53 New & Coming Soon Home Listings across Birmingham—Sept. 16-18

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 53 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

4324 CLIFF ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4324 CLIFF ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$559000
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Photo of 3532 BROOKWOOD ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3532 BROOKWOOD ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3532 BROOKWOOD ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1399900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3432 SOUTHAMPTON CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
3432 SOUTHAMPTON CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3432 SOUTHAMPTON CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 30 BELLERIVE DRIVE ONEONTA
30 BELLERIVE DRIVE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


30 BELLERIVE DRIVE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$724900
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2707 HANOVER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
2707 HANOVER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2707 HANOVER CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1691 HELEN RIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1691 HELEN RIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1691 HELEN RIDGE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Kim Grumley at 205-999-9122 or email kgrumley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 115 POSADA DRIVE MADISON
115 POSADA DRIVE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


115 POSADA DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$644850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 113 POSADA DRIVE MADISON
113 POSADA DRIVE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


113 POSADA DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$624850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 641 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER
641 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


641 PRESERVE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$605000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 124 HAVENHURST DRIVE MADISON
124 HAVENHURST DRIVE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


124 HAVENHURST DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$594850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com



Photo of 934 TIMBERLINE CIRCLE CALERA
934 TIMBERLINE CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


934 TIMBERLINE CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Paul Jacka at 205-368-0455 or email pjacka@realtysouth.com


Photo of 545 RIVER HIGHLANDS WAY HOOVER
545 RIVER HIGHLANDS WAY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


545 RIVER HIGHLANDS WAY
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 705 NEW HOPE MTN ROAD INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE
705 NEW HOPE MTN ROAD INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INDIAN SPRINGS 09/17 14:00-16:00
705 NEW HOPE MTN ROAD
INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Wayne Goodrich at 205-401-3813 or email wgoodrich@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4217 TEXTILE LANE HUNTSVILLE
4217 TEXTILE LANE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)


4217 TEXTILE LANE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$479850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6112 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA
6112 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6112 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3316 SADDLEBROOK CIRCLE IRONDALE
3316 SADDLEBROOK CIRCLE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


3316 SADDLEBROOK CIRCLE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Susan Harris at 334-224-7375 or email sharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6872 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA
6872 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6872 TYLER CHASE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$439850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 165 WOODBURY DRIVE STERRETT
165 WOODBURY DRIVE STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)


165 WOODBURY DRIVE
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$439000
For more info, contact Leda Dimperio at 205-937-2232 or email leda@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1200 REGAL AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1200 REGAL AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1200 REGAL AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 705 47TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM
705 47TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


705 47TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2016 RIVER BIRCH WAY BIRMINGHAM
2016 RIVER BIRCH WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2016 RIVER BIRCH WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com


Photo of 101 BRIGHTON LAKE COURT NEW MARKET
101 BRIGHTON LAKE COURT NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)


101 BRIGHTON LAKE COURT
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$399850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3301 WEAVERS LANE HUNTSVILLE
3301 WEAVERS LANE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)


3301 WEAVERS LANE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$399850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 212 EDGEVIEW AVENUE HOMEWOOD
212 EDGEVIEW AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


212 EDGEVIEW AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$390000
For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5604 BARDEEN LANE IRONDALE
5604 BARDEEN LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


5604 BARDEEN LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1416 16TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1416 16TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1416 16TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 406 ARCANUM LANE NEW MARKET
406 ARCANUM LANE NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)


406 ARCANUM LANE
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$374850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2024 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2024 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2024 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Lisa MacLean at 205-276-7676 or email lmaclean@realtysouth.com


Photo of 479 HEATHERSAGE ROAD MAYLENE
479 HEATHERSAGE ROAD MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)


479 HEATHERSAGE ROAD
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Brandon Tinsley at 205-292-4423 or email btinsley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 604 HOADLEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
604 HOADLEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


604 HOADLEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$344900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2727 HANOVER CIRCLE HUEYTOWN
2727 HANOVER CIRCLE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2727 HANOVER CIRCLE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4314 6TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4314 6TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4314 6TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$329000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 132 HALL AVENUE HOMEWOOD
132 HALL AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


132 HALL AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Anna Caples at 205-826-2010 or email acaples@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6516 NEWBRIDGE DRIVE BESSEMER
6516 NEWBRIDGE DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


6516 NEWBRIDGE DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3720 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3720 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3720 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$292500
For more info, contact Carole Ann Moorer at 205-936-0799 or email cmoorer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 157 WATERSTONE WAY CALERA
157 WATERSTONE WAY CALERA,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


157 WATERSTONE WAY
CALERA,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$290000
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3015 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3015 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


3015 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 29 MONARCH LANE SPRINGVILLE
29 MONARCH LANE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


29 MONARCH LANE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Brenda Walker at 205-937-2111 or email bwalker@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 13216 MICHAEL DRIVE LAKE VIEW
13216 MICHAEL DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


13216 MICHAEL DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2212 DEER RUN LANE HUEYTOWN
2212 DEER RUN LANE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2212 DEER RUN LANE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$248000
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1037 WYNDHAM LANE HELENA
1037 WYNDHAM LANE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


1037 WYNDHAM LANE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239000
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 623 SADLER AVENUE BESSEMER
623 SADLER AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


623 SADLER AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1014 RIVERHAVEN PLACE HOOVER
1014 RIVERHAVEN PLACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1014 RIVERHAVEN PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4609 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4609 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


4609 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$229000
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 221 QUEENS GATE MAYLENE
221 QUEENS GATE MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)


221 QUEENS GATE
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Harry Mckay at 205-706-6752 or email hmckay@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8054 HILL ROAD PINSON
8054 HILL ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


8054 HILL ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 400 COUNTY ROAD 866 MONTEVALLO
400 COUNTY ROAD 866 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


400 COUNTY ROAD 866
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Ray Carter at 205-569-8599 or email rcarter@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1178 COUNTY ROAD 71 JEMISON
1178 COUNTY ROAD 71 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


1178 COUNTY ROAD 71
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5747 DEWEY HEIGHTS ROAD PINSON
5747 DEWEY HEIGHTS ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5747 DEWEY HEIGHTS ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$120000
For more info, contact Leda Dimperio at 205-937-2232 or email leda@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1082 NIXON ROAD BESSEMER
1082 NIXON ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


1082 NIXON ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$104900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo of 64 COUNTY ROAD 203 JEMISON
64 COUNTY ROAD 203 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


64 COUNTY ROAD 203
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99500
For more info, contact Sheila Cobb at 205-389-2538 or email scobb@realtysouth.com


Photo of 506 JAPONICA ROAD MONTGOMERY
506 JAPONICA ROAD MONTGOMERY,AL 36105 (RealtySouth)


506 JAPONICA ROAD
MONTGOMERY,AL 36105
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$36500
For more info, contact Steven ONan at 352-424-2200 or email stevenonan@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 228