These 13 new home listings near Birmingham will make you smile—see them now, Jan. 7-9

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 13 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

1060 BLUESTONE WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1060 BLUESTONE WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$779000
For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1608 SUNSET DRIVE HOMEWOOD
1608 SUNSET DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1608 SUNSET DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$619900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1449 BLENHEIM PLACE BIRMINGHAM
1449 BLENHEIM PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1449 BLENHEIM PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$529900
For more info, contact Pete Graphos at 205-807-6000 or email pgraphos@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2824 CROSS BRIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2824 CROSS BRIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2824 CROSS BRIDGE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio at 205-222-8516 or email edellaccio@realtysouth.com


Photo of 400 CROSSBRIDGE ROAD CHELSEA
400 CROSSBRIDGE ROAD CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


400 CROSSBRIDGE ROAD
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1617 CRESTHILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM
1617 CRESTHILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1617 CRESTHILL ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6051 SHORT ROAD MOUNT OLIVE
6051 SHORT ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)


6051 SHORT ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com

Ad
We're Hiring - RealySouth

Photo of 4061 HIGHWAY 13 LOCUST FORK
4061 HIGHWAY 13 LOCUST FORK,AL 35097 (RealtySouth)


4061 HIGHWAY 13
LOCUST FORK,AL 35097
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$212500
For more info, contact Heather Land at 256-709-1155 or email hland@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 2212 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD TRUSSVILLE
2212 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


2212 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 8684 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY
8684 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


8684 FRANKLIN STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Lucinda Little at 334-303-3511 or email llittle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2046 EAST LAKE BOULEVARD TARRANT
2046 EAST LAKE BOULEVARD TARRANT,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


2046 EAST LAKE BOULEVARD
TARRANT,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$135000
For more info, contact Heather Land at 256-709-1155 or email hland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2306 WHARTON AVENUE FULTONDALE
2306 WHARTON AVENUE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


2306 WHARTON AVENUE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 171 2ND AVENUE SHELBY
171 2ND AVENUE SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)


171 2ND AVENUE
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1188