Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 17 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

896427 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
853 BARKLEY DR ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SILVER CREEK 09/27 14:00-16:00
853 BARKLEY DR
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$204900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


879267 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
566 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/27 14:00-16:00
566 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


891524 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
4131 CLIFF RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 09/27 14:00-16:00
4131 CLIFF RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


895663 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
914 HAVILAND DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 09/27 14:00-16:00
914 HAVILAND DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$409900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


884322 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
1952 ROSEMONT PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSEMONT 09/27 13:00-15:00
1952 ROSEMONT PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


882443 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
2429 SAVOY ST HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLUFF PARK 09/27 14:00-16:00
2429 SAVOY ST
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$550000
For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio at 205-222-8516 or email edellaccio@realtysouth.com


879039 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
235 HILDESTONE WAY PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ARCHERS BEND 09/27 14:00-16:00
235 HILDESTONE WAY
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


891053 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
356 WOODWARD CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 09/27 14:00-15:00
356 WOODWARD CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$609000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


892940 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
547 FOUNDERS PARK CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/27 23:00-15:00
547 FOUNDERS PARK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$734500
For more info, contact Anna Fowler at 205-567-5878 or email afowler@realtysouth.com


896432 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
1064 6TH CT ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FALL ACRES 09/26 14:00-16:00
1064 6TH CT
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


888461 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
125 ANNIE LN PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GARDEN GROVE 09/27 14:00-16:00
125 ANNIE LN
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Melinda Chapman at 205-567-0309 or email mchapman@realtysouth.com


896381 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
177 IVY BROOK TRL PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: IVY BROOK 09/27 14:00-16:00
177 IVY BROOK TRL
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$246000
For more info, contact Ashley Lemley at 205-542-4086 or email alemley@realtysouth.com


895695 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
1408 CLERMONT DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 09/27 14:00-16:00
1408 CLERMONT DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$395000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


895728 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
5068 MEADOW BROOK RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MEADOW BROOK 09/27 14:00-16:00
5068 MEADOW BROOK RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Shelly Smith at 205-914-3131 or email shellysmith@realtysouth.com


894941 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
1107 DEL RAY DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 09/27 14:00-16:00
1107 DEL RAY DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Angela Stevens at 205-907-8915 or email astevens@realtysouth.com


882016 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 09/27 14:00-16:00
2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$769900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


895942 1 Fall has arrived! Open Houses: Sept. 25-27
1234 CONCORD AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE PARK 09/27 14:00-16:00
1234 CONCORD AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Default image
Rushing Waters
Articles: 480