32 New and Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—March 31-April 2

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 32 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

32 New and Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—March 31-April 2
2801 MONTEVALLO ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2801 MONTEVALLO ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.4 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1995000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 138 MAIN STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK
138 MAIN STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


138 MAIN STREET
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.17 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$1095000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2798 MONTEVALLO ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
2798 MONTEVALLO ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2798 MONTEVALLO ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.47 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3837 ARUNDEL DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3837 ARUNDEL DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3837 ARUNDEL DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
0.39 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 345 ALTA VISTA DRIVE CHELSEA
345 ALTA VISTA DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


345 ALTA VISTA DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
3.42 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$625000
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 737 LAKE CREST DRIVE HOOVER
737 LAKE CREST DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


737 LAKE CREST DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.34 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$574900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3422 RIVER MIST CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
3422 RIVER MIST CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3422 RIVER MIST CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223
0.96 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$519900
For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 200 WESTCLIFF DRIVE HOOVER
200 WESTCLIFF DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


200 WESTCLIFF DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.6 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 709 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
709 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


709 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
0.49 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3936 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3936 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


3936 SYDNEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
0 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$476976
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3936 SYDNEY PASS BIRMINGHAM
3936 SYDNEY PASS BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


3936 SYDNEY PASS
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
0 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$476976
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2321 VILLAGE CENTER STREET HOOVER
2321 VILLAGE CENTER STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2321 VILLAGE CENTER STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.1 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 837 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD
837 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


837 ACTON AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0.17 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3230 LEVAN ROAD FULTONDALE
3230 LEVAN ROAD FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3230 LEVAN ROAD
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
9.2 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1537 BENT RIVER CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
1537 BENT RIVER CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1537 BENT RIVER CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0.25 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 468 WATERFORD DRIVE CALERA
468 WATERFORD DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


468 WATERFORD DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
0.28 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$311000
For more info, contact Andrea Hunter at 205-440-6398 or email ahunter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 613 ROCKHURST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
613 ROCKHURST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


613 ROCKHURST DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
0.11 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo of 115 OAK HILL DRIVE REMLAP
115 OAK HILL DRIVE REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)


115 OAK HILL DRIVE
REMLAP,AL 35133
0.4 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$284500
For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2420 FOLSOM STREET MOODY
2420 FOLSOM STREET MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


2420 FOLSOM STREET
MOODY,AL 35004
0.14 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1345 NAVAJO TRAIL ALABASTER
1345 NAVAJO TRAIL ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1345 NAVAJO TRAIL
ALABASTER,AL 35007
0.64 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255500
For more info, contact Paul Jacka at 205-368-0455 or email pjacka@realtysouth.com


Photo of 114 PAMELA DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
114 PAMELA DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


114 PAMELA DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
0.43 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Katie Wolfe at 706-207-8898 or email kwolfe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 904 DAVENTRY TRAIL CALERA
904 DAVENTRY TRAIL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


904 DAVENTRY TRAIL
CALERA,AL 35040
0.16 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 481 MALONE DRIVE HORTON
481 MALONE DRIVE HORTON,AL 35980 (RealtySouth)


481 MALONE DRIVE
HORTON,AL 35980
7.8 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Teresa Sloan at 205-625-7572 or email tsloan@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 75 TERRY STREET SPRINGVILLE
75 TERRY STREET SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 04/01 13:00-15:00
75 TERRY STREET
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
0.5 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Brittany Parker at 205-994-4458 or email bparker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 571 COUNTY ROAD 181 JEMISON
571 COUNTY ROAD 181 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


571 COUNTY ROAD 181
JEMISON,AL 35085
1.4 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 57 HANOVER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
57 HANOVER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


57 HANOVER CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5804 SOUTH ROAD PINSON
5804 SOUTH ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5804 SOUTH ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
0.56 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 317 ROCKY RIDGE CIRCLE HELENA
317 ROCKY RIDGE CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


317 ROCKY RIDGE CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
0.07 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$178900
For more info, contact Eddie Macksoud at 205-907-0210 or email emacksoud@realtysouth.com


Photo of 740 CENTER POINT ROAD SYLACAUGA
740 CENTER POINT ROAD SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)


740 CENTER POINT ROAD
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
0.48 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Ryan Grater at 205-746-0858 or email rgrater@realtysouth.com


Photo of 330 JERRY AVENUE TALLADEGA
330 JERRY AVENUE TALLADEGA,AL 35160 (RealtySouth)


330 JERRY AVENUE
TALLADEGA,AL 35160
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 956 TIN TOP LANE WEST BLOCTON
956 TIN TOP LANE WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)


956 TIN TOP LANE
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
0.09 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$114900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 286 DOE TRAIL TRAFFORD
286 DOE TRAIL TRAFFORD,AL 35172 (RealtySouth)


286 DOE TRAIL
TRAFFORD,AL 35172
0.5 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Gabby Gervais
Gabby Gervais
Articles: 237