37 New & Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—Feb. 10-12

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 37 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 725 EUCLID AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK
725 EUCLID AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


725 EUCLID AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1799000
For more info, contact Christine Sullivan at 256-310-4111 or email csullivan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3624 RIDGEVIEW DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3624 RIDGEVIEW DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3624 RIDGEVIEW DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 6 full/3 half baths
$1550000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 279 HIGHWAY 14 MARION
279 HIGHWAY 14 MARION,AL 36756 (RealtySouth)


279 HIGHWAY 14
MARION,AL 36756
sq. ft.
8 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1500000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 747 BENTLEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
747 BENTLEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


747 BENTLEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$1299000
For more info, contact Grace Anli at 717-961-9656 or email graceanli@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2339 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2339 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233 (RealtySouth)


2339 1ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1229000
For more info, contact Lisa MacLean at 205-276-7676 or email lmaclean@realtysouth.com


Photo of 577 RESTORATION DRIVE HOOVER
577 RESTORATION DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


577 RESTORATION DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1195000
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3560 SPRINGHILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3560 SPRINGHILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3560 SPRINGHILL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$769900
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 736 ROCKBRIDGE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
736 ROCKBRIDGE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


736 ROCKBRIDGE ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699000
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7720 JACKIE LANE MCCALLA
7720 JACKIE LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


7720 JACKIE LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3810 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3810 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


3810 GLENWOOD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of  TRUSSVILLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)



TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$554900
For more info, contact Stephanie Loyd at 205-914-7903 or email sloyd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6296 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL PINSON
6296 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6296 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 139 CHESTNUT DRIVE ALABASTER
139 CHESTNUT DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


139 CHESTNUT DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 114 SHORE LINE WAY WILSONVILLE
114 SHORE LINE WAY WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)


114 SHORE LINE WAY
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$468800
For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3612 CHESHIRE ROAD BIRMINGHAM
3612 CHESHIRE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3612 CHESHIRE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449500
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2241 TEMPLE ROAD CLANTON
2241 TEMPLE ROAD CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


2241 TEMPLE ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7651 LILES LANE TRUSSVILLE
7651 LILES LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7651 LILES LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1519 COUNTY ROAD 85 PRATTVILLE
1519 COUNTY ROAD 85 PRATTVILLE,AL 36067 (RealtySouth)


1519 COUNTY ROAD 85
PRATTVILLE,AL 36067
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3204 ANGUS LANE BIRMINGHAM
3204 ANGUS LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3204 ANGUS LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$359000
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 343 WIXFORD TRACE ALABASTER
343 WIXFORD TRACE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


343 WIXFORD TRACE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Jared Walton at 205-586-7721 or email jawalton@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 830 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON
830 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


830 NEW STYLE CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315900
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 834 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON
834 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


834 NEW STYLE CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$303500
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo of 110 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
110 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


110 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6737 NATHAN CIRCLE MCCALLA
6737 NATHAN CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6737 NATHAN CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1300 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1300 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1300 20TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3138 COUNTY ROAD 57 VERBENA
3138 COUNTY ROAD 57 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


3138 COUNTY ROAD 57
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2227 WILLIAMSBURG DRIVE PELHAM
2227 WILLIAMSBURG DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


2227 WILLIAMSBURG DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2315 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2315 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2315 20TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1413 TIMBER CIRCLE HELENA
1413 TIMBER CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


1413 TIMBER CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 625 SOMERSET DRIVE BESSEMER
625 SOMERSET DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


625 SOMERSET DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4857 VISE ROAD PINSON
4857 VISE ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


4857 VISE ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 425 COUNTY ROAD 768 JEMISON
425 COUNTY ROAD 768 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


425 COUNTY ROAD 768
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$155900
For more info, contact Brook Tillery at 205-688-7375 or email btillery@realtysouth.com


Photo of 173 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD
173 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


173 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Jacob Dorsett at 205-296-4941 or email jdorsett@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6115 CREST GREEN ROAD BIRMINGHAM
6115 CREST GREEN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


6115 CREST GREEN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1075 MAIN STREET GRAYSVILLE
1075 MAIN STREET GRAYSVILLE,AL 35073 (RealtySouth)


1075 MAIN STREET
GRAYSVILLE,AL 35073
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49900
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 1595