32 New & Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—Nov. 18-20

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 32 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

255 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


255 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1395000
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2729 VESTAVIA FOREST DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2729 VESTAVIA FOREST DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2729 VESTAVIA FOREST DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1295000
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4230 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4230 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4230 GLENWOOD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$969900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2600 ARLINGTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2600 ARLINGTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2600 ARLINGTON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$899000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1028 GREYSTONE COVE DRIVE HOOVER
1028 GREYSTONE COVE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 11/20 14:00-16:00
1028 GREYSTONE COVE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 100 POSADA DRIVE MADISON
100 POSADA DRIVE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WEST HAVEN 11/19 23:00-15:00
100 POSADA DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$699850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2505 SKYLAND DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2505 SKYLAND DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2505 SKYLAND DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$675000
For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio Fields at 205-222-8516 or email efields@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2036 SHANDWICK TERRACE HOOVER
2036 SHANDWICK TERRACE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/20 14:00-16:00
2036 SHANDWICK TERRACE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1984 HICKORY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
1984 HICKORY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1984 HICKORY ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Angela Stevens at 205-907-8915 or email astevens@realtysouth.com


Photo of 121 EDGEWOOD DRIVE HOMEWOOD
121 EDGEWOOD DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


121 EDGEWOOD DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$579900
For more info, contact Ally Dye Hargett at 205-480-9533 or email adye@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2069 GREENSIDE WAY HOOVER
2069 GREENSIDE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2069 GREENSIDE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$574900
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5601 LAKE CYRUS WAY HOOVER
5601 LAKE CYRUS WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


5601 LAKE CYRUS WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$559900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4986 EAGLE CREST ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4986 EAGLE CREST ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4986 EAGLE CREST ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1112 BRYAN DRIVE IRONDALE
1112 BRYAN DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


1112 BRYAN DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499500
For more info, contact Judy Culverhouse at 205-368-1007 or email jculverhou@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1838 THORNTON PLACE HOOVER
1838 THORNTON PLACE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1838 THORNTON PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$459900
For more info, contact Mary Reed Durkin at 205-835-7465 or email mdurkin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5399 COUNTY ROAD 37 THORSBY
5399 COUNTY ROAD 37 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


5399 COUNTY ROAD 37
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 50 CROSSHILL LANE WARRIOR
50 CROSSHILL LANE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


50 CROSSHILL LANE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2201 PINEHURST DRIVE GARDENDALE
2201 PINEHURST DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


2201 PINEHURST DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$420000
For more info, contact Ashley Kilgore at 205-490-3706 or email akilgore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4128 HERITAGE PLACE HOOVER
4128 HERITAGE PLACE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


4128 HERITAGE PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2903 COUNTY ROAD 41 CLANTON
2903 COUNTY ROAD 41 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


2903 COUNTY ROAD 41
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 106 MARTIN ROAD SYLACAUGA
106 MARTIN ROAD SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)


106 MARTIN ROAD
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5385 COTTAGE CIRCLE HOOVER
5385 COTTAGE CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


5385 COTTAGE CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$294500
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo of 516 ENCLAVE CIRCLE FULTONDALE
516 ENCLAVE CIRCLE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


516 ENCLAVE CIRCLE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Lizzie Thrasher at 205-356-3404 or email lthrasher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7380 MILL CREEK DRIVE DORA
7380 MILL CREEK DRIVE DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)


7380 MILL CREEK DRIVE
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2155 MONTREAT PARKWAY VESTAVIA HILLS
2155 MONTREAT PARKWAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2155 MONTREAT PARKWAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 114 MARIGOLD DRIVE ALABASTER
114 MARIGOLD DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


114 MARIGOLD DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 60 COUNTY ROAD 78 CLANTON
60 COUNTY ROAD 78 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


60 COUNTY ROAD 78
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 901 SCOTT DRIVE CLANTON
901 SCOTT DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


901 SCOTT DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$187500
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4160 SHARON CHURCH ROAD PINSON
4160 SHARON CHURCH ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


4160 SHARON CHURCH ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$173500
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 351 BRASHER ROAD CHELSEA
351 BRASHER ROAD CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


351 BRASHER ROAD
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$170000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 112 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
112 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


112 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$55900
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 227