55 New & Coming Soon Home Listings across Birmingham—Sept. 30-Oct. 2

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 55 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

416 MCCORMACK WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 10/02 13:00-15:00
416 MCCORMACK WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1100000
For more info, contact Conner Milam Rohm at 205-447-0773 or email crohm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5304 MEADOW BROOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM
5304 MEADOW BROOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


5304 MEADOW BROOK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1199999
For more info, contact Luke Goubeaud at 205-388-6457 or email lgoubeaud@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8331 HIGHWAY 179 BOAZ
8331 HIGHWAY 179 BOAZ,AL 35956 (RealtySouth)


8331 HIGHWAY 179
BOAZ,AL 35956
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$765000
For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo of 308 VESCLUB DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
308 VESCLUB DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


308 VESCLUB DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4109 OLD LEEDS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
4109 OLD LEEDS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4109 OLD LEEDS ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2214 BROOKSHIRE PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK
2214 BROOKSHIRE PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


2214 BROOKSHIRE PLACE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1836 POLO COURT HOOVER
1836 POLO COURT HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1836 POLO COURT
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Toni Overton at 205-907-5090 or email toverton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3007 WOODRIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3007 WOODRIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3007 WOODRIDGE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$579900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 965 REDHAWK RIDGE SPRINGVILLE
965 REDHAWK RIDGE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


965 REDHAWK RIDGE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$569900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5286 DREW RUN TRUSSVILLE
5286 DREW RUN TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5286 DREW RUN
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2469 NORTHAMPTON DRIVE HOOVER
2469 NORTHAMPTON DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2469 NORTHAMPTON DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$545000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6113 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA
6113 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6113 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$523926
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1300 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1300 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1300 PANORAMA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 504 WINDSOR DRIVE HOMEWOOD
504 WINDSOR DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOLLYWOOD 10/02 14:00-16:00
504 WINDSOR DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6736 NATHAN CIRCLE MCCALLA
6736 NATHAN CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6736 NATHAN CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$498850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4216 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4216 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4216 WARREN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3423 WREN ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
3423 WREN ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 10/02 14:00-16:00
3423 WREN ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6740 NATHAN CIRCLE MCCALLA
6740 NATHAN CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6740 NATHAN CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$449850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4417 DOLLY RIDGE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
4417 DOLLY RIDGE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


4417 DOLLY RIDGE ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 103 BRIGHTON LAKE COURT NEW MARKET
103 BRIGHTON LAKE COURT NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MERIDIA 10/01 23:00-15:00
103 BRIGHTON LAKE COURT
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2235 PEACOCK LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
2235 PEACOCK LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2235 PEACOCK LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5319 HARVEST RIDGE LANE BIRMINGHAM
5319 HARVEST RIDGE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MEADOW BROOK 10/02 14:30-17:00
5319 HARVEST RIDGE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Lynn Long at 205-999-2593 or email lylong@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 330 COUNTY ROAD 17 AUTAUGAVILLE
330 COUNTY ROAD 17 AUTAUGAVILLE,AL 36003 (RealtySouth)


330 COUNTY ROAD 17
AUTAUGAVILLE,AL 36003
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$395000
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 238 STRATHAVEN LANE PELHAM
238 STRATHAVEN LANE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE STRATHAVEN 10/02 14:00-16:00
238 STRATHAVEN LANE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 105 BRIGHTON LAKE COURT NEW MARKET
105 BRIGHTON LAKE COURT NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MERIDIA 10/01 23:00-15:00
105 BRIGHTON LAKE COURT
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$379850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3237 WISTERIA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3237 WISTERIA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3237 WISTERIA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Denise Hogan at 205-276-8194 or email dhogan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 436 RAMSGATE DRIVE ALABASTER
436 RAMSGATE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)


436 RAMSGATE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35114
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$365000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3201 SPOOL LANE HUNTSVILLE
3201 SPOOL LANE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)


3201 SPOOL LANE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$354347
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4219 TEXTILE LANE HUNTSVILLE
4219 TEXTILE LANE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)


4219 TEXTILE LANE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 219 CALUMET DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
219 CALUMET DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


219 CALUMET DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4097 TEXTILE LANE HUNTSVILLE
4097 TEXTILE LANE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MERRIMACK 10/01 23:00-15:00
4097 TEXTILE LANE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$310993
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 142 COUNTY ROAD 1079 CLANTON
142 COUNTY ROAD 1079 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


142 COUNTY ROAD 1079
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3204 SPOOL LANE HUNTSVILLE
3204 SPOOL LANE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)


3204 SPOOL LANE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$296049
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1609 PARKMAN STREET CULLMAN
1609 PARKMAN STREET CULLMAN,AL 35055 (RealtySouth)


1609 PARKMAN STREET
CULLMAN,AL 35055
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$284900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 80 COUNTY ROAD 456 CLANTON
80 COUNTY ROAD 456 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


80 COUNTY ROAD 456
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 706 ALPINE STREET ONEONTA
706 ALPINE STREET ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


706 ALPINE STREET
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact JD Whited at 205-559-1768 or email jdwhited@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9015 MORNING GLORY TRAIL DORA
9015 MORNING GLORY TRAIL DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)


9015 MORNING GLORY TRAIL
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2311 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2311 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2311 20TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$249000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 735 48TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
735 48TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


735 48TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Don Acton at 205-999-6194 or email dacton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3006 MOONLIGHT LANE FULTONDALE
3006 MOONLIGHT LANE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3006 MOONLIGHT LANE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Larissa Hall at 205-276-8837 or email lhall@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 00 HARPER SPRINGS ROAD SYLACAUGA
00 HARPER SPRINGS ROAD SYLACAUGA,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)


00 HARPER SPRINGS ROAD
SYLACAUGA,AL 35150
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 406 CAMBRIAN RIDGE TRAIL PELHAM
406 CAMBRIAN RIDGE TRAIL PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAMBRIAN RIDGE 10/02 14:00-16:00
406 CAMBRIAN RIDGE TRAIL
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$210000
For more info, contact Erin Isbell at 205-454-0712 or email eisbell@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 106 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON
106 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


106 PINEDALE ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Leona Kotke at 205-294-1373 or email lkotke@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1608 ELKWOOD DRIVE FULTONDALE
1608 ELKWOOD DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


1608 ELKWOOD DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 211 PARK AVENUE MULGA
211 PARK AVENUE MULGA,AL 35005 (RealtySouth)


211 PARK AVENUE
MULGA,AL 35005
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$124900
For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1008 2ND AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE
1008 2ND AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


1008 2ND AVENUE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$120000
For more info, contact Larissa Hall at 205-276-8837 or email lhall@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1883 PLEASANT VALLEY ROAD ODENVILLE
1883 PLEASANT VALLEY ROAD ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)


1883 PLEASANT VALLEY ROAD
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$65000
For more info, contact Elaine Hill at 205-276-5422 or email ehill@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 252 SHORES CAMP ROAD ADGER
252 SHORES CAMP ROAD ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


252 SHORES CAMP ROAD
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$36900
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 174