65 New & Coming Soon Home Listings around Birmingham—April 22-24

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 65 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

18 VILLAGE PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


18 VILLAGE PLACE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1699000
For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com


Photo of 412 MEADOW BROOK LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
412 MEADOW BROOK LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


412 MEADOW BROOK LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1535000
For more info, contact Katherine Allison at 205-870-5420 or email kallison@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 511 KINGS MOUNTAIN TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS
511 KINGS MOUNTAIN TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


511 KINGS MOUNTAIN TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1275000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 3829 BUCKINGHAM PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3829 BUCKINGHAM PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3829 BUCKINGHAM PLACE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 9 MONTROSE CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK
9 MONTROSE CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


9 MONTROSE CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1049000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 1348 SADDLE CREEK PARKWAY HOOVER
1348 SADDLE CREEK PARKWAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1348 SADDLE CREEK PARKWAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$999000
For more info, contact Conner Milam Rohm at 205-447-0773 or email crohm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4509 VESTLAKE RIDGE WAY VESTAVIA HILLS
4509 VESTLAKE RIDGE WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4509 VESTLAKE RIDGE WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$965000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4413 BOULDER LAKE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
4413 BOULDER LAKE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4413 BOULDER LAKE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$758000
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3636 WOODVALE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3636 WOODVALE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3636 WOODVALE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$679900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 1171 COUNTRY CLUB CIRCLE HOOVER
1171 COUNTRY CLUB CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1171 COUNTRY CLUB CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7862 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
7862 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7862 CALDWELL DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1004 EAGLE CREEK COVE BIRMINGHAM
1004 EAGLE CREEK COVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EAGLE POINT 04/24 14:00-16:00
1004 EAGLE CREEK COVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$589000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4962 RIDGE PASS HOOVER
4962 RIDGE PASS HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


4962 RIDGE PASS
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$574900
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 2021 KINGSTON COURT CHELSEA
2021 KINGSTON COURT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


2021 KINGSTON COURT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$559900
For more info, contact David Ingram at 205-410-3044 or email dingram@realtysouth.com

Ad
homes are our business

Photo of 1222 LAKE FOREST CIRCLE HOOVER
1222 LAKE FOREST CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1222 LAKE FOREST CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$550000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2189 ROSS AVENUE HOOVER
2189 ROSS AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2189 ROSS AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$539900
For more info, contact Leslie Edwards at 205-907-8326 or email lcedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo of 124 INDIAN GATE CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
124 INDIAN GATE CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


124 INDIAN GATE CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 3432 RIVER BEND ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3432 RIVER BEND ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3432 RIVER BEND ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$516000
For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 5165 CRUISE STREET TRUSSVILLE
5165 CRUISE STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5165 CRUISE STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$510000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5290 DREW RUN TRUSSVILLE
5290 DREW RUN TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5290 DREW RUN
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$509900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 2508 MOUNTAIN WOODS DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2508 MOUNTAIN WOODS DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN WOODS PARK 04/24 14:00-16:00
2508 MOUNTAIN WOODS DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1800 LAUREL ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
1800 LAUREL ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1800 LAUREL ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3736 CRESTBROOK ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3736 CRESTBROOK ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3736 CRESTBROOK ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1749 CAROVEL CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
1749 CAROVEL CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1749 CAROVEL CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3022 BELVEDERE LANE BIRMINGHAM
3022 BELVEDERE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3022 BELVEDERE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$434900
For more info, contact Jasper Cleage at 205-305-4780 or email jcleage@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 102 BURGESS DRIVE SPRINGVILLE
102 BURGESS DRIVE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


102 BURGESS DRIVE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Murry Hard at 205-566-3635 or email mhard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4249 VESTVIEW CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
4249 VESTVIEW CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4249 VESTVIEW CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$419000
For more info, contact Kam Patton at 205-504-9333 or email kpatton@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 105 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
105 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


105 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$400957
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1227 GLADSTONE AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1227 GLADSTONE AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1227 GLADSTONE AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3300 TIMBER RIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3300 TIMBER RIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3300 TIMBER RIDGE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Carrie Gitter at 205-542-0264 or email cgitter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4035 BENT RIVER LANE BIRMINGHAM
4035 BENT RIVER LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


4035 BENT RIVER LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 405 EAGLE POINTE DRIVE PELL CITY
405 EAGLE POINTE DRIVE PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)


405 EAGLE POINTE DRIVE
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1421 VALLEY TRACE IRONDALE
1421 VALLEY TRACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


1421 VALLEY TRACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo of 924 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM
924 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


924 42ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$379000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 239 FAIRLANE DRIVE HOMEWOOD
239 FAIRLANE DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEMONT PARK 04/23 24:00-15:00
239 FAIRLANE DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$370000
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 102 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
102 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


102 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$368491
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 120 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
120 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


120 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$356145
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2024 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2024 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2024 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 120 SOUTHLAKE LANE HOOVER
120 SOUTHLAKE LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


120 SOUTHLAKE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7836 ROCK CREEK CIRCLE OAK GROVE
7836 ROCK CREEK CIRCLE OAK GROVE,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


7836 ROCK CREEK CIRCLE
OAK GROVE,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Michelle Harris at 205-532-6197 or email mharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 521 YELLOWSTONE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
521 YELLOWSTONE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


521 YELLOWSTONE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Sara Higginbotham at 614-561-8952 or email shigginbotham@realtysouth.com


Photo of 53 COUNTY ROAD 1072 THORSBY
53 COUNTY ROAD 1072 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


53 COUNTY ROAD 1072
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 325 MOUNTAIN TRAIL WARRIOR
325 MOUNTAIN TRAIL WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


325 MOUNTAIN TRAIL
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 302 ROLLING MILL STREET HELENA
302 ROLLING MILL STREET HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


302 ROLLING MILL STREET
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$280000
For more info, contact Susan Benson at 205-965-9628 or email sbenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1072 CRAWFORD COURT CHELSEA
1072 CRAWFORD COURT CHELSEA,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


1072 CRAWFORD COURT
CHELSEA,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$280000
For more info, contact Wendi Thomas at 205-332-7369 or email wthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 608 HIDDEN BROOK TRAIL ALABASTER
608 HIDDEN BROOK TRAIL ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


608 HIDDEN BROOK TRAIL
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Lil Draper at 205-369-7432 or email ldraper@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5400 PINE ROAD PINSON
5400 PINE ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5400 PINE ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com

Ad
excellence is our result

Photo of 20 COUNTY ROAD 78 CLANTON
20 COUNTY ROAD 78 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


20 COUNTY ROAD 78
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$254900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6120 RUSSET MEADOWS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
6120 RUSSET MEADOWS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


6120 RUSSET MEADOWS CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Cherie Moody at 205-910-4303 or email cmoody@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 8613 CEDAR SPRINGS CIRCLE LEEDS
8613 CEDAR SPRINGS CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


8613 CEDAR SPRINGS CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Elaine Hill at 205-276-5422 or email ehill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4909 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE IRONDALE
4909 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


4909 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Ellen Ortis at 501-827-0997 or email eortis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1303 LAY DAM ROAD CLANTON
1303 LAY DAM ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1303 LAY DAM ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 21309 BRENDA DRIVE LAKEVIEW
21309 BRENDA DRIVE LAKEVIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


21309 BRENDA DRIVE
LAKEVIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Alise Stone at 205-902-8684 or email astone@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8004 PRICE AVENUE LEEDS
8004 PRICE AVENUE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


8004 PRICE AVENUE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 806 LAY DAM ROAD CLANTON
806 LAY DAM ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


806 LAY DAM ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$158000
For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5604 5TH STREET BESSEMER
5604 5TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


5604 5TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149000
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 113 RANDALL CIRCLE CLANTON
113 RANDALL CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


113 RANDALL CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$140000
For more info, contact Michael Dunkling at 205-617-9004 or email mdunkling@realtysouth.com


Photo of 404 MORNING SUN DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
404 MORNING SUN DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


404 MORNING SUN DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Lynn Long at 205-999-2593 or email lylong@realtysouth.com


Photo of 848 47TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM
848 47TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


848 47TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$130000
For more info, contact Leslie Adams at 443.722.1151 or email ladams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 165 MINNESOTA AVENUE THORSBY
165 MINNESOTA AVENUE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


165 MINNESOTA AVENUE
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 503 8TH STREET BESSEMER
503 8TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


503 8TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$124900
For more info, contact Lisa Day at 256-490-6429 or email lday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1029 MINOR DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1029 MINOR DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


1029 MINOR DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$110000
For more info, contact Tiffany Connolly at 205-807-6024 or email tconnolly@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 212 ANNIE HUMBER DRIVE ADGER
212 ANNIE HUMBER DRIVE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


212 ANNIE HUMBER DRIVE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1299