Browse these 56 Coming Soon And New Home Listings  across Birmingham – March 25

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 56 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3749 JACKSON BOULEVARD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3749 JACKSON BOULEVARD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1490000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2839 COOSA COUNTY ROAD 70 SYLACAUGA
2839 COOSA COUNTY ROAD 70 SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)


2839 COOSA COUNTY ROAD 70
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1200000
For more info, contact Carol Williams at 205-283-0712 or email cwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3 ELM STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK
3 ELM STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3 ELM STREET
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1049000
For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 119 LORENA LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
119 LORENA LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


119 LORENA LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 901 SYCAMORE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
901 SYCAMORE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


901 SYCAMORE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$639900
For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3229 BROOK HIGHLAND TRACE BIRMINGHAM
3229 BROOK HIGHLAND TRACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3229 BROOK HIGHLAND TRACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$550000
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 6163 RUSHING PARC LANE HOOVER
6163 RUSHING PARC LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


6163 RUSHING PARC LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4 MONTEVALLO LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4 MONTEVALLO LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4 MONTEVALLO LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6496 SPRING STREET TRUSSVILLE
6496 SPRING STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6496 SPRING STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 740 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
740 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TWIN BRANCH ESTATES 03/27 14:00-16:00
740 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com

Ad
homes are our business

Photo of 1309 WALES AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1309 WALES AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1309 WALES AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Jacob Dorsett at 205-296-4941 or email jdorsett@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 1609 SHADES CREST ROAD HOOVER
1609 SHADES CREST ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1609 SHADES CREST ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Andrea Blount at 205-579-0055 or email ablount@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1913 CREEK TRACE HOOVER
1913 CREEK TRACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1913 CREEK TRACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1305 DUNSTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1305 DUNSTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1305 DUNSTON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 725 39TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
725 39TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


725 39TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7678 GARDENWOOD CIRCLE MCCALLA
7678 GARDENWOOD CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


7678 GARDENWOOD CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1033 SUNSET BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM
1033 SUNSET BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1033 SUNSET BOULEVARD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 1008 VISTA CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
1008 VISTA CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1008 VISTA CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 801 WOOD TRACE CIRCLE LEEDS
801 WOOD TRACE CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


801 WOOD TRACE CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 643 OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
643 OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


643 OAK DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$345000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 940 VALLEY CIRCLE LEEDS
940 VALLEY CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


940 VALLEY CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$340000
For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4920 NOTTINGHAM LANE BIRMINGHAM
4920 NOTTINGHAM LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


4920 NOTTINGHAM LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Heather Pierce at 205-746-2200 or email hpierce@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 12561 DOWNING DRIVE MCCALLA
12561 DOWNING DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


12561 DOWNING DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 5656 ASHTON WAY MCCALLA
5656 ASHTON WAY MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5656 ASHTON WAY
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Christi Bria at 205-368-9465 or email cbria@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 4012 CLAIRMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4012 CLAIRMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4012 CLAIRMONT AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$316900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 305 BEDFORD AVENUE HOOVER
305 BEDFORD AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


305 BEDFORD AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$314500
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 5473 LAZY ACRES TRAIL PINSON
5473 LAZY ACRES TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5473 LAZY ACRES TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Christi Collins at 205-478-2525 or email ccollins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2001 JACKSON LANE HELENA
2001 JACKSON LANE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


2001 JACKSON LANE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2126 BLUE RIDGE BOULEVARD HOOVER
2126 BLUE RIDGE BOULEVARD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2126 BLUE RIDGE BOULEVARD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Wendi Thomas at 205-332-7369 or email wthomas@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 2793 BRENDA CIRCLE GARDENDALE
2793 BRENDA CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


2793 BRENDA CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 817 59TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
817 59TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


817 59TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1250 SOUTHWIND DRIVE HELENA
1250 SOUTHWIND DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


1250 SOUTHWIND DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9200 JARDIN CIRCLE LEEDS
9200 JARDIN CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


9200 JARDIN CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 520 3RD STREET THORSBY
520 3RD STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


520 3RD STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$284900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 275 ALECIA DRIVE WOODSTOCK
275 ALECIA DRIVE WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)


275 ALECIA DRIVE
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Christi Bria at 205-368-9465 or email cbria@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5710 BELMONT PLACE IRONDALE
5710 BELMONT PLACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


5710 BELMONT PLACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 138 OLD IVY ROAD CALERA
138 OLD IVY ROAD CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


138 OLD IVY ROAD
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255900
For more info, contact Jimmy Noe at 205-365-1961 or email jnoe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 119 THOMPSON LANE WEST BLOCTON
119 THOMPSON LANE WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)


119 THOMPSON LANE
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Lynn Weems at 205-915-7250 or email llweems@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3013 VINTAGE WAY MOODY
3013 VINTAGE WAY MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


3013 VINTAGE WAY
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$244950
For more info, contact Joey Morris at 205-243-2581 or email jmorris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 934 WREN WAY MOUNT OLIVE
934 WREN WAY MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)


934 WREN WAY
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3748 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3748 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3748 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$226000
For more info, contact Jasper Cleage at 205-305-4780 or email jcleage@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 1439 AMBERLEY WOODS COVE HELENA
1439 AMBERLEY WOODS COVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


1439 AMBERLEY WOODS COVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com


Photo of 563 KAREY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
563 KAREY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


563 KAREY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 5541 ROCKDALE ROAD BESSEMER
5541 ROCKDALE ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


5541 ROCKDALE ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$153900
For more info, contact Tayler Brohl at 205-587-1370 or email tbrohl@realtysouth.com


Photo of 878 PINECREST DRIVE CHILDERSBURG
878 PINECREST DRIVE CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044 (RealtySouth)


878 PINECREST DRIVE
CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 645 REBA STREET BIRMINGHAM
645 REBA STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


645 REBA STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 650 WILLOW BEND LANE BESSEMER
650 WILLOW BEND LANE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


650 WILLOW BEND LANE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2003 TOWNHOUSE LANE HUEYTOWN
2003 TOWNHOUSE LANE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2003 TOWNHOUSE LANE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2625 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2625 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2625 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$135000
For more info, contact Jason Turner at 205-870-5420 or email jturner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 596 PRIMITIVE RIDGE ROAD WEST BLOCTON
596 PRIMITIVE RIDGE ROAD WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)


596 PRIMITIVE RIDGE ROAD
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1802 FAIRCREST DRIVE HUEYTOWN
1802 FAIRCREST DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


1802 FAIRCREST DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1703 PATTON CREEK LANE HOOVER
1703 PATTON CREEK LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1703 PATTON CREEK LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com

Ad
excellence is our result

Photo of 557 PLEASANT VALLEY FARMS ROAD BRIERFIELD
557 PLEASANT VALLEY FARMS ROAD BRIERFIELD,AL 35035 (RealtySouth)


557 PLEASANT VALLEY FARMS ROAD
BRIERFIELD,AL 35035
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$124900
For more info, contact Lucinda Little at 334-303-3511 or email llittle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 27741 HIGHWAY 183 MARION
27741 HIGHWAY 183 MARION,AL 36756 (RealtySouth)


27741 HIGHWAY 183
MARION,AL 36756
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$124900
For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5320 JAVA AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5320 JAVA AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


5320 JAVA AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$97900
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6212 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
6212 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


6212 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$29950
For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Rushing Waters
Articles: 504