38 new home listings across Birmingham—view them March 11-13

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 38 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

164 WHISPERING RIDGE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


164 WHISPERING RIDGE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$999900
For more info, contact Michelle Hyde at 205-368-1674 or email mhyde@realtysouth.com


Photo of 112 LORENA LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
112 LORENA LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


112 LORENA LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$949000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 337 GREYSTONE GLEN CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
337 GREYSTONE GLEN CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


337 GREYSTONE GLEN CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3809 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3809 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


3809 10TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 340 LATHROP AVENUE HOMEWOOD
340 LATHROP AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


340 LATHROP AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 440 LAREDO DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
440 LAREDO DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


440 LAREDO DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 509 TAMWORTH LANE HOMEWOOD
509 TAMWORTH LANE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


509 TAMWORTH LANE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 220 ERWIN CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
220 ERWIN CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


220 ERWIN CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$485000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 119 STILLWOOD DRIVE COLUMBIANA
119 STILLWOOD DRIVE COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)


119 STILLWOOD DRIVE
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 613 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
613 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


613 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$434500
For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com

Ad
homes are our business

Photo of 3701 ALTADENA CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
3701 ALTADENA CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3701 ALTADENA CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 246 QUAIL RIDGE ROAD HELENA
246 QUAIL RIDGE ROAD HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


246 QUAIL RIDGE ROAD
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Denise Hogan at 205-276-8194 or email dhogan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1436 ALFORD AVENUE HOOVER
1436 ALFORD AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1436 ALFORD AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$395000
For more info, contact Greg Clark at 205-215-9462 or email gclark@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 7517 15TH STREET ROAD BESSEMER
7517 15TH STREET ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


7517 15TH STREET ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$381000
For more info, contact Candy Jackson-Bibbs at 205-565-8048 or email cjacksonbibbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 714 STAFFORDSHIRE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
714 STAFFORDSHIRE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


714 STAFFORDSHIRE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Megan Hilt at 205-725-9130 or email mhilt@realtysouth.com

Ad
excellence is our result

Photo of 6539 HEMLOCK STREET TRUSSVILLE
6539 HEMLOCK STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6539 HEMLOCK STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339000
For more info, contact John Simpson at 205-332-4440 or email jsimpson@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 1092 GARNET DRIVE CALERA
1092 GARNET DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


1092 GARNET DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$320000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 299 COUNTRY LANE WOODSTOCK
299 COUNTRY LANE WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)


299 COUNTRY LANE
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$320000
For more info, contact Jennifer Brown at 205-914-0968 or email jebrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3999 VALLEY MANOR IRONDALE
3999 VALLEY MANOR IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


3999 VALLEY MANOR
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1202 BROWNING AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1202 BROWNING AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1202 BROWNING AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Ellen Sharley Melville at 205-835-7099 or email esharley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 260 HIGHWAY 7 WILSONVILLE
260 HIGHWAY 7 WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)


260 HIGHWAY 7
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Jessica Krzykalski at 205-765-1806 or email jkrzykalski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5326 WILLOW RIDGE DRIVE PINSON
5326 WILLOW RIDGE DRIVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5326 WILLOW RIDGE DRIVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 840 COUNTY ROAD 733 CLANTON
840 COUNTY ROAD 733 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


840 COUNTY ROAD 733
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 817 TWIN RIDGE DRIVE GARDENDALE
817 TWIN RIDGE DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


817 TWIN RIDGE DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1117 KIMBERLY AVENUE GARDENDALE
1117 KIMBERLY AVENUE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1117 KIMBERLY AVENUE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Ella Ogle at 205-223-6234 or email eogle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4016 CAMBRIDGE DRIVE MOODY
4016 CAMBRIDGE DRIVE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


4016 CAMBRIDGE DRIVE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Alex McCain at 2052348649 or email amccain@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 116 MEMORY COURT MOUNTAIN BROOK
116 MEMORY COURT MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


116 MEMORY COURT
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$214900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 112 PINE STREET BESSEMER
112 PINE STREET BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


112 PINE STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 89 COUNTY ROAD 803 STANTON
89 COUNTY ROAD 803 STANTON,AL 36790 (RealtySouth)


89 COUNTY ROAD 803
STANTON,AL 36790
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 713 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE PELHAM
713 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


713 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 25 EUGENE STREET JEMISON
25 EUGENE STREET JEMISON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


25 EUGENE STREET
JEMISON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$145000
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 169 GUY STREET JEMISON
169 GUY STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


169 GUY STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9 POLARIS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
9 POLARIS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


9 POLARIS CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$134900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7440 ENGLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
7440 ENGLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


7440 ENGLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$49900
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1717 28TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1717 28TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218 (RealtySouth)


1717 28TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$39900
For more info, contact Wanda Brown at 205-601-3737 or email wbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4508 12TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4508 12TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


4508 12TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$35000
For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 819 8TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
819 8TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)


819 8TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$35000
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1297