67 new home listings around Birmingham—view them now, Feb. 18-20

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 67 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3020 COUNTRY CLUB ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3020 COUNTRY CLUB ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$2750000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1904 KENSINGTON ROAD HOMEWOOD
1904 KENSINGTON ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1904 KENSINGTON ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1910000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1173 GREYSTONE CREST HOOVER
1173 GREYSTONE CREST HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1173 GREYSTONE CREST
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1375000
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4401 KENNESAW DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4401 KENNESAW DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4401 KENNESAW DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$1259000
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2728 WYNWARD ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
2728 WYNWARD ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ABINGDON 02/20 14:00-16:00
2728 WYNWARD ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1150000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3675 ALTACREST DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3675 ALTACREST DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3675 ALTACREST DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$824000
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4337 CORINTH DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4337 CORINTH DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4337 CORINTH DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1551 BLIND BROOK LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
1551 BLIND BROOK LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1551 BLIND BROOK LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$689900
For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5232 COUNTY ROAD 59 VERBENA
5232 COUNTY ROAD 59 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


5232 COUNTY ROAD 59
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$679900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2225 STERLINGWOOD DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
2225 STERLINGWOOD DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2225 STERLINGWOOD DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$679000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1019 PINECLIFF CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
1019 PINECLIFF CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1019 PINECLIFF CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$640000
For more info, contact Justin Edwards at 205-276-4001 or email jedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo of 759 HEATHERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER
759 HEATHERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


759 HEATHERWOOD DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 508 WOODLAND DRIVE HOMEWOOD
508 WOODLAND DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


508 WOODLAND DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Cherie Moody at 205-910-4303 or email cmoody@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5279 MISSY LANE TRUSSVILLE
5279 MISSY LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKESIDE AT CARRINGTON 02/19 14:00-16:00
5279 MISSY LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 316 GLENWOOD DRIVE HOMEWOOD
316 GLENWOOD DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


316 GLENWOOD DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2405 TARALANE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2405 TARALANE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2405 TARALANE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 418 DEVON DRIVE HOMEWOOD
418 DEVON DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


418 DEVON DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$529900
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 533 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
533 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


533 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$529900
For more info, contact Angie Perry at 205-266-5976 or email aperry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1236 HERITAGE WAY BIRMINGHAM
1236 HERITAGE WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


1236 HERITAGE WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 412 TRACE COURT HOOVER
412 TRACE COURT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


412 TRACE COURT
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7648 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON
7648 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


7648 COUNTY ROAD 42
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$459900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 109 KNOLL CREST CIRCLE HOMEWOOD
109 KNOLL CREST CIRCLE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


109 KNOLL CREST CIRCLE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 0 hwy 82/hwy22 COUNTY ROAD 17 MAPLESVILLE
0 hwy 82/hwy22 COUNTY ROAD 17 MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)


0 hwy 82/hwy22 COUNTY ROAD 17
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$415000
For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5960 CLUBHOUSE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
5960 CLUBHOUSE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5960 CLUBHOUSE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 230 HOLLY LANE CHILDERSBURG
230 HOLLY LANE CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044 (RealtySouth)


230 HOLLY LANE
CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299999
For more info, contact Mel Johnson at 205-441-2247 or email mjohnson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6804 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA
6804 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6804 TYLER CHASE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3771 CHESTNUT RIDGE LANE BIRMINGHAM
3771 CHESTNUT RIDGE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3771 CHESTNUT RIDGE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299500
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 841 ALFORD AVENUE HOOVER
841 ALFORD AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


841 ALFORD AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$270000
For more info, contact Ella Ogle at 205-223-6234 or email eogle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 400 OAKWELL COVE CALERA
400 OAKWELL COVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


400 OAKWELL COVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 109 PADDINGTON STATION MAYLENE
109 PADDINGTON STATION MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)


109 PADDINGTON STATION
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$254900
For more info, contact Christy Ray at 205-688-0813 or email christyray@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2373 FARLEY PLACE HOOVER
2373 FARLEY PLACE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2373 FARLEY PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 84 MOUNTAIN OAKS VALLEY ROAD WARRIOR
84 MOUNTAIN OAKS VALLEY ROAD WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


84 MOUNTAIN OAKS VALLEY ROAD
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6063 CATHWICK DRIVE MCCALLA
6063 CATHWICK DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6063 CATHWICK DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1029 WASHINGTON DRIVE MOODY
1029 WASHINGTON DRIVE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


1029 WASHINGTON DRIVE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Candis Keesee at 334-372-0745 or email ckeesee@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1116 CORVAIR CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
1116 CORVAIR CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


1116 CORVAIR CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 197 COUNTY ROAD 406 CLANTON
197 COUNTY ROAD 406 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


197 COUNTY ROAD 406
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1009 SPRINGVIEW STREET CENTER POINT
1009 SPRINGVIEW STREET CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


1009 SPRINGVIEW STREET
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 103 KENILWORTH DRIVE HUEYTOWN
103 KENILWORTH DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


103 KENILWORTH DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149990
For more info, contact Eddie Bratton at 205-902-7558 or email ebratton@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3914 WATERMELON ROAD NORTHPORT
3914 WATERMELON ROAD NORTHPORT,AL 35473 (RealtySouth)


3914 WATERMELON ROAD
NORTHPORT,AL 35473
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115000
For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 328 BIRWOOD AVENUE MIDFIELD
328 BIRWOOD AVENUE MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


328 BIRWOOD AVENUE
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com


Photo of 428 MEMPHIS STREET BIRMINGHAM
428 MEMPHIS STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


428 MEMPHIS STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 529 HENSON STREET MIDFIELD
529 HENSON STREET MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


529 HENSON STREET
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com


Photo of 912 ERIE STREET BIRMINGHAM
912 ERIE STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


912 ERIE STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1013 JERSEY STREET BIRMINGHAM
1013 JERSEY STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


1013 JERSEY STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1205 RAYFIELD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1205 RAYFIELD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


1205 RAYFIELD DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1206 INDIANA STREET BIRMINGHAM
1206 INDIANA STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


1206 INDIANA STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1210 GULFPORT STREET BIRMINGHAM
1210 GULFPORT STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


1210 GULFPORT STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1212 GULFPORT STREET BIRMINGHAM
1212 GULFPORT STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


1212 GULFPORT STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1213 18TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM
1213 18TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


1213 18TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1225 GULFPORT STREET BIRMINGHAM
1225 GULFPORT STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


1225 GULFPORT STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1229 GULFPORT STREET BIRMINGHAM
1229 GULFPORT STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


1229 GULFPORT STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1561 MEADOW COURT BIRMINGHAM
1561 MEADOW COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


1561 MEADOW COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1325 MEADOW LANE BIRMINGHAM
1325 MEADOW LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


1325 MEADOW LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1323 GULFPORT STREET BIRMINGHAM
1323 GULFPORT STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


1323 GULFPORT STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Conner Milam at 205-447-0773 or email cmilam@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1612 41ST STREET BIRMINGHAM
1612 41ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


1612 41ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1836 PRINCETON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1836 PRINCETON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


1836 PRINCETON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2021 49TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
2021 49TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


2021 49TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3904 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3904 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


3904 7TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4511 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4511 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


4511 13TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4512 9TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4512 9TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


4512 9TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4514 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4514 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


4514 13TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4817 AVENUE O BIRMINGHAM
4817 AVENUE O BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


4817 AVENUE O
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4907 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4907 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


4907 7TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4917 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4917 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


4917 7TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5716 COURT I BIRMINGHAM
5716 COURT I BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


5716 COURT I
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5211 LOOP ROAD BIRMINGHAM
5211 LOOP ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


5211 LOOP ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5213 LOOP ROAD BIRMINGHAM
5213 LOOP ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


5213 LOOP ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 1390