These 42 new home listings across Birmingham will capture your heart—find yours Feb. 11-13

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 42 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

4013 GREYSTONE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4013 GREYSTONE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$975000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 874 SOUTHBEND LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
874 SOUTHBEND LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


874 SOUTHBEND LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$969900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


Photo of 900 LAKE COLONY RUN VESTAVIA HILLS
900 LAKE COLONY RUN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


900 LAKE COLONY RUN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3303 OVERTON TRAIL MOUNTAIN BROOK
3303 OVERTON TRAIL MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3303 OVERTON TRAIL
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5349 GREYSTONE WAY BIRMINGHAM
5349 GREYSTONE WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


5349 GREYSTONE WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$675000
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 3132 RYECROFT ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3132 RYECROFT ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3132 RYECROFT ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Lisa MacLean at 205-276-7676 or email lmaclean@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 434 HIGHLAND RIDGE LANE CHELSEA
434 HIGHLAND RIDGE LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


434 HIGHLAND RIDGE LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$569900
For more info, contact Shelly Smith at 205-914-3131 or email shellysmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3607 KNIGHTSBRIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3607 KNIGHTSBRIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3607 KNIGHTSBRIDGE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$530000
For more info, contact Caroline Thornell at 4795447111 or email cthornell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2114 BANEBERRY DRIVE HOOVER
2114 BANEBERRY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2114 BANEBERRY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 125 SHORE FRONT LANE WILSONVILLE
125 SHORE FRONT LANE WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)


125 SHORE FRONT LANE
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499500
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant-Goggins at 205-948-4108 or email jbgoggins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1036 31ST STREET BIRMINGHAM
1036 31ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1036 31ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$459900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 7520 BLUE POINT COVE MCCALLA
7520 BLUE POINT COVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


7520 BLUE POINT COVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1914 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1914 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


1914 3RD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3524 PINEYWOOD TRACE BIRMINGHAM
3524 PINEYWOOD TRACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3524 PINEYWOOD TRACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$398000
For more info, contact Sandy Deaton at 205-401-8666 or email sdeaton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 120 HERITAGE RIDGE SPRINGVILLE
120 HERITAGE RIDGE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


120 HERITAGE RIDGE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3153 CAHABA PARK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
3153 CAHABA PARK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3153 CAHABA PARK DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Stephanie Loyd at 205-914-7903 or email sloyd@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 1692 MONTEAGLE DRIVE HOOVER
1692 MONTEAGLE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1692 MONTEAGLE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$372500
For more info, contact Barbara Edwards at 205-862-1370 or email bedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2109 ARROWLEAF DRIVE HOOVER
2109 ARROWLEAF DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2109 ARROWLEAF DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 4130 REDWING CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
4130 REDWING CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


4130 REDWING CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8891 SHARIT DAIRY ROAD GARDENDALE
8891 SHARIT DAIRY ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


8891 SHARIT DAIRY ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359000
For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3933 WHIRLAWAY TUSCALOOSA
3933 WHIRLAWAY TUSCALOOSA,AL 35406 (RealtySouth)


3933 WHIRLAWAY
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35406
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$355000
For more info, contact Ashley Vercher at 205-218-1967 or email avercher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5620 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5620 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


5620 10TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$354900
For more info, contact Karly Martin at 205-870-5420 or email kmartin@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 3436 CONLEY ROAD HOOVER
3436 CONLEY ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3436 CONLEY ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 13812 GINGER DRIVE MCCALLA
13812 GINGER DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


13812 GINGER DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$330000
For more info, contact Lynn Weems at 205-915-7250 or email llweems@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 2024 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2024 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2024 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Lisa MacLean at 205-276-7676 or email lmaclean@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Brit Mayes at 256-577-8894 or email bmayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 129 COUNTY ROAD 559 JEMISON
129 COUNTY ROAD 559 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


129 COUNTY ROAD 559
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 925 5TH AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE
925 5TH AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


925 5TH AVENUE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 107 COUNTY ROAD 501 VERBENA
107 COUNTY ROAD 501 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


107 COUNTY ROAD 501
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$280000
For more info, contact Laura Mims at 205-202-1795 or email lmims@realtysouth.com


Photo of 233 ROSEWOOD STREET IRONDALE
233 ROSEWOOD STREET IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


233 ROSEWOOD STREET
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 1605 MAGNOLIA STREET GARDENDALE
1605 MAGNOLIA STREET GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1605 MAGNOLIA STREET
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1252 WASHINGTON DRIVE MOODY
1252 WASHINGTON DRIVE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


1252 WASHINGTON DRIVE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 301 STUDDARD DRIVE CLANTON
301 STUDDARD DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


301 STUDDARD DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 1122 MOUNTAIN OAKS DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1122 MOUNTAIN OAKS DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1122 MOUNTAIN OAKS DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Sara Beauchamp at 205-335-3783 or email sbeauchamp@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 11028 WOODLAND DRIVE MCCALLA
11028 WOODLAND DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


11028 WOODLAND DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209000
For more info, contact Christi Bria at 205-368-9465 or email cbria@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6806 BRITTANY PLACE PINSON
6806 BRITTANY PLACE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6806 BRITTANY PLACE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Bo Hale at 205-613-2415 or email bhale@realtysouth.com


Photo of 413 BIRCH STREET TRUSSVILLE
413 BIRCH STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


413 BIRCH STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$185000
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7087 HIGHWAY 160 HAYDEN
7087 HIGHWAY 160 HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


7087 HIGHWAY 160
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$119900
For more info, contact Anita Woods at 205-541-6333 or email awoods@realtysouth.com


Photo of 781 DAKOTA ROAD THORSBY
781 DAKOTA ROAD THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


781 DAKOTA ROAD
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 2923 AVENUE Z BIRMINGHAM
2923 AVENUE Z BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


2923 AVENUE Z
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$68930
For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 417 4TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
417 4TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)


417 4TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$53950
For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1321