These 23 new home listings across Birmingham are stunning—Jan. 28-30

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 23 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

2845 SOUTHWOOD ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2845 SOUTHWOOD ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$2800000
For more info, contact Wendy Cook at 205-223-8771 or email wcook@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4007 OLD LEEDS RIDGE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4007 OLD LEEDS RIDGE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4007 OLD LEEDS RIDGE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1695000
For more info, contact Kam Patton at 205-504-9333 or email kpatton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1720 PUMP HOUSE LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
1720 PUMP HOUSE LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


1720 PUMP HOUSE LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1295000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5413 TRACE RIDGE LANE HOOVER
5413 TRACE RIDGE LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


5413 TRACE RIDGE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1612 SHADES CREST ROAD BIRMINGHAM
1612 SHADES CREST ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1612 SHADES CREST ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$550000
For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 468 SHADES CREST ROAD HOOVER
468 SHADES CREST ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


468 SHADES CREST ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4993 NATALIE WAY TRUSSVILLE
4993 NATALIE WAY TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


4993 NATALIE WAY
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Stephanie Loyd at 205-914-7903 or email sloyd@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5220 CREEKSIDE LOOP HOOVER
5220 CREEKSIDE LOOP HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


5220 CREEKSIDE LOOP
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$400000
For more info, contact Heather Pierce at 205-746-2200 or email hpierce@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2335 ABBEYGLEN CIRCLE HOOVER
2335 ABBEYGLEN CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2335 ABBEYGLEN CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com


Photo of 117 RIDGEMOOR DRIVE HOMEWOOD
117 RIDGEMOOR DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


117 RIDGEMOOR DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1605 MAGNOLIA STREET GARDENDALE
1605 MAGNOLIA STREET GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1605 MAGNOLIA STREET
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4525 GUILFORD CIRCLE HOOVER
4525 GUILFORD CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4525 GUILFORD CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Jennifer McKannan at 256-975-2509 or email jmckannan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1181 OLD HIGHWAY 25 COLUMBIANA
1181 OLD HIGHWAY 25 COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)


1181 OLD HIGHWAY 25
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 717 ODUM ROAD GARDENDALE
717 ODUM ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


717 ODUM ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4949 SHADES CREST ROAD HELENA
4949 SHADES CREST ROAD HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4949 SHADES CREST ROAD
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1808 CLARKE CIRCLE LEEDS
1808 CLARKE CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


1808 CLARKE CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 7524 MISTY LANE CLAY
7524 MISTY LANE CLAY,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


7524 MISTY LANE
CLAY,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7827 7TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
7827 7TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


7827 7TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2204 GAYLEWOOD DRIVE BESSEMER
2204 GAYLEWOOD DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


2204 GAYLEWOOD DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Lynn Weems at 205-915-7250 or email llweems@realtysouth.com


Photo of 370 PINEVIEW ROAD MONTEVALLO
370 PINEVIEW ROAD MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


370 PINEVIEW ROAD
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$160000
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4621 COURT S BIRMINGHAM
4621 COURT S BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


4621 COURT S
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4108 PINE MOUNTAIN ROAD REMLAP
4108 PINE MOUNTAIN ROAD REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)


4108 PINE MOUNTAIN ROAD
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo of 20924 CEDAR ROAD MCCALLA
20924 CEDAR ROAD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


20924 CEDAR ROAD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$80000
For more info, contact Marva Rasco at 205-393-9394 or email mrasco@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 1390