41 new home listings across Birmingham, Oct. 22-24

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 41 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

41 new home listings across Birmingham, Oct. 22-24
4413 FREDERICKSBURG DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4413 FREDERICKSBURG DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$995000
For more info, contact Ellen Sharley Melville at 205-835-7099 or email esharley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1759 INDIAN CREEK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1759 INDIAN CREEK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ABINGDON GREEN 10/24 14:00-16:00
1759 INDIAN CREEK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749995
For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749000
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3409 OLD WOOD LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
3409 OLD WOOD LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3409 OLD WOOD LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Shelly Smith at 205-914-3131 or email shellysmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 330 KILKERRAN LANE PELHAM
330 KILKERRAN LANE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


330 KILKERRAN LANE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$519900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4909 10TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
4909 10TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4909 10TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$519000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2420 MAURY DRIVE HOOVER
2420 MAURY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2420 MAURY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact George Ash at 205-910-4173 or email gash@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1315 28TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1315 28TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234 (RealtySouth)


1315 28TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5713 12TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5713 12TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 10/24 14:00-16:00
5713 12TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Sally Bergquist at 205-999-1011 or email sbergquist@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3208 MONTE DORO DRIVE HOOVER
3208 MONTE DORO DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3208 MONTE DORO DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5605 11TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5605 11TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 10/24 14:00-16:00
5605 11TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Marshall Malone at 205-789-8475 or email mmalone@realtysouth.com


Photo of 672 WYNLAKE COVE ALABASTER
672 WYNLAKE COVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


672 WYNLAKE COVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$360000
For more info, contact Jennifer McKannan at 256-975-2509 or email jmckannan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1509 BERRY ROAD HOMEWOOD
1509 BERRY ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1509 BERRY ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 17245 HIGHWAY 174 PELL CITY
17245 HIGHWAY 174 PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)


17245 HIGHWAY 174
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4224 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4224 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4224 WARREN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4320 PINE VALLEY DRIVE BESSEMER
4320 PINE VALLEY DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4320 PINE VALLEY DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4705 ROUND FOREST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
4705 ROUND FOREST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4705 ROUND FOREST DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 215 FREEDOM WAY PELL CITY
215 FREEDOM WAY PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)


215 FREEDOM WAY
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 911 REDFERN TRAIL HOMEWOOD
911 REDFERN TRAIL HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


911 REDFERN TRAIL
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Presley Porter at 205-332-9392 or email pporter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 401 ART HANES BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM
401 ART HANES BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


401 ART HANES BOULEVARD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Pam Cezayirli at 205-746-7262 or email pcezayirli@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2235 KENT WAY HOOVER
2235 KENT WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2235 KENT WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Ally Dye at 205-480-9533 or email adye@realtysouth.com


Photo of 736 48TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
736 48TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


736 48TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 509 NORTH DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
509 NORTH DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


509 NORTH DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Sarah Johnson at 205-586-2203 or email sajohnson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2940 MONTEVALLO PARK ROAD IRONDALE
2940 MONTEVALLO PARK ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


2940 MONTEVALLO PARK ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Phyllis Alldredge at 205-222-1186 or email palldredge@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1218 FOREST DRIVE GARDENDALE
1218 FOREST DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1218 FOREST DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1018 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM
1018 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


1018 42ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$259000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2222 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2222 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2222 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5621 HIGHWAY 22 STANTON
5621 HIGHWAY 22 STANTON,AL 36790 (RealtySouth)


5621 HIGHWAY 22
STANTON,AL 36790
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6822 LEXINGTON OAKS DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
6822 LEXINGTON OAKS DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6822 LEXINGTON OAKS DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 413 DEBRA AVENUE CLANTON
413 DEBRA AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


413 DEBRA AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2403 RICHELIEU LANE HOOVER
2403 RICHELIEU LANE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2403 RICHELIEU LANE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 15745 REMLAP DRIVE REMLAP
15745 REMLAP DRIVE REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)


15745 REMLAP DRIVE
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 401 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
401 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233 (RealtySouth)


401 20TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$204900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3483 WILDEWOOD DRIVE PELHAM
3483 WILDEWOOD DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


3483 WILDEWOOD DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$164900
For more info, contact Susan Benson at 205-965-9628 or email sbenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1140 HIGH ROCK ROAD HAYDEN
1140 HIGH ROCK ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


1140 HIGH ROCK ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Anita Woods at 205-541-6333 or email awoods@realtysouth.com


Photo of 54 RIVERSIDE DRIVE CLANTON
54 RIVERSIDE DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


54 RIVERSIDE DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$154900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


Photo of 820 POPULAR SPRINGS ROAD CLANTON
820 POPULAR SPRINGS ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


820 POPULAR SPRINGS ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Cindy Dennis at 205-389-3459 or email cdennis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 61 WESSON STREET JEMISON
61 WESSON STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


61 WESSON STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$114900
For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


Photo of 849 BULLARD ROAD BLOUNTSVILLE
849 BULLARD ROAD BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031 (RealtySouth)


849 BULLARD ROAD
BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$72800
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 650 COUNTY ROAD 213 JEMISON
650 COUNTY ROAD 213 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


650 COUNTY ROAD 213
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$55000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1163