32 new home listings including a charmer in Hoover

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 32 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

32 new home listings including a charmer in Hoover
1208 PERTHSHIRE COURT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1208 PERTHSHIRE COURT
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 7 full/1 half baths
$1995000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3248 STERLING ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3248 STERLING ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3248 STERLING ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1595000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 706 LAYKE RIDGE DRIVE CLANTON
706 LAYKE RIDGE DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


706 LAYKE RIDGE DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$999999
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1019 BRAMBLE LANE IRONDALE
1019 BRAMBLE LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


1019 BRAMBLE LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$635000
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2419 MONTE VISTA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2419 MONTE VISTA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2419 MONTE VISTA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2600 LINGER LANE HOOVER
2600 LINGER LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2600 LINGER LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Grace Anli at 717-961-9656 or email graceanli@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3527 TIMBERLAKE DRIVE HELENA
3527 TIMBERLAKE DRIVE HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3527 TIMBERLAKE DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Samantha Cato at 205-422-7547 or email scato@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3766 JAMES HILL TERRACE HOOVER
3766 JAMES HILL TERRACE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3766 JAMES HILL TERRACE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3742 MAGGIES DRIVE IRONDALE
3742 MAGGIES DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


3742 MAGGIES DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$420000
For more info, contact Jake Callahan at 205-447-7724 or email jcallahan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2300 VESTBROOK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2300 VESTBROOK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2300 VESTBROOK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$395000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 114 CAMILLE CIRCLE CLANTON
114 CAMILLE CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


114 CAMILLE CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2602 BRANCHWATER CIRCLE JASPER
2602 BRANCHWATER CIRCLE JASPER,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)


2602 BRANCHWATER CIRCLE
JASPER,AL 35504
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Francine Swarts at 205-522-0699 or email fswarts@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5741 MORGAN CREEK ROAD DORA
5741 MORGAN CREEK ROAD DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)


5741 MORGAN CREEK ROAD
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$330000
For more info, contact Carol Williams at 205-283-0712 or email cwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 153 BLACKSTONE COURT CHELSEA
153 BLACKSTONE COURT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


153 BLACKSTONE COURT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325900
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7540 CHASE WAY BESSEMER
7540 CHASE WAY BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


7540 CHASE WAY
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 321 RED OAK ROAD BIRMINGHAM
321 RED OAK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


321 RED OAK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8400 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY
8400 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


8400 FRANKLIN STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1695 RUSHTON STREET GARDENDALE
1695 RUSHTON STREET GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1695 RUSHTON STREET
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Matthew Muncher at 205-873-4184 or email mmuncher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 669 BOURBON CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
669 BOURBON CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


669 BOURBON CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$269000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 245 MAPLE CREST LANE ODENVILLE
245 MAPLE CREST LANE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)


245 MAPLE CREST LANE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Christi Kyle at 205-478-2525 or email ckyle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1224 11TH STREET PLEASANT GROVE
1224 11TH STREET PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


1224 11TH STREET
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5152 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE IRONDALE
5152 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


5152 SCENIC VIEW DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$242000
For more info, contact Alex McCain at 334-315-4831 or email amccain@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5703 CHESHIRE COVE CIRCLE MCCALLA
5703 CHESHIRE COVE CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5703 CHESHIRE COVE CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1214 GARY ALAN TRACE MOODY
1214 GARY ALAN TRACE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


1214 GARY ALAN TRACE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5538 TIMBER LEAF WAY BESSEMER
5538 TIMBER LEAF WAY BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


5538 TIMBER LEAF WAY
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$195000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 20730 HIGHWAY 31 THORSBY
20730 HIGHWAY 31 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


20730 HIGHWAY 31
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2632 COUNTY LINE ROAD TRAFFORD
2632 COUNTY LINE ROAD TRAFFORD,AL 35172 (RealtySouth)


2632 COUNTY LINE ROAD
TRAFFORD,AL 35172
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4432 LOIS AVENUE BESSEMER
4432 LOIS AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4432 LOIS AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 409 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
409 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


409 SKYVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99500
For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 520 SEMINOLE DRIVE FAIRFIELD
520 SEMINOLE DRIVE FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)


520 SEMINOLE DRIVE
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$50000
For more info, contact Ed Sanders at 205-913-3464 or email esanders@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1721 REEDS FERRY ROAD QUINTON
1721 REEDS FERRY ROAD QUINTON,AL 35130 (RealtySouth)


1721 REEDS FERRY ROAD
QUINTON,AL 35130
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$29000
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1155