37 new home listings including a don’t-miss in McCalla—see it Oct. 8-10

Read Time 5 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 37 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

2817 SHOOK HILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2817 SHOOK HILL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 7 full/1 half baths
$5995000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4405 BOULDER LAKE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
4405 BOULDER LAKE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4405 BOULDER LAKE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$835000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 207 NOLA TRAIL GADSDEN
207 NOLA TRAIL GADSDEN,AL 35901 (RealtySouth)


207 NOLA TRAIL
GADSDEN,AL 35901
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$805000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1012 PINECLIFF CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
1012 PINECLIFF CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1012 PINECLIFF CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Grace Anli at 717-961-9656 or email graceanli@realtysouth.com


Photo of 152 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD
152 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


152 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$532900
For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6168 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA
6168 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6168 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$435938
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 115 OLD SPANISH CIRCLE ALABASTER
115 OLD SPANISH CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


115 OLD SPANISH CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$410000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3408 WATERTOWN PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS
3408 WATERTOWN PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3408 WATERTOWN PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2500 ONEAL CIRCLE HOOVER
2500 ONEAL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2500 ONEAL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 38 SHADOW LAWN DRIVE HOMEWOOD
38 SHADOW LAWN DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


38 SHADOW LAWN DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$379000
For more info, contact Wendi Thomas at 205-332-7369 or email wthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5310 CREEKSIDE PLACE HOOVER
5310 CREEKSIDE PLACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


5310 CREEKSIDE PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Lynn Coffey at 205-999-0354 or email lcoffey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 779 COUNTY ROAD 71 THORSBY
779 COUNTY ROAD 71 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


779 COUNTY ROAD 71
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349500
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 327 GLEN CROSS WAY TRUSSVILLE
327 GLEN CROSS WAY TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


327 GLEN CROSS WAY
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Michele Coleman at 205-234-1357 or email mcoleman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2508 SAVOY STREET HOOVER
2508 SAVOY STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2508 SAVOY STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$320000
For more info, contact Ann Kirkwood at 205-960-6738 or email annkirkwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 660 COLLUM STREET JEMISON
660 COLLUM STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


660 COLLUM STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$320000
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 676 OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
676 OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


676 OAK DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4325 SEGARS COVE BESSEMER
4325 SEGARS COVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4325 SEGARS COVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo of 60 PINE MOUNTAIN TRAIL REMLAP
60 PINE MOUNTAIN TRAIL REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)


60 PINE MOUNTAIN TRAIL
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3044 HIGHWAY 15 ONEONTA
3044 HIGHWAY 15 ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


3044 HIGHWAY 15
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Anita Woods at 205-541-6333 or email awoods@realtysouth.com


Photo of 55 co rd 966 C C ROAD CLANTON
55 co rd 966 C C ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


55 co rd 966 C C ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239500
For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4324 WILDERNESS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
4324 WILDERNESS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4324 WILDERNESS ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com


Photo of 205 10TH STREET CLANTON
205 10TH STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


205 10TH STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2808 DEBRA DRIVE FULTONDALE
2808 DEBRA DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


2808 DEBRA DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$180000
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7996 BANKHEAD HIGHWAY DORA
7996 BANKHEAD HIGHWAY DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)


7996 BANKHEAD HIGHWAY
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2105 18TH AVENUE NORTHPORT
2105 18TH AVENUE NORTHPORT,AL 35476 (RealtySouth)


2105 18TH AVENUE
NORTHPORT,AL 35476
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$179000
For more info, contact Lyndain Williams at (205) 200-3425 or email lwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4725 TURNER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
4725 TURNER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


4725 TURNER DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4744 AVENUE R BIRMINGHAM
4744 AVENUE R BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


4744 AVENUE R
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$130000
For more info, contact Karina Barone at 305-796-1850 or email kbarone@realtysouth.com


Photo of 956 COUNTY ROAD 99 VERBENA
956 COUNTY ROAD 99 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


956 COUNTY ROAD 99
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1533 6TH PLACE CENTER POINT
1533 6TH PLACE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


1533 6TH PLACE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$110000
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1705 LONG 12TH STREET BESSEMER
1705 LONG 12TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


1705 LONG 12TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$105000
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6708 HICKORY TRAIL PINSON
6708 HICKORY TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6708 HICKORY TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99000
For more info, contact Ronnie Baker at 256-515-1926 or email rbaker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1141 EAGLE POINT ROAD ADGER
1141 EAGLE POINT ROAD ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


1141 EAGLE POINT ROAD
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$65900
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 206 GWIN AVENUE HUEYTOWN
206 GWIN AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


206 GWIN AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$60000
For more info, contact Chad Holcomb at 205-601-7664 or email cholcomb@realtysouth.com


Photo of 515 HIGHWAY 406 SHELBY
515 HIGHWAY 406 SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)


515 HIGHWAY 406
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$59900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 285 FOREST VIEW CIRCLE HAYDEN
285 FOREST VIEW CIRCLE HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


285 FOREST VIEW CIRCLE
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$55000
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1129