42 new home listings in Birmingham on sale now, Oct. 1-3

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 42 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

42 fresh home listings across Birmingham Metro, Oct. 1-3
2833 BALMORAL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2833 BALMORAL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$1150000
For more info, contact Emily Getty at 205-447-4534 or email egetty@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2211 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2211 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2211 20TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$969000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 101 PANARAMA POINT SHELBY
101 PANARAMA POINT SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)


101 PANARAMA POINT
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$955000
For more info, contact Shirley Satterwhite at 205-966-3170 or email ssatterwhite@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7505 MOUNTAIN TOP CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
7505 MOUNTAIN TOP CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7505 MOUNTAIN TOP CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1305 KINGSWAY LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
1305 KINGSWAY LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


1305 KINGSWAY LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$879900
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3349 DUNBROOKE DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3349 DUNBROOKE DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3349 DUNBROOKE DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3524 BELLE MEADE LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3524 BELLE MEADE LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3524 BELLE MEADE LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1816 SURREY OAKS LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
1816 SURREY OAKS LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


1816 SURREY OAKS LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$694000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1300 BADHAM DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1300 BADHAM DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1300 BADHAM DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$610000
For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com


Photo of 208 MECCA AVENUE HOMEWOOD
208 MECCA AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


208 MECCA AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$589900
For more info, contact Michael Bruno at 205-577-8122 or email mbruno@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4105 SHILOH DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4105 SHILOH DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4105 SHILOH DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 112 PINE KNOLL CIRCLE SHELBY
112 PINE KNOLL CIRCLE SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)


112 PINE KNOLL CIRCLE
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Shirley Satterwhite at 205-966-3170 or email ssatterwhite@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1752 VESTAVIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
1752 VESTAVIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1752 VESTAVIEW LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 508 RAYBURN ROAD HOOVER
508 RAYBURN ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


508 RAYBURN ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 109 HAVENWOOD COURT HOMEWOOD
109 HAVENWOOD COURT HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


109 HAVENWOOD COURT
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$445000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3120 CROSSINGS DRIVE HOOVER
3120 CROSSINGS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3120 CROSSINGS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$405000
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 49 RIDGEVIEW LAKE ROAD ALABASTER
49 RIDGEVIEW LAKE ROAD ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


49 RIDGEVIEW LAKE ROAD
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact George Ash at 205-910-4173 or email gash@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5713 8TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
5713 8TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5713 8TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6194 CANTERBURY ROAD PINSON
6194 CANTERBURY ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6194 CANTERBURY ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2067 LONGMEADOW LANE HOOVER
2067 LONGMEADOW LANE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2067 LONGMEADOW LANE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Steve Todd at 205-789-2587 or email stodd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4100 GOWAN ROAD CLANTON
4100 GOWAN ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


4100 GOWAN ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$305900
For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1917 VALEWOOD CIRCLE HOOVER
1917 VALEWOOD CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1917 VALEWOOD CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$305000
For more info, contact Joyce Dabbs at 205-447-8442 or email jdabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1117 ROWAN TRACE LEEDS
1117 ROWAN TRACE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


1117 ROWAN TRACE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2933 MONTE DESTE DRIVE HOOVER
2933 MONTE DESTE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2933 MONTE DESTE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 908 OLD CAHABA DRIVE HELENA
908 OLD CAHABA DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


908 OLD CAHABA DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Cindy Hodges at 205-566-3553 or email chodges@realtysouth.com


Photo of 369 KINDLING RIDGE ROAD DEATSVILLE
369 KINDLING RIDGE ROAD DEATSVILLE,AL 36022 (RealtySouth)


369 KINDLING RIDGE ROAD
DEATSVILLE,AL 36022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo of 82 ROBIN STREET THORSBY
82 ROBIN STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


82 ROBIN STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$254000
For more info, contact Cindy Garrett at 205-217-7268 or email cgarrett@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1100 27TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1100 27TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1100 27TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5463 WINCHESTER HILLS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
5463 WINCHESTER HILLS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


5463 WINCHESTER HILLS CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4548 GUILFORD CIRCLE HOOVER
4548 GUILFORD CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4548 GUILFORD CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Sloane Rhoden at 205-492-6609 or email srhoden@realtysouth.com


Photo of 604 NARROWS POINT WAY BIRMINGHAM
604 NARROWS POINT WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


604 NARROWS POINT WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249000
For more info, contact John Simpson at 205-332-4440 or email jsimpson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5711 CHETHAM HILL PINSON
5711 CHETHAM HILL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5711 CHETHAM HILL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$231500
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com


Photo of 132 RED OAK LANE ALABASTER
132 RED OAK LANE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


132 RED OAK LANE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Jaime Phillips at 205-432-8481 or email jphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo of 145 COUNTY ROAD 16 CLANTON
145 COUNTY ROAD 16 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


145 COUNTY ROAD 16
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7524 HIGHWAY 174 ODENVILLE
7524 HIGHWAY 174 ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)


7524 HIGHWAY 174
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1224 2ND AVENUE ALABASTER
1224 2ND AVENUE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1224 2ND AVENUE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$195000
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


Photo of 130 SPRING LAKE BOULEVARD CLANTON
130 SPRING LAKE BOULEVARD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


130 SPRING LAKE BOULEVARD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 212 HIDDEN MEADOWS DRIVE HAYDEN
212 HIDDEN MEADOWS DRIVE HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


212 HIDDEN MEADOWS DRIVE
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$160000
For more info, contact Greg Clark at 205-215-9462 or email gclark@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2212 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD TRUSSVILLE
2212 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


2212 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$155000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2056 WILLOW GLENN DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
2056 WILLOW GLENN DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


2056 WILLOW GLENN DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$151000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2216 3RD STREET CENTER POINT
2216 3RD STREET CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


2216 3RD STREET
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$74900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1162