27 home listings in the Greater Birmingham Area, Sept. 3-6

Read Time 3 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 27 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

27 home listings in the Greater Birmingham Area, Sept. 3-6
3754 FAIRWAY DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3754 FAIRWAY DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1649000
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3747 MONTROSE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3747 MONTROSE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3747 MONTROSE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1449000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 425 WESTOVER ROAD HARPERSVILLE
425 WESTOVER ROAD HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078 (RealtySouth)


425 WESTOVER ROAD
HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3272 SAWYER DRIVE HOOVER
3272 SAWYER DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3272 SAWYER DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 32 THE OAKS CIRCLE HOOVER
32 THE OAKS CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


32 THE OAKS CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Harry Mckay at 205-706-6752 or email hmckay@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6212 PINEBROOK CIRCLE PINSON
6212 PINEBROOK CIRCLE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6212 PINEBROOK CIRCLE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 785 MERLIN DRIVE CALERA
785 MERLIN DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


785 MERLIN DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5317 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5317 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


5317 10TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Murry Hard at 205-566-3635 or email mhard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1428 8TH PLACE PLEASANT GROVE
1428 8TH PLACE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


1428 8TH PLACE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 904 SPRUCE ROAD ONEONTA
904 SPRUCE ROAD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


904 SPRUCE ROAD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4390 STONE RIDGE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
4390 STONE RIDGE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


4390 STONE RIDGE CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Aubrey Johnson at 205-365-4440 or email ajohnson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2100 MAPLECREST DRIVE FULTONDALE
2100 MAPLECREST DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


2100 MAPLECREST DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$260000
For more info, contact Jocquelyn Griggs at 205-586-3455 or email jgriggs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2008 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2008 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2008 3RD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 17015 HANNAH CREEK ROAD BROOKWOOD
17015 HANNAH CREEK ROAD BROOKWOOD,AL 35444 (RealtySouth)


17015 HANNAH CREEK ROAD
BROOKWOOD,AL 35444
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$210000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2016 PRESTON LANE CHELSEA
2016 PRESTON LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


2016 PRESTON LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Laura Cairnes at 205-335-0445 or email lcairnes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 251 COUNTY ROAD 591 HANCEVILLE
251 COUNTY ROAD 591 HANCEVILLE,AL 35077 (RealtySouth)


251 COUNTY ROAD 591
HANCEVILLE,AL 35077
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$190000
For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2909 DEBRA DRIVE FULTONDALE
2909 DEBRA DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


2909 DEBRA DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$180000
For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 120 ENCLAVE AVENUE CALERA
120 ENCLAVE AVENUE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


120 ENCLAVE AVENUE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179000
For more info, contact Lendon Wallace at 205-492-9525 or email lwallace@realtysouth.com


Photo of 700 6TH AVENUE CLANTON
700 6TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


700 6TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$152400
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 417 THRASH ROAD CLANTON
417 THRASH ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


417 THRASH ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$145000
For more info, contact Sheila Cobb at 205-389-2538 or email scobb@realtysouth.com


Photo of 217 3RD STREET PELL CITY
217 3RD STREET PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)


217 3RD STREET
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$144000
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1545 PINE TREE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1545 PINE TREE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


1545 PINE TREE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$135000
For more info, contact Clay Tavel at 205-435-1570 or email ctavel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3024 HIGHWAY 25 MONTEVALLO
3024 HIGHWAY 25 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


3024 HIGHWAY 25
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1205 WOODLAND VILLAGE HOMEWOOD
1205 WOODLAND VILLAGE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1205 WOODLAND VILLAGE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$124900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1560 KINCHEON ROAD CLANTON
1560 KINCHEON ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1560 KINCHEON ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$75000
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 40 WESTERN DRIVE MONTEVALLO
40 WESTERN DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


40 WESTERN DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$70000
For more info, contact Kiara Bradford at 205-260-8289 or email kbradford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2409 7TH AVENUE BESSEMER
2409 7TH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


2409 7TH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$38000
For more info, contact Kristle Smith at 205-587-8656 or email kristlesmith@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1108