41 fresh new home listings around Birmingham—Aug. 27-29

Read Time 5 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 41 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

41 fresh new home listings around Birmingham—Aug. 27-29
215 SHADES CREST CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


215 SHADES CREST CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$2425000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1363 LEGACY DRIVE HOOVER
1363 LEGACY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1363 LEGACY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1490000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2305 LANE CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK
2305 LANE CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


2305 LANE CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$735900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8818 COUNTY ROAD 16 MAPLESVILLE
8818 COUNTY ROAD 16 MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)


8818 COUNTY ROAD 16
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$491000
For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3662 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE
3662 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3662 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$419340
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8829 SOMERSET NORTH BOULEVARD MORRIS
8829 SOMERSET NORTH BOULEVARD MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)


8829 SOMERSET NORTH BOULEVARD
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$414900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4224 CAHABA BEND TRUSSVILLE
4224 CAHABA BEND TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


4224 CAHABA BEND
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 805 MADISON LANE HELENA
805 MADISON LANE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


805 MADISON LANE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Janice Eddings at 205-901-2514 or email jeddings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3658 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE
3658 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3658 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$366140
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1600 CANTERBURY CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
1600 CANTERBURY CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


1600 CANTERBURY CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339000
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3604 CHARLESTON LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
3604 CHARLESTON LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3604 CHARLESTON LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$303900
For more info, contact Greg Clark at 205-215-9462 or email gclark@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2136 CHELSEA PARK BEND CHELSEA
2136 CHELSEA PARK BEND CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


2136 CHELSEA PARK BEND
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2913 SELKIRK CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
2913 SELKIRK CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2913 SELKIRK CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1276 MOUNTAIN LANE GARDENDALE
1276 MOUNTAIN LANE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1276 MOUNTAIN LANE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Jocquelyn Griggs at 205-586-3455 or email jgriggs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3502 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER
3502 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3502 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$295800
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5317 11TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
5317 11TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


5317 11TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact Shannon Adams at 205-790-0639 or email sadams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1073 CRAWFORD COURT CHELSEA
1073 CRAWFORD COURT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


1073 CRAWFORD COURT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$290000
For more info, contact Wendi Thomas at 205-332-7369 or email wthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3608 CHARLESTON LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
3608 CHARLESTON LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3608 CHARLESTON LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com


Photo of 90 HARVEY LANE SYLVAN SPRINGS
90 HARVEY LANE SYLVAN SPRINGS,AL 35118 (RealtySouth)


90 HARVEY LANE
SYLVAN SPRINGS,AL 35118
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Alise Stone at 205-902-8684 or email astone@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4037 MONTCLAIR ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
4037 MONTCLAIR ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4037 MONTCLAIR ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 154 SUN VALLEY ROAD WEST BLOCTON
154 SUN VALLEY ROAD WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)


154 SUN VALLEY ROAD
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$244900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com


Photo of 129 GROVE HILL DRIVE ALABASTER
129 GROVE HILL DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


129 GROVE HILL DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1859 SWEET BRIAR LANE BIRMINGHAM
1859 SWEET BRIAR LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


1859 SWEET BRIAR LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 413 GROVE HILL CIRCLE ALABASTER
413 GROVE HILL CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


413 GROVE HILL CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Phyllis Alldredge at 205-222-1186 or email palldredge@realtysouth.com


Photo of 38 ASHTON LANE SYLACAUGA
38 ASHTON LANE SYLACAUGA,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)


38 ASHTON LANE
SYLACAUGA,AL 35150
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5775 COLONY LANE HOOVER
5775 COLONY LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


5775 COLONY LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2764 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD HAYDEN
2764 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

Open House: AUTUMN ACRES 08/28 14:00-16:00
2764 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2748 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD HAYDEN
2748 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


2748 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2728 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD HAYDEN
2728 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


2728 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo of 503 SHEILA LANE CLANTON
503 SHEILA LANE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


503 SHEILA LANE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Cindy Garrett at 205-217-7268 or email cgarrett@realtysouth.com


Photo of 34 DUNWAR DRIVE CALERA
34 DUNWAR DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


34 DUNWAR DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$218000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6028 RUSSET MEADOWS DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
6028 RUSSET MEADOWS DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


6028 RUSSET MEADOWS DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$214900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9184 ROOKWOOD PLACE WARRIOR
9184 ROOKWOOD PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


9184 ROOKWOOD PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$204900
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2524 BEECHWOOD TRAIL PINSON
2524 BEECHWOOD TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


2524 BEECHWOOD TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 258 MEADOW WOOD LANE CENTREVILLE
258 MEADOW WOOD LANE CENTREVILLE,AL 35042 (RealtySouth)


258 MEADOW WOOD LANE
CENTREVILLE,AL 35042
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8201 COUNTY ROAD 59 VERBENA
8201 COUNTY ROAD 59 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


8201 COUNTY ROAD 59
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1415 RIDGEWOOD DRIVE REMLAP
1415 RIDGEWOOD DRIVE REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)


1415 RIDGEWOOD DRIVE
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 111 VINES AVENUE HUEYTOWN
111 VINES AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


111 VINES AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 721 SPRING STREET TALLADEGA
721 SPRING STREET TALLADEGA,AL 35160 (RealtySouth)


721 SPRING STREET
TALLADEGA,AL 35160
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Michael Jenkins at 205-585-5549 or email mjenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 114 HOLLY STREET HUEYTOWN
114 HOLLY STREET HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


114 HOLLY STREET
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$98000
For more info, contact Jennifer Brown at 205-914-0968 or email jebrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 32 MCLAIN ROAD DORA
32 MCLAIN ROAD DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)


32 MCLAIN ROAD
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$55000
For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1108