41 new home listings near Birmingham, Aug. 20-22

Read Time 5 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 41 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

41 new home listings near Birmingham, Aug. 20-22
1904 KENSINGTON ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1904 KENSINGTON ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1999000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo of 97 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE HARPERSVILLE
97 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078 (RealtySouth)


97 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE
HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1500000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 386 COUNTY ROAD 1068 VERBENA
386 COUNTY ROAD 1068 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


386 COUNTY ROAD 1068
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$1100000
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 278 HIGHLAND PARK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
278 HIGHLAND PARK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


278 HIGHLAND PARK DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Lee Anne Irwin at 205-516-8850 or email lirwin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4944 ALTAMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4944 ALTAMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONEGATE 08/22 13:00-15:00
4944 ALTAMONT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$679900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1820 CEDARWOOD ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
1820 CEDARWOOD ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1820 CEDARWOOD ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 343 SIGNAL VALLEY TRAIL CHELSEA
343 SIGNAL VALLEY TRAIL CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


343 SIGNAL VALLEY TRAIL
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$558000
For more info, contact Michael Cox at 205-541-9160 or email mcox@realtysouth.com


Photo of 29200 HIGHWAY 31 CALERA
29200 HIGHWAY 31 CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


29200 HIGHWAY 31
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6156 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA
6156 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6156 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$437488
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2292 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON
2292 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


2292 COUNTY ROAD 42
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 404 WHITTIER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
404 WHITTIER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


404 WHITTIER DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Bonnie Poticny at 205-999-3115 or email bpoticny@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3472 BRENT DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3472 BRENT DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3472 BRENT DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339000
For more info, contact Ellen Sharley Melville at 205-835-7099 or email esharley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2728 VILLAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM
2728 VILLAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


2728 VILLAGE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo of 11 CROSSHILL TRAIL WARRIOR
11 CROSSHILL TRAIL WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


11 CROSSHILL TRAIL
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 495 COUNTY ROAD 178 CLANTON
495 COUNTY ROAD 178 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


495 COUNTY ROAD 178
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Cindy Garrett at 205-217-7268 or email cgarrett@realtysouth.com


Photo of 46 AUSTIN CIRCLE WOODSTOCK
46 AUSTIN CIRCLE WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)


46 AUSTIN CIRCLE
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9972 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9972 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


9972 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$284163
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3506 COUNTY ROAD 50 JEMISON
3506 COUNTY ROAD 50 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


3506 COUNTY ROAD 50
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


Photo of 749 ROCKHURST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
749 ROCKHURST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


749 ROCKHURST DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$260000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2620 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2620 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2620 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$248000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2032 VIRGINIA LANE HUEYTOWN
2032 VIRGINIA LANE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2032 VIRGINIA LANE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 508 21ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
508 21ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


508 21ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Kristen Parker at 205-335-7422 or email kparker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 250 COUNTY ROAD 70 THORSBY
250 COUNTY ROAD 70 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


250 COUNTY ROAD 70
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1520 HILL SPUN ROAD ALABASTER
1520 HILL SPUN ROAD ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1520 HILL SPUN ROAD
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Tracy Heaton at 205-616-8604 or email theaton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4331 WILDERNESS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
4331 WILDERNESS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4331 WILDERNESS ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 152 FERN STREET IRONDALE
152 FERN STREET IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


152 FERN STREET
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 344 UNION STATION WAY CALERA
344 UNION STATION WAY CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


344 UNION STATION WAY
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Samantha Cato at 205-422-7547 or email scato@realtysouth.com


Photo of 86 CRABAPPLE LANE ODENVILLE
86 CRABAPPLE LANE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)


86 CRABAPPLE LANE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Mercy Lozinski at 205-470-8141 or email mlozinski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2405 LAKE TERRACE ROAD SYLACAUGA
2405 LAKE TERRACE ROAD SYLACAUGA,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)


2405 LAKE TERRACE ROAD
SYLACAUGA,AL 35150
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1129 SHERWOOD FOREST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1129 SHERWOOD FOREST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


1129 SHERWOOD FOREST DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$170000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 35 CRESCENT DRIVE MCCALLA
35 CRESCENT DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


35 CRESCENT DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165900
For more info, contact Elizabeth Spiller at 205-229-1407 or email espiller@realtysouth.com


Photo of 109 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER
109 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


109 STERLING OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$158000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 20 CLIFF SPRINGS ROAD SPRINGVILLE
20 CLIFF SPRINGS ROAD SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


20 CLIFF SPRINGS ROAD
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Kellie Usry at 205-966-1722 or email kusry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 416 PINE HILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM
416 PINE HILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


416 PINE HILL ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$144900
For more info, contact David Burkhalter at 205-746-8939 or email dburkhalter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3210 19TH STREET HUEYTOWN
3210 19TH STREET HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


3210 19TH STREET
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$142500
For more info, contact Michelle Harris at 205-532-6197 or email mharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1420 3RD PLACE CENTER POINT
1420 3RD PLACE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


1420 3RD PLACE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$130500
For more info, contact Melissa Powe at 205-601-5099 or email mpowe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2111 4TH AVENUE IRONDALE
2111 4TH AVENUE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


2111 4TH AVENUE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1466 KING ROAD ONEONTA
1466 KING ROAD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


1466 KING ROAD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1153 14TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1153 14TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1153 14TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1316 GLENWOOD STREET CENTER POINT
1316 GLENWOOD STREET CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


1316 GLENWOOD STREET
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$68900
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5908 AVENUE M BIRMINGHAM
5908 AVENUE M BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


5908 AVENUE M
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$26000
For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1108