Just listed! These houses have serious curb appeal around Birmingham

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 35 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 0 CO RD 485 CLANTON
0 CO RD 485 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE MITCHELL –
0 CO RD 485
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$174900
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Looking for a house outside of Birmingham/ Check out these listings on The Bama Buzz.

Photo of 3421 DANNER CIR VESTAVIA HILLS
3421 DANNER CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXFORD HIGHLANDS –
3421 DANNER CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1110 GABLES DR HOOVER
1110 GABLES DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GABLES CONDOMINIUMS –
1110 GABLES DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 106 MINNESOTA AVE THORSBY
106 MINNESOTA AVE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE –
106 MINNESOTA AVE
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Cindy Dennis at 205-389-3459 or email cdennis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3023 WEATHERTON DR MOUNTAIN BROOK
3023 WEATHERTON DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOKWOOD FOREST –
3023 WEATHERTON DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$895500
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5620 5TH TERR BIRMINGHAM
5620 5TH TERR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD –
5620 5TH TERR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo of 505 20TH CT CENTER POINT
505 20TH CT CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WOODLAND ESTATES –
505 20TH CT
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Elaine Hill at 205-276-5422 or email ehill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1217 SOUTHWIND DR HELENA
1217 SOUTHWIND DR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DEARING DOWNS –
1217 SOUTHWIND DR
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3 STONE RIDGE TRL IRONDALE
3 STONE RIDGE TRL IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONE RIDGE ESTATES –
3 STONE RIDGE TRL
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1868 ST CHARLES CT BIRMINGHAM
1868 ST CHARLES CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OAKWOOD –
1868 ST CHARLES CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$87500
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 708 ROCKBRIDGE RD VESTAVIA HILLS
708 ROCKBRIDGE RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN VIEW ESTATES –
708 ROCKBRIDGE RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$634900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1890 REX LAKE RD LEEDS
1890 REX LAKE RD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE –
1890 REX LAKE RD
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3911 SYDNEY DR BIRMINGHAM
3911 SYDNEY DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE –
3911 SYDNEY DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4595 WOODFORD CIR BESSEMER
4595 WOODFORD CIR BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MCCALLA TRACE –
4595 WOODFORD CIR
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Lendon Wallace at 205-492-9525 or email lwallace@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6209 CO RD 42 JEMISON
6209 CO RD 42 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE –
6209 CO RD 42
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2024 2ND AVE BIRMINGHAM
2024 2ND AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CITY FEDERAL CONDOS –
2024 2ND AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo of 190 WILLOW BRANCH LN CHELSEA
190 WILLOW BRANCH LN CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLOW BRANCH –
190 WILLOW BRANCH LN
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$474900
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo of 13140 JACQUELINE DR LAKE VIEW
13140 JACQUELINE DR LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MILLION DOLLAR LAKES –
13140 JACQUELINE DR
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 904 HICKORY DR BIRMINGHAM
904 HICKORY DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIDGEVIEW –
904 HICKORY DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 119 HEIGHTS WAY PELL CITY
119 HEIGHTS WAY PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HILLSTONE HEIGHTS –
119 HEIGHTS WAY
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1036 50TH PL BIRMINGHAM
1036 50TH PL BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD –
1036 50TH PL
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4013 HUNTERS LN MOUNTAIN BROOK
4013 HUNTERS LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KNOLLWOOD –
4013 HUNTERS LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$659900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at (205) 531-0285 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 924 31ST ST BIRMINGHAM
924 31ST ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND PARK –
924 31ST ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 571 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER
571 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE –
571 PRESERVE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6396 MOUNTAIN LAUREL LN TRUSSVILLE
6396 MOUNTAIN LAUREL LN TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRAND PARK –
6396 MOUNTAIN LAUREL LN
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Teresa Steffens at 205-516-2624 or email tsteffens@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3274 OVERTON MANOR DR VESTAVIA HILLS
3274 OVERTON MANOR DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OVERTON MANOR –
3274 OVERTON MANOR DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$209850
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2305 QUEENSVIEW RD HOOVER
2305 QUEENSVIEW RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REGENT FOREST ESTATES –
2305 QUEENSVIEW RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$273900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2661 PADEN PL VESTAVIA HILLS
2661 PADEN PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREEN VIEW –
2661 PADEN PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Leslie Edwards at 205-907-8326 or email lcedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4144 EAGLE CREST DR BIRMINGHAM
4144 EAGLE CREST DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EAGLE POINT –
4144 EAGLE CREST DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$354900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3529 SMOKEY RD FULTONDALE
3529 SMOKEY RD FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BURGIN –
3529 SMOKEY RD
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$98900
For more info, contact Benjamin Epps at 205-504-6239 or email bepps@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4399 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER
4399 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE –
4399 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 64 NORWOOD CIR BIRMINGHAM
64 NORWOOD CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NORWOOD –
64 NORWOOD CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$197500
For more info, contact Kevin Barnes at 256-487-5956 or email kbarnes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 570 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER
570 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE –
570 PRESERVE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$863000
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1124 DEVINE DR BIRMINGHAM
1124 DEVINE DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SANDUSKY –
1124 DEVINE DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$112000
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3505 PEAR ST TRUSSVILLE
3505 PEAR ST TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OLE ENGLISH MANOR –
3505 PEAR ST
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$294000
For more info, contact Teresa Steffens at 205-516-2624 or email tsteffens@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1155