Find some warmth this weekend with Birmingham open houses Dec. 11-13

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got eight open houses for you to check out this weekend December 11-13.

Photo of 3635 STRATFORD WAY BIRMINGHAM
3635 STRATFORD WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MEADOW BROOK 12/13 14:00-16:00
3635 STRATFORD WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$559000
For more info, contact Tiffany Porter at 205-529-3126 or email tporter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2416 1ST AVE BIRMINGHAM
2416 1ST AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

Open House: JOHNSTON LOFTS 12/12 23:00-14:00
2416 1ST AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Bradley Franklin at 256-348-5847 or email bfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 602 46TH ST BIRMINGHAM
602 46TH ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: AVONWOOD 12/13 14:00-16:00
602 46TH ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Bradley Franklin at 256-348-5847 or email bfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 134 SAVANNAH LN CALERA
134 SAVANNAH LN CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SAVANNAH POINTE 12/13 14:00-16:00
134 SAVANNAH LN
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$227601
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2105 LONGLEAF TRL VESTAVIA HILLS
2105 LONGLEAF TRL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LONGLEAF 12/13 14:00-16:00
2105 LONGLEAF TRL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2612 MONTAUK RD HOOVER
2612 MONTAUK RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS 12/13 14:00-16:00
2612 MONTAUK RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7113 FOUNDERS PL VESTAVIA HILLS
7113 FOUNDERS PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 12/13 14:00-16:00
7113 FOUNDERS PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$999900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE BIRMINGHAM
2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 12/13 14:00-16:00
2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: