A cozy bungalow is an open house away. Find yours Dec. 4-6

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 9 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 2800 10TH CT BIRMINGHAM
2800 10TH CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND PARK 12/06 14:00-16:00
2800 10TH CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$675000
For more info, contact Pye Parson at 205-837-8188 or email pparson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4310 LOCHSHIRE LN GARDENDALE
4310 LOCHSHIRE LN GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAUFIELD PARK 12/06 14:00-16:00
4310 LOCHSHIRE LN
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$206000
For more info, contact Erin Isbell at 205-454-0712 or email eisbell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5901 MILES SPRING RD PINSON
5901 MILES SPRING RD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINSON 12/06 14:00-16:00
5901 MILES SPRING RD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2105 LONGLEAF TRL VESTAVIA HILLS
2105 LONGLEAF TRL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LONGLEAF 12/06 14:00-16:00
2105 LONGLEAF TRL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4930 COLD HARBOR DR MOUNTAIN BROOK
4930 COLD HARBOR DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHEROKEE BEND 12/06 14:00-16:00
4930 COLD HARBOR DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 905 VALLEY TRL WARRIOR
905 VALLEY TRL WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMOKERISE 12/06 13:00-16:00
905 VALLEY TRL
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1437 LEGACY DR HOOVER
1437 LEGACY DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 12/06 14:00-16:00
1437 LEGACY DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 7 full/1 half baths
$1139900
For more info, contact Carole Ann Moorer at 205-936-0799 or email cmoorer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3428 OAKDALE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK
3428 OAKDALE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 12/06 14:00-16:00
3428 OAKDALE DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 120 CREST DR HOMEWOOD
120 CREST DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 12/06 14:00-16:00
120 CREST DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1326