Courting Porches and more – Mar. 6-8 Open Houses

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 38 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3090 ALTALOMA COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTALOMA COVE 03/08 14:00-16:00
3090 ALTALOMA COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
4097 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$514900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/08 14:00-16:00
4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3589 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$769900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2087 CHALYBE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE CHALYBE 03/08 14:00-16:00
2087 CHALYBE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


2448 FRESNO DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTH VESTAVIA ESTATES 03/08 14:00-16:00
2448 FRESNO DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 03/08 14:00-16:00
1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5682 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$720000
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


2069 GREENSIDE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE VILLAGE CENTER 03/08 14:00-16:00
2069 GREENSIDE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3521 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$435000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


585 OAKLINE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND CREST 03/07 22:00-14:00
585 OAKLINE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489500
For more info, contact Anna Fowler at 205-567-5878 or email afowler@realtysouth.com


400 LAKEWOOD DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INGRAM 03/08 14:00-16:00
400 LAKEWOOD DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Dana Garvin at 205-914-5636 or email dgarvin@realtysouth.com


1404 CLERMONT DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 03/08 14:00-16:00
1404 CLERMONT DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Mary Reed Durkin at 205-835-7465 or email mdurkin@realtysouth.com


1204 HILLSBORO LN HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRECKENRIDGE PARK 03/08 14:00-16:00
1204 HILLSBORO LN
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$129000
For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com


4306 GLENWOOD AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 03/08 14:00-16:00
4306 GLENWOOD AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$664500
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


5327 GREYSTONE WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 03/08 14:00-15:30
5327 GREYSTONE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$789000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


803 HILLSBORO LN HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRECKENRIDGE PARK 03/08 13:00-14:00
803 HILLSBORO LN
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$134500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4230 MARDEN WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 03/08 15:00-16:30
4230 MARDEN WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$729500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 03/07 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$719900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


849 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 03/07 13:00-15:00
849 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2400 MAGNOLIA COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA COVE 03/08 14:00-16:00
2400 MAGNOLIA COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2933 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


3744 VALLEY HEAD RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 03/08 14:00-16:00
3744 VALLEY HEAD RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$539900
For more info, contact Lisa MacLean at 205-276-7676 or email lmaclean@realtysouth.com


4657 RIVERVIEW DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHACE LAKE 03/08 14:00-16:00
4657 RIVERVIEW DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3300 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


3800 CRESTSIDE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHEROKEE BEND 03/08 14:00-16:00
3800 CRESTSIDE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$469000
For more info, contact Rosemary Weed at 205-902-1818 or email rweed@realtysouth.com


3228 CARLISLE RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT 03/08 14:00-16:00
3228 CARLISLE RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
4721 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1450000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


914 PALMETTO ST HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CROYDON MANOR 03/08 14:00-16:00
914 PALMETTO ST
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


2319 ARBOR GLENN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ARBOR HILL 03/08 14:00-16:00
2319 ARBOR GLENN
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$395000
For more info, contact Cherie Moody at 205-910-4303 or email cmoody@realtysouth.com


125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 03/08 15:00-17:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$779500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


52 NOLEN ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 03/08 13:00-15:00
52 NOLEN ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3536 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


404 REDWOOD ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE GARDENS 03/08 14:00-16:00
404 REDWOOD ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309000
For more info, contact Catherine Singletary at 601-543-8083 or email csingletary@realtysouth.com


3622 MOUNTAIN PARK DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 03/08 14:00-16:00
3622 MOUNTAIN PARK DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Stephanie Byrne at 205-907-8362 or email sbyrne@realtysouth.com


6237 EASTERN VALLEY RD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MCCALLA 03/08 14:00-16:00
6237 EASTERN VALLEY RD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$254000
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


1529 OLD PORT DR MULGA,AL 35118 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 03/08 13:00-16:00
1529 OLD PORT DR
MULGA,AL 35118
3110 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$199000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


2156 GREENVIEW LN HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE VILLAGE CENTER 03/08 14:00-16:00
2156 GREENVIEW LN
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$405000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


5166 LAKE CREST CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CREST 03/08 14:00-16:00
5166 LAKE CREST CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
4611 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at 205-802-0828 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


617 ELM ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROEBUCK SPRINGS 03/08 14:00-16:00
617 ELM ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Nichole Lariscy at 205-568-4579 or email nlariscy@realtysouth.com


3509 RIVER BEND RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVER BEND 03/08 14:00-16:00
3509 RIVER BEND RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
3934 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1399900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


1221 BRANCHWATER LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TANGLEWOOD 03/08 14:00-16:00
1221 BRANCHWATER LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
4114 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


2501 OLD OAK LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRYWOOD 03/08 14:00-16:00
2501 OLD OAK LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


973 LINWOOD RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 03/08 14:00-16:00
973 LINWOOD RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$900000
For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com


340 VESCLUB DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA CLUB ESTATES 03/08 14:00-16:00
340 VESCLUB DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
5188 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$875000
For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com


4182 HWY 42 CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHELBY SPRINGS 03/08 14:00-16:00
4182 HWY 42
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$474900
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: