That could be your porch. Check out these RealtySouth open houses July 26-28.

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 47 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 07/28 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 07/28 14:30-16:00
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


403 STONEGATE DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONEGATE FARMS 07/28 14:00-16:00
403 STONEGATE DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
9707 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 7 full/2 half baths
$1225000
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


1964 ROSEMONT PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSEMONT 07/28 14:00-16:00
1964 ROSEMONT PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
4073 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$814900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


3514 COUNTRY CLUB RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT PARK 07/28 14:00-16:00
3514 COUNTRY CLUB RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
2834 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


2422 PARK LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ENGLISH VILLAGE 07/28 14:00-16:00
2422 PARK LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3018 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 07/28 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 07/27 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 07/28 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2068 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 07/28 14:00-16:00
2068 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
5150 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689000
For more info, contact Lynn Long at 205-999-2593 or email lylong@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 07/28 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


3620 LOCKSLEY DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOKWOOD FOREST 07/28 14:00-16:00
3620 LOCKSLEY DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
4103 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$639900
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 07/28 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


8198 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 07/28 13:00-14:00
8198 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
6278 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/2 half baths
$595000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4007 HIGH COURT RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 07/28 16:00-17:00
4007 HIGH COURT RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4355 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1286 BRANCHWATER LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TANGLEWOOD 07/28 14:00-16:00
1286 BRANCHWATER LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3315 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


1143 HERRINGTON ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BEAUMONT 07/28 15:00-17:00
1143 HERRINGTON ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3011 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Peck Barham at 205-529-1220 or email pbarham@realtysouth.com


751 HEATHERWOOD DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HEATHERWOOD 07/28 14:00-15:30
751 HEATHERWOOD DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4205 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$475000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1517 SAULTER VIEW RD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WELLINGTON WOODS 07/28 14:00-16:00
1517 SAULTER VIEW RD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$465000
For more info, contact Dana Garvin at 205-914-5636 or email dgarvin@realtysouth.com


2310 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE FREESTONE RIDGE 07/28 14:00-16:00
2310 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
3427 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$458000
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


3851 CARISBROOKE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARISBROOKE 07/28 14:00-16:00
3851 CARISBROOKE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3483 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


1670 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 07/28 14:00-16:00
1670 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3595 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


861 SHADES CREST RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CREST ESTATES 07/28 14:00-16:00
861 SHADES CREST RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$409000
For more info, contact Mary Reed Durkin at 205-835-7465 or email mdurkin@realtysouth.com


2132 WOODHUE CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTHAVEN 07/28 14:00-16:00
2132 WOODHUE CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
1940 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


1715 CAROVEL CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIDGE PARK 07/28 14:00-16:00
1715 CAROVEL CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
1903 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


1083 GRAND OAKS DR HOOVER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRAND OAKS 07/28 14:00-16:00
1083 GRAND OAKS DR
HOOVER,AL 35022
3702 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$399500
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


190 SHADES CREST RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES CREST 07/28 14:00-16:00
190 SHADES CREST RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
2505 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio at 205-222-8516 or email edellaccio@realtysouth.com


1521 BRIDGEWATER LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRIDGEWATER PARK 07/28 14:00-16:00
1521 BRIDGEWATER LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
2930 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


521 GRANDE VIEW TRL MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANDE VIEW ESTATES 07/28 14:00-16:00
521 GRANDE VIEW TRL
MAYLENE,AL 35114
4169 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$360000
For more info, contact Joe Bryant at 205-478-7779 or email jbryant@realtysouth.com


3260 BRASHFORD RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DERBY DOWNS 07/28 14:00-16:00
3260 BRASHFORD RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2388 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$344900
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


3210 TYROL LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DERBY DOWNS 07/28 14:00-16:00
3210 TYROL LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2334 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


117 CREST DR CHELSEA,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARDEN CREST 07/28 14:00-16:00
117 CREST DR
CHELSEA,AL 35147
2634 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Dana Patterson at 205-515-1643 or email dpatterson@realtysouth.com


3900 KNOLLWOOD TRC VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KNOLLWOOD TRACE 07/28 14:00-16:00
3900 KNOLLWOOD TRC
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2357 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319000
For more info, contact Leigh Anne Priest at 205-441-1269 or email lpriest@realtysouth.com


3718 JAMES HILL CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE JAMES HILL 07/28 14:00-16:00
3718 JAMES HILL CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
1686 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$314999
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


605 WINWOOD DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREENS VIEW 07/28 14:00-16:00
605 WINWOOD DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
2840 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


5632 11TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 07/28 14:00-16:00
5632 11TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
1937 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


2463 ROCKY RIDGE RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROCKY RIDGE 07/27 13:00-15:00
2463 ROCKY RIDGE RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2730 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


120 STERLING GATE DR ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STERLING GATE 07/28 14:00-16:00
120 STERLING GATE DR
ALABASTER,AL 35007
2404 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Grace Gethi at 205-757-1030 or email ggethi@realtysouth.com


1824 CHESTNUT LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADY WOODS 07/28 14:00-16:00
1824 CHESTNUT LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
1638 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$270000
For more info, contact Janice Eddings at 205-901-2514 or email jeddings@realtysouth.com


8108 WEATHERSTONE CIR BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WEATHERSTONE 07/28 14:00-16:00
8108 WEATHERSTONE CIR
BESSEMER,AL 35022
2337 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Samantha Cato at 205-422-7547 or email scato@realtysouth.com


6709 STAGECOACH TRL LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WOODRUFF FARMS 07/28 14:00-16:00
6709 STAGECOACH TRL
LEEDS,AL 35094
2430 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


2113 CROSSRIDGE LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 07/28 14:00-16:00
2113 CROSSRIDGE LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
2164 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249000
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


32 AUTUMN TRC ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBER RIDGE TRACE 07/28 14:00-16:00
32 AUTUMN TRC
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
2133 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$233500
For more info, contact Tomeka Bell at 205-705-2684 or email tbell@realtysouth.com


65 MARY ANN LN TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CALICO ACRES 07/27 13:00-15:00
65 MARY ANN LN
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2678 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Mercy Lozinski at 205-470-8141 or email mlozinski@realtysouth.com


7517 BREANE DR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: POPLAR RIDGE 07/27 13:00-15:00
7517 BREANE DR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
1914 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$221900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


1280 SIERRA CT GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LEXINGTON PARK 07/28 14:00-16:00
1280 SIERRA CT
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
1658 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


135 PARK DR CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COTTAGES AT YELLOWLEAF 07/27 14:00-16:00
135 PARK DR
CLANTON,AL 35045
1481 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$146000
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Author: Sharron Mendel Swain

Writer, Interviewer + Adventurer | Telling stories to make a difference