44 New & Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—April 7-9

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 44 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

44 New & Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—April 7-9
2973 BRIARCLIFF ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2973 BRIARCLIFF ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
8.01 acre lot
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$3495000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2801 MONTEVALLO ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
2801 MONTEVALLO ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2801 MONTEVALLO ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.4 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1995000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3258 DELL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3258 DELL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3258 DELL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
1.59 acre lot
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$1995000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 138 MAIN STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK
138 MAIN STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


138 MAIN STREET
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.17 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$1095000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4976 HEATHER POINT BIRMINGHAM
4976 HEATHER POINT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4976 HEATHER POINT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
0.41 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$927000
For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio Fields at 205-222-8516 or email efields@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4425 FREDERICKSBURG DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4425 FREDERICKSBURG DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4425 FREDERICKSBURG DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.62 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$774000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3837 ARUNDEL DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3837 ARUNDEL DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3837 ARUNDEL DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
0.39 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1517 WELLINGTON VIEW ROAD HOMEWOOD
1517 WELLINGTON VIEW ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1517 WELLINGTON VIEW ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0.24 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$699500
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2805 CROSSGATE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2805 CROSSGATE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2805 CROSSGATE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0.27 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$689900
For more info, contact Murry Hard at 205-566-3635 or email mhard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 502 PARK AVENUE JASPER
502 PARK AVENUE JASPER,AL 35501 (RealtySouth)


502 PARK AVENUE
JASPER,AL 35501
0.638 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$679900
For more info, contact Conrad Howell at 205-522-1586 or email chowell@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2103 WILLIAMSBURG WAY BIRMINGHAM
2103 WILLIAMSBURG WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2103 WILLIAMSBURG WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$629000
For more info, contact Lucie Haynes at 205-837-5219 or email lhaynes@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2021 KINGSTON COURT CHELSEA
2021 KINGSTON COURT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


2021 KINGSTON COURT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
0.59 acre lot
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo of 737 LAKE CREST DRIVE HOOVER
737 LAKE CREST DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


737 LAKE CREST DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.34 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$574900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4180 WINSTON WAY BIRMINGHAM
4180 WINSTON WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4180 WINSTON WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
0.29 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$559000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 200 WESTCLIFF DRIVE HOOVER
200 WESTCLIFF DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


200 WESTCLIFF DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.6 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4032 LITTLE BRANCH ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
4032 LITTLE BRANCH ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


4032 LITTLE BRANCH ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
0.47 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6885 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA
6885 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6885 TYLER CHASE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
0.32 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$461850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6737 NATHAN CIRCLE MCCALLA
6737 NATHAN CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6737 NATHAN CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
0.32 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$459850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5004 WOODRIDGE LANE BIRMINGHAM
5004 WOODRIDGE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


5004 WOODRIDGE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
0.82 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Toni Overton at 205-907-5090 or email toverton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4149 HIGHWAY 109 COLUMBIANA
4149 HIGHWAY 109 COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)


4149 HIGHWAY 109
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
1.75 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$437500
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2304 DARTMOUTH DRIVE HOOVER
2304 DARTMOUTH DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2304 DARTMOUTH DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.37 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$420000
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4 DOGWOOD DRIVE CLANTON
4 DOGWOOD DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


4 DOGWOOD DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35045
2 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$409900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 837 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD
837 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


837 ACTON AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0.17 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3408 SHEFFIELD DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3408 SHEFFIELD DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3408 SHEFFIELD DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223
0.45 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Cindy Hodges at 205-566-3553 or email chodges@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3230 LEVAN ROAD FULTONDALE
3230 LEVAN ROAD FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3230 LEVAN ROAD
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
9.2 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4314 6TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4314 6TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4314 6TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
0.16 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Mildred Knight at 205-266-3850 or email mknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2041 PARK SPRINGS LANE CHELSEA
2041 PARK SPRINGS LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


2041 PARK SPRINGS LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
0.218 acre lot
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$384700
For more info, contact Kelly Fleming at 205-260-9191 or email kfleming@realtysouth.com


Photo of 370 LAKE CHELSEA COURT CHELSEA
370 LAKE CHELSEA COURT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


370 LAKE CHELSEA COURT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
0.2 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


Photo of 128 KINGSLEY ROAD ALABASTER
128 KINGSLEY ROAD ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


128 KINGSLEY ROAD
ALABASTER,AL 35007
0.36 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369999
For more info, contact Garrett Warren at 205-957-3718 or email gwarren@realtysouth.com


Photo of 701 48TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
701 48TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


701 48TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
0.15 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 436 HORNER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
436 HORNER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


436 HORNER DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
1.2 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$295900
For more info, contact Sara Beauchamp at 205-335-3783 or email sbeauchamp@realtysouth.com


Photo of 24 ALEXANDRA DRIVE OXFORD
24 ALEXANDRA DRIVE OXFORD,AL 36203 (RealtySouth)


24 ALEXANDRA DRIVE
OXFORD,AL 36203
0.18 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5590 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA
5590 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5590 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
0.12 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 483 REACH DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
483 REACH DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


483 REACH DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
0.05 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Dana Patterson at 205-515-1643 or email dpatterson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 616 ELM STREET BIRMINGHAM
616 ELM STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


616 ELM STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
0.35 acre lot
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5630 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA
5630 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5630 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
0.14 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$277850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2515 ELIZABETH DRIVE PELHAM
2515 ELIZABETH DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


2515 ELIZABETH DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
0.48 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 305 9TH STREET PLEASANT GROVE
305 9TH STREET PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


305 9TH STREET
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
0.29 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249000
For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo of 907 FRANCES CIRCLE CLANTON
907 FRANCES CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


907 FRANCES CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
0.45 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245900
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2020 5TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2020 5TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233 (RealtySouth)


2020 5TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233
0 acre lot
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Sloane Rhoden at 205-492-6609 or email srhoden@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6210 SUNSET DRIVE MULGA
6210 SUNSET DRIVE MULGA,AL 35118 (RealtySouth)


6210 SUNSET DRIVE
MULGA,AL 35118
4.84 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Michelle Harris at 205-532-6197 or email mharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 215 MARTHA STREET CLANTON
215 MARTHA STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


215 MARTHA STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
0.38 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$190000
For more info, contact Carla Killingsworth at 205-299-1793 or email ckillingsworth@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1608 60TH STREET COTTONDALE
1608 60TH STREET COTTONDALE,AL 35453 (RealtySouth)


1608 60TH STREET
COTTONDALE,AL 35453
0.3 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$159000
For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com


Photo of 330 JERRY AVENUE TALLADEGA
330 JERRY AVENUE TALLADEGA,AL 35160 (RealtySouth)


330 JERRY AVENUE
TALLADEGA,AL 35160
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Gabby Gervais
Gabby Gervais
Articles: 237