34 New & Coming Soon Homes in Birmingham—Feb. 3-5

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 34 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 2512 ASPEN COVE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2512 ASPEN COVE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

2512 ASPEN COVE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$669000
For more info, contact Peggy Bradford at 205-365-6961 or email pbradford@realtysouth.com

Photo of 5209 MOUNTAIN RIDGE PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM
5209 MOUNTAIN RIDGE PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


5209 MOUNTAIN RIDGE PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1399000
For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2928 BROOK HOLLOW LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
2928 BROOK HOLLOW LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2928 BROOK HOLLOW LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$999900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3408 WATER OAK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3408 WATER OAK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRYWOOD 02/05 14:00-16:00
3408 WATER OAK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$819000
For more info, contact Carrie Gitter at 205-542-0264 or email cgitter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 83 MUIRFIELD CIRCLE ONEONTA
83 MUIRFIELD CIRCLE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


83 MUIRFIELD CIRCLE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 132 HAVENHURST DRIVE MADISON
132 HAVENHURST DRIVE MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


132 HAVENHURST DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$699850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com



Photo of 508 SHEFFIELD WAY BIRMINGHAM
508 SHEFFIELD WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


508 SHEFFIELD WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$625000
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at (205) 531-0285 or email mseier@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2551 WILLOWBROOK CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
2551 WILLOWBROOK CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2551 WILLOWBROOK CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$610000
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3721 RIVER OAKS CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3721 RIVER OAKS CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3721 RIVER OAKS CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$589900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1151 RUSHING PARC DRIVE HOOVER
1151 RUSHING PARC DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1151 RUSHING PARC DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$589000
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com


Photo of 106 BRUCE DRIVE MADISON
106 BRUCE DRIVE MADISON,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDERMERE 02/04 23:00-15:00
106 BRUCE DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35758
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$574850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 468 HEATHERWOOD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
468 HEATHERWOOD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HEATHERWOOD 02/04 14:00-16:00
468 HEATHERWOOD DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Sandy Deaton at 205-401-8666 or email sdeaton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 876 LESLIE LANE GARDENDALE
876 LESLIE LANE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


876 LESLIE LANE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 731 KENDALL DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
731 KENDALL DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


731 KENDALL DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$524000
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2533 COUNTY ROAD 81 CLANTON
2533 COUNTY ROAD 81 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


2533 COUNTY ROAD 81
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2631 FARGO CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2631 FARGO CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TWIN BRANCH ESTATES 02/05 14:00-16:00
2631 FARGO CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6868 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA
6868 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TYLER CHASE 02/04 23:00-15:00
6868 TYLER CHASE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$489850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 111 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
111 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


111 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$393529
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4808 BRIDGEWATER ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4808 BRIDGEWATER ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


4808 BRIDGEWATER ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact April Bucki at 205-566-8284 or email abucki@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 442 COUNTY ROAD 868 MONTEVALLO
442 COUNTY ROAD 868 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


442 COUNTY ROAD 868
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Brook Tillery at 205-688-7375 or email btillery@realtysouth.com


Photo of 316 CHEROKEE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
316 CHEROKEE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


316 CHEROKEE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 830 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON
830 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


830 NEW STYLE CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315900
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo of 834 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON
834 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


834 NEW STYLE CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$303500
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2308 DUNBAR CIRCLE MOODY
2308 DUNBAR CIRCLE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


2308 DUNBAR CIRCLE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo of 950 MOUNT VIEW ROAD HAYDEN
950 MOUNT VIEW ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


950 MOUNT VIEW ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Ella Ogle at 205-223-6234 or email eogle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1413 TIMBER CIRCLE HELENA
1413 TIMBER CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


1413 TIMBER CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 180 SHEFFIELD COURT HOOVER
180 SHEFFIELD COURT HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


180 SHEFFIELD COURT
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$227500
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 129 VILLAGE DRIVE CALERA
129 VILLAGE DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


129 VILLAGE DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 125 LARK STREET GARDENDALE
125 LARK STREET GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


125 LARK STREET
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 454 MERRY HILL ROAD STERRETT
454 MERRY HILL ROAD STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)


454 MERRY HILL ROAD
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$148800
For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 173 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD
173 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


173 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Jacob Dorsett at 205-296-4941 or email jdorsett@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 233