Find the ultimate gift – 20 home listings – Dec. 23-25

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 20 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 4588 CABIN ROAD BESSEMER
4588 CABIN ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4588 CABIN ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489990
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 111 SHELBY LANIER COURT MADISON
111 SHELBY LANIER COURT MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


111 SHELBY LANIER COURT
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$479850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4575 SHADY GROVE LANE GARDENDALE
4575 SHADY GROVE LANE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


4575 SHADY GROVE LANE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$415000
For more info, contact Mark McDonald at 205-319-1409 or email mmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 102 SHELBY LANIER COURT MADISON
102 SHELBY LANIER COURT MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


102 SHELBY LANIER COURT
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$414850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3267 SPOOL LANE HUNTSVILLE
3267 SPOOL LANE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)


3267 SPOOL LANE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 143 CHESIRE COVE LANE NEW MARKET
143 CHESIRE COVE LANE NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)


143 CHESIRE COVE LANE
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 108 SHELBY LANIER COURT MADISON
108 SHELBY LANIER COURT MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


108 SHELBY LANIER COURT
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 402 ARCANUM LANE NEW MARKET
402 ARCANUM LANE NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)


402 ARCANUM LANE
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$374850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


6864 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6864 TYLER CHASE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$374850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 148 CHESIRE COVE LANE NEW MARKET
148 CHESIRE COVE LANE NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)


148 CHESIRE COVE LANE
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$349850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6325 STEEPLECHASE WAY PINSON
6325 STEEPLECHASE WAY PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6325 STEEPLECHASE WAY
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8320 EDINBURGH DRIVE MORRIS
8320 EDINBURGH DRIVE MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)


8320 EDINBURGH DRIVE
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2034 27TH AVENUE HUEYTOWN
2034 27TH AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2034 27TH AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1108 MARTINWOOD LANE BIRMINGHAM
1108 MARTINWOOD LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


1108 MARTINWOOD LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$253000
For more info, contact Michele Baker at 205-569-3779 or email mbaker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 602 AUTAUGA STREET WETUMPKA
602 AUTAUGA STREET WETUMPKA,AL 36092 (RealtySouth)


602 AUTAUGA STREET
WETUMPKA,AL 36092
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Pamela Hall at 904-295-4964 or email pamelahall@realtysouth.com


Photo of 792 OAK STREET THORSBY
792 OAK STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


792 OAK STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$214900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 8520 WOODVIEW LANE BESSEMER
8520 WOODVIEW LANE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


8520 WOODVIEW LANE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189000
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 41 DEPOT DRIVE GOODWATER
41 DEPOT DRIVE GOODWATER,AL 35072 (RealtySouth)


41 DEPOT DRIVE
GOODWATER,AL 35072
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$100000
For more info, contact Emmalee Collier at 205-209-0076 or email ecollier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 504 HEATH STREET TALLADEGA
504 HEATH STREET TALLADEGA,AL 35160 (RealtySouth)


504 HEATH STREET
TALLADEGA,AL 35160
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1229 CLARK MTN ROAD HUEYTOWN
1229 CLARK MTN ROAD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


1229 CLARK MTN ROAD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$15000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Rushing Waters
Rushing Waters
Articles: 2895