33 New & Coming Soon Home Listings in Birmingham—Nov. 4-6

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 33 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

54 MAIN STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


54 MAIN STREET
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$2279000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2840 HASTINGS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
2840 HASTINGS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2840 HASTINGS ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1925000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3816 CROMWELL DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3816 CROMWELL DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3816 CROMWELL DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1595000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2303 HIGHLAND CRESCENT BIRMINGHAM
2303 HIGHLAND CRESCENT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2303 HIGHLAND CRESCENT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1275000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3380 SPRING VALLEY COURT MOUNTAIN BROOK
3380 SPRING VALLEY COURT MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3380 SPRING VALLEY COURT
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1095000
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3708 OVERBROOK CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3708 OVERBROOK CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 11/06 14:00-16:00
3708 OVERBROOK CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$775000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1909 WOODLANE PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS
1909 WOODLANE PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1909 WOODLANE PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$774900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1801 WELLINGTON ROAD HOMEWOOD
1801 WELLINGTON ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1801 WELLINGTON ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 118 CHERRY STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK
118 CHERRY STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


118 CHERRY STREET
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$685000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 868 RIDGECREST DRIVE GARDENDALE
868 RIDGECREST DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


868 RIDGECREST DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$630000
For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1528 HADDON DRIVE HOOVER
1528 HADDON DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE HADDON 11/05 14:00-16:00
1528 HADDON DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$625000
For more info, contact Andrea Blount at 205-579-0055 or email ablount@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6284 FIELDBROOK CIRCLE MCCALLA
6284 FIELDBROOK CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6284 FIELDBROOK CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7812 JAYDEN DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
7812 JAYDEN DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7812 JAYDEN DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$459900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3286 BROKEN BOW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3286 BROKEN BOW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3286 BROKEN BOW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$415000
For more info, contact Greg Clark at 205-215-9462 or email gclark@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6257 KESTRAL VIEW ROAD TRUSSVILLE
6257 KESTRAL VIEW ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6257 KESTRAL VIEW ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$395000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2661 BUCKBOARD ROAD INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE
2661 BUCKBOARD ROAD INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2661 BUCKBOARD ROAD
INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$382000
For more info, contact Gage Sumner at 205-513-0693 or email gsumner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1801 CROSS CIRCLE HOOVER
1801 CROSS CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1801 CROSS CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$377000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7848 GENERY TRAIL MCCALLA
7848 GENERY TRAIL MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


7848 GENERY TRAIL
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Tony Cacioppo at 205-260-5978 or email tcacioppo@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2101 ACTON PARK WAY BIRMINGHAM
2101 ACTON PARK WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2101 ACTON PARK WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4720 4TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4720 4TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4720 4TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2918 SUMMIT DRIVE FULTONDALE
2918 SUMMIT DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


2918 SUMMIT DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Ellen Ortis at 501-827-0997 or email eortis@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 10453 COVEY RISE CIRCLE TUSCALOOSA
10453 COVEY RISE CIRCLE TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)


10453 COVEY RISE CIRCLE
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 754 COUNTY ROAD 733 CLANTON
754 COUNTY ROAD 733 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


754 COUNTY ROAD 733
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$242000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5609 KEMBERTON WAY PINSON
5609 KEMBERTON WAY PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5609 KEMBERTON WAY
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1315 GARY ALAN TRACE MOODY
1315 GARY ALAN TRACE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


1315 GARY ALAN TRACE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 620 LLOYD NOLAND PARKWAY FAIRFIELD
620 LLOYD NOLAND PARKWAY FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)


620 LLOYD NOLAND PARKWAY
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209000
For more info, contact Ann Allen at 205-585-3020 or email annallen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 642 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE PELHAM
642 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


642 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$190000
For more info, contact Ashley Kilgore at 205-490-3706 or email akilgore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 732 81ST STREET BIRMINGHAM
732 81ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


732 81ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189500
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 9 OIL TANK ROAD MAPLESVILLE
9 OIL TANK ROAD MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)


9 OIL TANK ROAD
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$184900
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1443 PRINCETON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1443 PRINCETON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


1443 PRINCETON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$119900
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1241 19TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1241 19TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


1241 19TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$75000
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 909 EXETER AVENUE BESSEMER
909 EXETER AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


909 EXETER AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$60000
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 227