45 New & Coming Soon Home Listings across Birmingham—Oct. 21-23

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 45 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3906 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

3906 GLENWOOD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Photo of 3824 FOREST GLEN DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3824 FOREST GLEN DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3824 FOREST GLEN DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$3450000
For more info, contact Luci McMillan at 704-547-4051 or email lmcmillan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2916 PUMP HOUSE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
2916 PUMP HOUSE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2916 PUMP HOUSE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$2199000
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2713 LOCKERBIE CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK
2713 LOCKERBIE CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2713 LOCKERBIE CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$2095000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 121 MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
121 MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


121 MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1495000
For more info, contact Dana Norton at 205-266-5050 or email dnorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3206 WHITEHALL ROAD HOMEWOOD
3206 WHITEHALL ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


3206 WHITEHALL ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1375000
For more info, contact Bo Hale at 205-613-2415 or email bhale@realtysouth.com


Photo of 120 BONITA DRIVE HOMEWOOD
120 BONITA DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


120 BONITA DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$975000
For more info, contact Erin Isbell at 205-454-0712 or email eisbell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1170 SPRING GARDEN STREET INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE
1170 SPRING GARDEN STREET INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


1170 SPRING GARDEN STREET
INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$800000
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4425 FREDERICKSBURG DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4425 FREDERICKSBURG DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4425 FREDERICKSBURG DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 125 AUSTIN CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
125 AUSTIN CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


125 AUSTIN CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$641300
For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com



Photo of 7558 LAKE VISTA DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
7558 LAKE VISTA DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7558 LAKE VISTA DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$589000
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6354 STEEPLECHASE COVE PINSON
6354 STEEPLECHASE COVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6354 STEEPLECHASE COVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$549850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 412 SHENANDOAH DRIVE HOOVER
412 SHENANDOAH DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


412 SHENANDOAH DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$534900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6357 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL PINSON
6357 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6357 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 124 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON
124 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)


124 HUTCHINSON ROAD
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1078 GRAND OAKS DRIVE HOOVER
1078 GRAND OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


1078 GRAND OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$430000
For more info, contact Jacque Bailey at 205-222-2595 or email jacbailey@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1216 GREEN GLEN ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
1216 GREEN GLEN ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1216 GREEN GLEN ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2752 DRENNEN CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
2752 DRENNEN CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2752 DRENNEN CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$405000
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo of 453 WEATHERLY CLUB DRIVE PELHAM
453 WEATHERLY CLUB DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


453 WEATHERLY CLUB DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 130 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
130 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


130 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$372936
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9121 OLD HIGHWAY 280 CHELSEA
9121 OLD HIGHWAY 280 CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


9121 OLD HIGHWAY 280
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 7151 PINE MOUNTAIN CIRCLE GARDENDALE
7151 PINE MOUNTAIN CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


7151 PINE MOUNTAIN CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$345000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 535 CALDWELL MILL CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
535 CALDWELL MILL CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


535 CALDWELL MILL CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$345000
For more info, contact Sara Beauchamp at 205-335-3783 or email sbeauchamp@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Jared Walton at 205-586-7721 or email jawalton@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5599 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA
5599 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5599 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$318850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5598 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA
5598 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5598 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$308850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5229 DRESDEN ROAD IRONDALE
5229 DRESDEN ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


5229 DRESDEN ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6332 OVERLOOK DRIVE BESSEMER
6332 OVERLOOK DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


6332 OVERLOOK DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5627 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA
5627 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5627 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 114 VILLAGE LANE PELHAM
114 VILLAGE LANE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


114 VILLAGE LANE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 283 STONEBRIDGE ROAD IRONDALE
283 STONEBRIDGE ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


283 STONEBRIDGE ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3704 RICHELIEU DRIVE HOOVER
3704 RICHELIEU DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3704 RICHELIEU DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at (205) 531-0285 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 374 COUNTY ROAD 4311 WEDOWEE
374 COUNTY ROAD 4311 WEDOWEE,AL 36278 (RealtySouth)


374 COUNTY ROAD 4311
WEDOWEE,AL 36278
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$270000
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2156 PARSONS DRIVE MOODY
2156 PARSONS DRIVE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


2156 PARSONS DRIVE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249500
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 20975 WALNUT LANE VANCE
20975 WALNUT LANE VANCE,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)


20975 WALNUT LANE
VANCE,AL 35490
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Emmalee Collier at 205-209-0076 or email ecollier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8304 CAHABA CROSSING CIRCLE LEEDS
8304 CAHABA CROSSING CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


8304 CAHABA CROSSING CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4635 FAIRFAX COURT BIRMINGHAM
4635 FAIRFAX COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


4635 FAIRFAX COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$210000
For more info, contact Elaine Hill at 205-276-5422 or email ehill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 318 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER
318 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


318 STERLING OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194900
For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 642 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE PELHAM
642 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


642 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$190000
For more info, contact Ashley Kilgore at 205-490-3706 or email akilgore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1420 4TH PLACE CENTER POINT
1420 4TH PLACE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


1420 4TH PLACE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com


Photo of 939 PINEWOOD AVENUE BESSEMER
939 PINEWOOD AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


939 PINEWOOD AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$174900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 308 ELM STREET ONEONTA
308 ELM STREET ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


308 ELM STREET
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159500
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1711 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON
1711 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


1711 PINEDALE ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$145900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1961 CHANDALAR COURT PELHAM
1961 CHANDALAR COURT PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


1961 CHANDALAR COURT
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Paul Jacka at 205-368-0455 or email pjacka@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3181 TIDWELL HOLLOW ROAD ONEONTA
3181 TIDWELL HOLLOW ROAD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


3181 TIDWELL HOLLOW ROAD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 232