41 New & Coming Soon Home Listings across Birmingham—Sept. 23-25

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 41 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3616 MOUNTAIN LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3616 MOUNTAIN LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$2295000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7090 OLD OVERTON CLUB DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
7090 OLD OVERTON CLUB DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


7090 OLD OVERTON CLUB DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1499900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3532 BROOKWOOD ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3532 BROOKWOOD ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 09/25 13:00-15:00
3532 BROOKWOOD ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1349000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 215 RICHMAR DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
215 RICHMAR DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


215 RICHMAR DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1280000
For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3432 SOUTHAMPTON CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
3432 SOUTHAMPTON CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3432 SOUTHAMPTON CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 30 BELLERIVE DRIVE ONEONTA
30 BELLERIVE DRIVE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


30 BELLERIVE DRIVE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$724900
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2200 BAXTER CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2200 BAXTER CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2200 BAXTER CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$675000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 104 BRUCE DRIVE MADISON
104 BRUCE DRIVE MADISON,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)


104 BRUCE DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35758
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$655850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY BIRMINGHAM
4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4922 MEADOW BROOK WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Wayne Goodrich at 205-401-3813 or email wgoodrich@realtysouth.com


Photo of 934 TIMBERLINE CIRCLE CALERA
934 TIMBERLINE CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


934 TIMBERLINE CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Paul Jacka at 205-368-0455 or email pjacka@realtysouth.com


Photo of 545 RIVER HIGHLANDS WAY HOOVER
545 RIVER HIGHLANDS WAY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVER HIGHLANDS 09/25 14:00-16:00
545 RIVER HIGHLANDS WAY
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1121 DUNSTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1121 DUNSTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1121 DUNSTON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Lucie Haynes at 205-837-5219 or email lhaynes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2235 PEACOCK LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
2235 PEACOCK LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2235 PEACOCK LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3638 HARRIER ROAD TRUSSVILLE
3638 HARRIER ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3638 HARRIER ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$415000
For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7393 WEEMS ROAD PINSON
7393 WEEMS ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


7393 WEEMS ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$415000
For more info, contact David Ridley at 972-207-8051 or email dridley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 208 OAKMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM
208 OAKMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


208 OAKMONT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$409900
For more info, contact Ella Ogle at 205-223-6234 or email eogle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2016 RIVER BIRCH WAY BIRMINGHAM
2016 RIVER BIRCH WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2016 RIVER BIRCH WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4207 TEXTILE LANE HUNTSVILLE
4207 TEXTILE LANE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)


4207 TEXTILE LANE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$399850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4304 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4304 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4304 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$395000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5112 8TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
5112 8TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5112 8TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Angela Stevens at 205-907-8915 or email astevens@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2640 PIEDMONT DRIVE HELENA
2640 PIEDMONT DRIVE HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


2640 PIEDMONT DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Lindsey Martin at 205-329-8550 or email lmartin@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2024 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2024 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2024 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Lisa MacLean at 205-276-7676 or email lmaclean@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 9150 CAMP OLIVER ROAD ADGER
9150 CAMP OLIVER ROAD ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


9150 CAMP OLIVER ROAD
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$359000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4285 PINE VALLEY DRIVE BESSEMER
4285 PINE VALLEY DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4285 PINE VALLEY DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 9937 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9937 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


9937 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo of 956 NARROWS POINT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
956 NARROWS POINT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


956 NARROWS POINT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 33303 HIGHWAY 22 VERBENA
33303 HIGHWAY 22 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


33303 HIGHWAY 22
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299999
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5549 CATHWICK TRACE MCCALLA
5549 CATHWICK TRACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5549 CATHWICK TRACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3720 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3720 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3720 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$292500
For more info, contact Carole Ann Moorer at 205-936-0799 or email cmoorer@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5956 TOMMY TOWN ROAD MOUNT OLIVE
5956 TOMMY TOWN ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)


5956 TOMMY TOWN ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4517 WOODDALE DRIVE PELHAM
4517 WOODDALE DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


4517 WOODDALE DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$270000
For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo of 126 PADDINGTON STATION MAYLENE
126 PADDINGTON STATION MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)


126 PADDINGTON STATION
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4522 RIVERBIRCH CIRCLE MCCALLA
4522 RIVERBIRCH CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4522 RIVERBIRCH CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$247500
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4896 DEER FOOT COVE PINSON
4896 DEER FOOT COVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


4896 DEER FOOT COVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 8355 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY
8355 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


8355 FRANKLIN STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4 OAK DRIVE REMLAP
4 OAK DRIVE REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)


4 OAK DRIVE
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 902 WOODLAND VILLAGE HOMEWOOD
902 WOODLAND VILLAGE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


902 WOODLAND VILLAGE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Kris Elliott at 205-515-0616 or email kelliott@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 441 RIDGEWOOD AVENUE FAIRFIELD
441 RIDGEWOOD AVENUE FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)


441 RIDGEWOOD AVENUE
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$110000
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo of 16870 HIGHWAY 42 SHELBY
16870 HIGHWAY 42 SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)


16870 HIGHWAY 42
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$84000
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 125