35 New & Coming Soon Home Listings across Birmingham—Aug. 26-28

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 35 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

305 BERKLEY PLACE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


305 BERKLEY PLACE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
8 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1350000
For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1557 WOODRIDGE PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS
1557 WOODRIDGE PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1557 WOODRIDGE PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1280000
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4213 HARPERS FERRY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
4213 HARPERS FERRY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4213 HARPERS FERRY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$1055000
For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3794 FAIRHAVEN DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3794 FAIRHAVEN DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3794 FAIRHAVEN DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$725000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 353 VESCLUB DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
353 VESCLUB DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


353 VESCLUB DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 299 HIGHLAND PARK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
299 HIGHLAND PARK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


299 HIGHLAND PARK DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$550000
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1008 VISTA CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
1008 VISTA CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1008 VISTA CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 13966 STONE HARBOUR DRIVE NORTHPORT
13966 STONE HARBOUR DRIVE NORTHPORT,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)


13966 STONE HARBOUR DRIVE
NORTHPORT,AL 35475
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$475000
For more info, contact Carla Killingsworth at 205-299-1793 or email ckillingsworth@realtysouth.com


Photo of 65 FARM COURT SPRINGVILLE
65 FARM COURT SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


65 FARM COURT
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 809 LESLIE LANE GARDENDALE
809 LESLIE LANE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


809 LESLIE LANE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Leila Snow at 205-966-1080 or email lsnow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 121 PINEBLUFF TRAIL TRUSSVILLE
121 PINEBLUFF TRAIL TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


121 PINEBLUFF TRAIL
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Julia Crigler at 205-329-1092 or email jcrigler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1313 GRANTS WAY BIRMINGHAM
1313 GRANTS WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


1313 GRANTS WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 237 CHAPEL HILL TRAIL FULTONDALE
237 CHAPEL HILL TRAIL FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


237 CHAPEL HILL TRAIL
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 241 KINGSTON CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
241 KINGSTON CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


241 KINGSTON CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo of 180 COUNTY ROAD 597 VERBENA
180 COUNTY ROAD 597 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


180 COUNTY ROAD 597
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Angie Scarbrough at 205-587-4906 or email ascarbrough@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1858 TALL TIMBERS DRIVE HOOVER
1858 TALL TIMBERS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1858 TALL TIMBERS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 316 OLD MILL CIRCLE HOOVER
316 OLD MILL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


316 OLD MILL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$320000
For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5456 WISTERIA TRACE TRUSSVILLE
5456 WISTERIA TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5456 WISTERIA TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 360 CROSSHILL LANE WARRIOR
360 CROSSHILL LANE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


360 CROSSHILL LANE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$311900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5304 11TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5304 11TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


5304 11TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 619 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE
619 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


619 BLACKBERRY GLENN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 905 LAKE ROAD SYLACAUGA
905 LAKE ROAD SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)


905 LAKE ROAD
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Joe Elliott at 205-410-7482 or email jelliott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1325 17TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1325 17TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1325 17TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 40 MARTIN STREET MAPLESVILLE
40 MARTIN STREET MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)


40 MARTIN STREET
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 7714 WYNDHAM CIRCLE HELENA
7714 WYNDHAM CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


7714 WYNDHAM CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1813 LINDEN STREET LEEDS
1813 LINDEN STREET LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


1813 LINDEN STREET
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 150 WEST GREEN VESTAVIA HILLS
150 WEST GREEN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


150 WEST GREEN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$244900
For more info, contact Jimbo Kidd at 205-337-6819 or email jkidd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 132 CAMBRIDGE PARK DRIVE MONTEVALLO
132 CAMBRIDGE PARK DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


132 CAMBRIDGE PARK DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Mark McDonald at 310-614-2699 or email mmcdonald@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1300 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1300 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1300 20TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2265 ASCOT LANE BIRMINGHAM
2265 ASCOT LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2265 ASCOT LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo of 503 BROOKWOOD DRIVE CLANTON
503 BROOKWOOD DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


503 BROOKWOOD DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$172900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 7408 TOULON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
7408 TOULON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35201 (RealtySouth)


7408 TOULON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35201
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$170000
For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 203 3RD AVENUE CLANTON
203 3RD AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


203 3RD AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$135000
For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1143 HICKORY STREET WEST BLOCTON
1143 HICKORY STREET WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)


1143 HICKORY STREET
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129000
For more info, contact Christi Bria at 205-368-9465 or email cbria@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3814 28TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
3814 28TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35207 (RealtySouth)


3814 28TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35207
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 1357