7 New and Coming Soon home listings across Birmingham—Aug. 19-21

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 7 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

2912 CANTERBURY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2912 CANTERBURY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$2650000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4136 KESTEVEN DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
4136 KESTEVEN DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4136 KESTEVEN DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1852 CANYON ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
1852 CANYON ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1852 CANYON ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Bo Hale at 205-613-2415 or email bhale@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1183 VILLAGE TRAIL CALERA
1183 VILLAGE TRAIL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


1183 VILLAGE TRAIL
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239000
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8388 CAHABA CROSSING CIRCLE LEEDS
8388 CAHABA CROSSING CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


8388 CAHABA CROSSING CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Clay Tavel at 205-435-1570 or email ctavel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 523 KAREY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
523 KAREY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


523 KAREY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Katie Wolfe at 706-207-8898 or email kwolfe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 80 PINE STREET ONEONTA
80 PINE STREET ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


80 PINE STREET
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 1361