61 New & Coming Soon home listings around Birmingham—July 22-24

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 61 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

491 LAKE COLONY WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


491 LAKE COLONY WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1408500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 805 BISHOPS COURT HOOVER
805 BISHOPS COURT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 07/24 24:00-13:30
805 BISHOPS COURT
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1275000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3515 REDMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM
3515 REDMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3515 REDMONT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$1195000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3612 OLD LEEDS ROAD BIRMINGHAM
3612 OLD LEEDS ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3612 OLD LEEDS ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1100000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2957 GREEN VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
2957 GREEN VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2957 GREEN VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$895500
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5 WINTHROP AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK
5 WINTHROP AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


5 WINTHROP AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$699000
For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5482 HIGHWAY 26 COLUMBIANA
5482 HIGHWAY 26 COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)


5482 HIGHWAY 26
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$690000
For more info, contact Carrie Gitter at 205-542-0264 or email cgitter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4527 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER
4527 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


4527 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$675000
For more info, contact Ty Elliott at 205-365-3718 or email telliott@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 474 RESTORATION DRIVE HOOVER
474 RESTORATION DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


474 RESTORATION DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$665000
For more info, contact Ty Elliott at 205-365-3718 or email telliott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 482 RESTORATION DRIVE HOOVER
482 RESTORATION DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


482 RESTORATION DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$639900
For more info, contact Ty Elliott at 205-365-3718 or email telliott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2806 OVERTON ROAD BIRMINGHAM
2806 OVERTON ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2806 OVERTON ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3632 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3632 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3632 SPRING VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5015 HIGHWAY 24 SPRINGVILLE
5015 HIGHWAY 24 SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


5015 HIGHWAY 24
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo of 705 RESTORATION DRIVE HOOVER
705 RESTORATION DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


705 RESTORATION DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Beth Harris at 205-565-6311 or email bharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1225 CHELSEA PARK TRAIL CHELSEA
1225 CHELSEA PARK TRAIL CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


1225 CHELSEA PARK TRAIL
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant-Goggins at 205-948-4108 or email jbgoggins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4524 PINE MOUNTAIN ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
4524 PINE MOUNTAIN ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4524 PINE MOUNTAIN ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$565000
For more info, contact Dana Norton at 205-266-5050 or email dnorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 909 EUCLID AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK
909 EUCLID AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


909 EUCLID AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Ally Dye Hargett at 205-480-9533 or email adye@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2390 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE HOOVER
2390 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2390 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Bonnie Poticny at 205-999-3115 or email bpoticny@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3483 TAMASSEE LANE HOOVER
3483 TAMASSEE LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3483 TAMASSEE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$524000
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3065 JACKSON ROAD MORRIS
3065 JACKSON ROAD MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)


3065 JACKSON ROAD
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$517000
For more info, contact Heather Land at 256-709-1155 or email hland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1908 SOUTHWOOD ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
1908 SOUTHWOOD ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1908 SOUTHWOOD ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$498000
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 504 KENILWORTH DRIVE HOMEWOOD
504 KENILWORTH DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 07/24 14:00-16:00
504 KENILWORTH DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 300 MACALLAN DRIVE PELHAM
300 MACALLAN DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


300 MACALLAN DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$484900
For more info, contact Lynn Long at 205-999-2593 or email lylong@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5274 PARK SIDE CIRCLE HOOVER
5274 PARK SIDE CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


5274 PARK SIDE CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Laura Cairnes at 205-335-0445 or email lcairnes@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 136 DIXON AVENUE HOMEWOOD
136 DIXON AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


136 DIXON AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5669 COUNTY ROAD 9 CLANTON
5669 COUNTY ROAD 9 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


5669 COUNTY ROAD 9
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$440000
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 502 WATERSIDE CIRCLE MCCALLA
502 WATERSIDE CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


502 WATERSIDE CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1310 MOUNTAIN LANE GARDENDALE
1310 MOUNTAIN LANE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1310 MOUNTAIN LANE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo of 705 13TH COURT PLEASANT GROVE
705 13TH COURT PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


705 13TH COURT
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Kim Darabaris at 205-276-7435 or email kdarabaris@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5026 NATALIE WAY TRUSSVILLE
5026 NATALIE WAY TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5026 NATALIE WAY
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$370000
For more info, contact Stephanie Loyd at 205-914-7903 or email sloyd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3047 MADISON LANE CHELSEA
3047 MADISON LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


3047 MADISON LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$330000
For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2075 OVERLOOK PLACE TRUSSVILLE
2075 OVERLOOK PLACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


2075 OVERLOOK PLACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$320000
For more info, contact Jamie Miller at 334-758-3822 or email jamiemiller@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1040 INVERNESS COVE WAY HOOVER
1040 INVERNESS COVE WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1040 INVERNESS COVE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Anna Caples at 205-826-2010 or email acaples@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 613 ASHWOOD LANE TRUSSVILLE
613 ASHWOOD LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


613 ASHWOOD LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$315500
For more info, contact Gloria Forehand at 205-966-3338 or email gforehand@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1226 BROWNING AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1226 BROWNING AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1226 BROWNING AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 209 STACY STREET BIRMINGHAM
209 STACY STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


209 STACY STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 414 HOLLAND LAKES DRIVE PELHAM
414 HOLLAND LAKES DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


414 HOLLAND LAKES DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Katherine Jones at 205-229-2635 or email kjones@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1333 SEQUOIA TRAIL ALABASTER
1333 SEQUOIA TRAIL ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1333 SEQUOIA TRAIL
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$292900
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 633 CAMDEN COVE LANE CALERA
633 CAMDEN COVE LANE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


633 CAMDEN COVE LANE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6560 LYNN AVENUE LEEDS
6560 LYNN AVENUE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


6560 LYNN AVENUE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 122 CRESTVIEW DRIVE CLANTON
122 CRESTVIEW DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


122 CRESTVIEW DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4625 HIGHGROVE DRIVE BESSEMER
4625 HIGHGROVE DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4625 HIGHGROVE DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Elaine Hill at 205-276-5422 or email ehill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1723 MAGNOLIA STREET GARDENDALE
1723 MAGNOLIA STREET GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1723 MAGNOLIA STREET
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Matthew Muncher at 205-873-4184 or email mmuncher@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 351 ALABAMA AVENUE THORSBY
351 ALABAMA AVENUE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


351 ALABAMA AVENUE
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 962 ARKADELPHIA ROAD JASPER
962 ARKADELPHIA ROAD JASPER,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)


962 ARKADELPHIA ROAD
JASPER,AL 35504
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Francine Swarts at 205-522-0699 or email fswarts@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 117 CAMBRIAN WAY BIRMINGHAM
117 CAMBRIAN WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


117 CAMBRIAN WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$200000
For more info, contact Geralene Jones at 205-261-8133 or email geralenejones@realtysouth.com


Photo of 143 21ST STREET HUEYTOWN
143 21ST STREET HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


143 21ST STREET
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$200000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8024 4TH AVENUE LEEDS
8024 4TH AVENUE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


8024 4TH AVENUE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 641 COUNTY ROAD 110 VERBENA
641 COUNTY ROAD 110 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


641 COUNTY ROAD 110
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$174900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 9647 CAMP OLIVER ROAD ADGER
9647 CAMP OLIVER ROAD ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


9647 CAMP OLIVER ROAD
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$157500
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 56 FOOTHILLS LANE CHILDERSBURG
56 FOOTHILLS LANE CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044 (RealtySouth)


56 FOOTHILLS LANE
CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$154900
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 816 WHALEY ROAD FULTONDALE
816 WHALEY ROAD FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


816 WHALEY ROAD
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1737 90TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM
1737 90TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


1737 90TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$147000
For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5928 WATTERS DRIVE HUEYTOWN
5928 WATTERS DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


5928 WATTERS DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139990
For more info, contact Eddie Bratton at 205-902-7558 or email ebratton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 377 SUNBROOK AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
377 SUNBROOK AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


377 SUNBROOK AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3210 SPRING CREEK ROAD MONTEVALLO
3210 SPRING CREEK ROAD MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


3210 SPRING CREEK ROAD
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$135000
For more info, contact Michael Dunkling at 205-617-9004 or email mdunkling@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2361 HIGHWAY 191 JEMISON
2361 HIGHWAY 191 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


2361 HIGHWAY 191
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$130000
For more info, contact Lindsey Martin at 205-329-8550 or email lmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5432 NOTTINGHILL DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
5432 NOTTINGHILL DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


5432 NOTTINGHILL DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$114900
For more info, contact Ashley Kilgore at 205-490-3706 or email akilgore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3024 15TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
3024 15TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


3024 15TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$52900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1322