63 New & Coming Soon home listings in Birmingham—July 8-10

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 63 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 2957 GREEN VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
2957 GREEN VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2957 GREEN VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$895500
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 16 CLARENDON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
16 CLARENDON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


16 CLARENDON ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$825000
For more info, contact Katherine Cox at 205-410-9922 or email kcox@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3529 SHANDWICK PLACE HOOVER
3529 SHANDWICK PLACE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3529 SHANDWICK PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 108 BARBEE DRIVE MADISON
108 BARBEE DRIVE MADISON,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)


108 BARBEE DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35758
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$699850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 10802 MALLARD LAKE LANE COTTONDALE
10802 MALLARD LAKE LANE COTTONDALE,AL 35453 (RealtySouth)


10802 MALLARD LAKE LANE
COTTONDALE,AL 35453
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$698000
For more info, contact Kim Darabaris at 205-276-7435 or email kdarabaris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1561 WILBORN RUN HOOVER
1561 WILBORN RUN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE WILBORN 07/10 14:00-16:00
1561 WILBORN RUN
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$689900
For more info, contact Katherine Allison at 205-870-5420 or email kallison@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 104 BARBEE DRIVE MADISON
104 BARBEE DRIVE MADISON,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)


104 BARBEE DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35758
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$669850
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3816 11TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3816 11TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


3816 11TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Steve Todd at 205-789-2587 or email stodd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6049 ENGLISH VILLAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM
6049 ENGLISH VILLAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


6049 ENGLISH VILLAGE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$609900
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 676 WISTERIA WAY GARDENDALE
676 WISTERIA WAY GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


676 WISTERIA WAY
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$579900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 922 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM
922 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


922 42ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$529900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3711 BROOKWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM
3711 BROOKWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3711 BROOKWOOD ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$519000
For more info, contact Kam Patton at 205-504-9333 or email kpatton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3065 JACKSON ROAD MORRIS
3065 JACKSON ROAD MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)


3065 JACKSON ROAD
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$517000
For more info, contact Heather Land at 256-709-1155 or email hland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4416 CAHABA RIVER BOULEVARD HOOVER
4416 CAHABA RIVER BOULEVARD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


4416 CAHABA RIVER BOULEVARD
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1312 BADHAM DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1312 BADHAM DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1312 BADHAM DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2412 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2412 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2412 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2244 ROCKCREEK TRAIL HOOVER
2244 ROCKCREEK TRAIL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2244 ROCKCREEK TRAIL
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$440000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2318 LIME ROCK CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2318 LIME ROCK CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2318 LIME ROCK CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6411 RANSOM ROAD BIRMINGHAM
6411 RANSOM ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


6411 RANSOM ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$430000
For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1903 SAULTER ROAD HOMEWOOD
1903 SAULTER ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1903 SAULTER ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1070 MEDINAH DRIVE CALERA
1070 MEDINAH DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


1070 MEDINAH DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Jessica Krzykalski at 205-765-1806 or email jkrzykalski@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3130 PARKRIDGE DRIVE HOMEWOOD
3130 PARKRIDGE DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


3130 PARKRIDGE DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Lisa MacLean at 205-276-7676 or email lmaclean@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1824 WINDSOR BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD
1824 WINDSOR BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1824 WINDSOR BOULEVARD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1044 50TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1044 50TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


1044 50TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Pye Parson at 205-837-8188 or email pparson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 586 COUNTY ROAD 244 CULLMAN
586 COUNTY ROAD 244 CULLMAN,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)


586 COUNTY ROAD 244
CULLMAN,AL 35057
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 656 WATERSTONE DRIVE MONTEVALLO
656 WATERSTONE DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


656 WATERSTONE DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact Christi Collins at 205-478-2525 or email ccollins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1002 ALABAMA AVENUE ONEONTA
1002 ALABAMA AVENUE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


1002 ALABAMA AVENUE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact Randall Aldrich at 205-222-3471 or email raldrich@realtysouth.com


Photo of 115 POST OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
115 POST OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


115 POST OAK DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$330000
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2246 CLAIRMONT DRIVE LEEDS
2246 CLAIRMONT DRIVE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


2246 CLAIRMONT DRIVE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 12842 EDGEWOOD DRIVE LAKE VIEW
12842 EDGEWOOD DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


12842 EDGEWOOD DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Rileigh Sefton at 205-568-1243 or email rsefton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2201 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2201 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2201 1ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 157 WATERSTONE WAY MONTEVALLO
157 WATERSTONE WAY MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


157 WATERSTONE WAY
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1305 LAURENCE STREET BIRMINGHAM
1305 LAURENCE STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


1305 LAURENCE STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2374 WINE RIDGE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
2374 WINE RIDGE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINE RIDGE 07/10 14:00-16:00
2374 WINE RIDGE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$280000
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 144 WOODSIDE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
144 WOODSIDE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


144 WOODSIDE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Sloane Rhoden at 205-492-6609 or email srhoden@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 437 SAVANNAH COVE CALERA
437 SAVANNAH COVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


437 SAVANNAH COVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


Photo of 604 TERRY LANE IRONDALE
604 TERRY LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


604 TERRY LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 123 KENILWORTH ROAD HUEYTOWN
123 KENILWORTH ROAD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


123 KENILWORTH ROAD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$262000
For more info, contact Kathy Caufield at 205-240-8973 or email kcaufield@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 500 CREEKVIEW TERRACE PELHAM
500 CREEKVIEW TERRACE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


500 CREEKVIEW TERRACE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Dana Patterson at 205-515-1643 or email dpatterson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1001 WYNDHAM LANE HELENA
1001 WYNDHAM LANE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


1001 WYNDHAM LANE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1018 GARY ALAN TRACE MOODY
1018 GARY ALAN TRACE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


1018 GARY ALAN TRACE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Jamie Miller at 334-758-3822 or email jamiemiller@realtysouth.com


Photo of 65 SHARPSBURG CIRCLE CALERA
65 SHARPSBURG CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


65 SHARPSBURG CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Emmalee Collier at 205-209-0076 or email ecollier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7811 WELLWOOD CIRCLE HELENA
7811 WELLWOOD CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


7811 WELLWOOD CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6059 RUSSET MEADOWS DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
6059 RUSSET MEADOWS DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


6059 RUSSET MEADOWS DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2307 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2307 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2307 20TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$239000
For more info, contact Dana Norton at 205-266-5050 or email dnorton@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1723 MAGNOLIA STREET GARDENDALE
1723 MAGNOLIA STREET GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1723 MAGNOLIA STREET
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Matthew Muncher at 205-873-4184 or email mmuncher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3861 BLACK HAWK DRIVE BESSEMER
3861 BLACK HAWK DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3861 BLACK HAWK DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1041 PALM DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1041 PALM DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


1041 PALM DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7433 WYNDHAM PARKWAY HELENA
7433 WYNDHAM PARKWAY HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


7433 WYNDHAM PARKWAY
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Allison Tyus at 402-968-9595 or email atyus@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3777 HAVEN VIEW CIRCLE HOOVER
3777 HAVEN VIEW CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3777 HAVEN VIEW CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$200000
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5104 SUMMIT COURT GARDENDALE
5104 SUMMIT COURT GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


5104 SUMMIT COURT
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$200000
For more info, contact Jasper Cleage at 205-305-4780 or email jcleage@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 102 YELLOWHAMMER CIRCLE ALABASTER
102 YELLOWHAMMER CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


102 YELLOWHAMMER CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$192000
For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 723 CAHABA MANOR TRAIL PELHAM
723 CAHABA MANOR TRAIL PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


723 CAHABA MANOR TRAIL
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Lil Draper at 205-369-7432 or email ldraper@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1604 3RD AVENUE BESSEMER
1604 3RD AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


1604 3RD AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Jennifer Brown at 205-914-0968 or email jebrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 232 MCNUTT LANE PELL CITY
232 MCNUTT LANE PELL CITY,AL 35135 (RealtySouth)


232 MCNUTT LANE
PELL CITY,AL 35135
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155000
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1140 RAINBOW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1140 RAINBOW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


1140 RAINBOW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$145000
For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$138000
For more info, contact Murry Hard at 205-566-3635 or email mhard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1903 SHADES CLIFF TERRACE BIRMINGHAM
1903 SHADES CLIFF TERRACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1903 SHADES CLIFF TERRACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$134900
For more info, contact Cindy Hodges at 205-566-3553 or email chodges@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 457 HARDEN ROAD GARDENDALE
457 HARDEN ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


457 HARDEN ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 113 HILLSIDE ROAD BESSEMER
113 HILLSIDE ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


113 HILLSIDE ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo of 357 17TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
357 17TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


357 17TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$110000
For more info, contact Tiffany Russell at 205-317-4284 or email trussell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1517 64TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1517 64TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


1517 64TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$34900
For more info, contact Gage Sumner at 205-513-0693 or email gsumner@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 1644