65 New & Coming Soon home listings in Birmingham—May 20-22

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 65 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 2949 SOUTHWOOD ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
2949 SOUTHWOOD ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2949 SOUTHWOOD ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$3595000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 272 ROBERTS CIRCLE LINCOLN
272 ROBERTS CIRCLE LINCOLN,AL 35096 (RealtySouth)


272 ROBERTS CIRCLE
LINCOLN,AL 35096
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1590000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 785 HEATHERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER
785 HEATHERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


785 HEATHERWOOD DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1395000
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


3720 MOUNTAIN PARK DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN PARK 05/22 14:00-16:00
3720 MOUNTAIN PARK DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1318000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1589 WOODRIDGE PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS
1589 WOODRIDGE PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WOODRIDGE 05/22 14:00-16:00
1589 WOODRIDGE PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$975000
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3557 TANGLECREEK CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
3557 TANGLECREEK CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3557 TANGLECREEK CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$775000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 314 HAPPY LANE BIRMINGHAM
314 HAPPY LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


314 HAPPY LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$750000
For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7345 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY
7345 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


7345 FRANKLIN STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$739900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3112 SPENCER DRIVE HOOVER
3112 SPENCER DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3112 SPENCER DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Ed Coe at 205-369-6083 or email ecoe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3113 SPENCER DRIVE HOOVER
3113 SPENCER DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3113 SPENCER DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$709900
For more info, contact Ed Coe at 205-369-6083 or email ecoe@realtysouth.com

Ad
homes are our business

Photo of 3108 SPENCER DRIVE HOOVER
3108 SPENCER DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3108 SPENCER DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Ed Coe at 205-369-6083 or email ecoe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2720 CARRIAGE PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK
2720 CARRIAGE PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2720 CARRIAGE PLACE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$689000
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 75 CARNOUSTIE ONEONTA
75 CARNOUSTIE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


75 CARNOUSTIE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$674900
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2111 BANEBERRY DRIVE HOOVER
2111 BANEBERRY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2111 BANEBERRY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


Photo of 424 SHENANDOAH DRIVE HOOVER
424 SHENANDOAH DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


424 SHENANDOAH DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$559900
For more info, contact Allison Tyus at 402-968-9595 or email atyus@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2465 NORTHAMPTON DRIVE HOOVER
2465 NORTHAMPTON DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2465 NORTHAMPTON DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$545000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1717 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1717 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1717 13TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1929 SHADES CREST ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
1929 SHADES CREST ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1929 SHADES CREST ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 270 RIVER DRIVE SHELBY
270 RIVER DRIVE SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHELBY SHORES 05/21 13:00-16:00
270 RIVER DRIVE
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Shirley Satterwhite at 205-966-3170 or email ssatterwhite@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 5520 MAGNOLIA TRACE HOOVER
5520 MAGNOLIA TRACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


5520 MAGNOLIA TRACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com

Ad
excellence is our result

Photo of 6168 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA
6168 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6168 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489850
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 6176 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA
6176 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6176 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$481850
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 6000 WOODBROOK CIRCLE MCCALLA
6000 WOODBROOK CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6000 WOODBROOK CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$474850
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6157 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA
6157 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6157 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$436850
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2490 DOLLY RIDGE TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS
2490 DOLLY RIDGE TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2490 DOLLY RIDGE TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429700
For more info, contact Ron Whitehead at 205-613-0811 or email rwhitehead@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5108 8TH TERRACE BIRMINGHAM
5108 8TH TERRACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5108 8TH TERRACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Jimbo Kidd at 205-337-6819 or email jkidd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7899 CREEK VIEW DRIVE MORRIS
7899 CREEK VIEW DRIVE MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)


7899 CREEK VIEW DRIVE
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Christi Collins at 205-478-2525 or email ccollins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2600 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com

Ad
excellence is our result

Photo of 3469 HAMPTON COURT TRUSSVILLE
3469 HAMPTON COURT TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3469 HAMPTON COURT
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5708 5TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
5708 5TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5708 5TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 475 FOOTHILLS PARKWAY CHELSEA
475 FOOTHILLS PARKWAY CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


475 FOOTHILLS PARKWAY
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4274 4TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4274 4TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4274 4TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1410 COUNTY ROAD 187 JEMISON
1410 COUNTY ROAD 187 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


1410 COUNTY ROAD 187
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 100 JOABS WAY SPRINGVILLE
100 JOABS WAY SPRINGVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


100 JOABS WAY
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$330000
For more info, contact Stephanie Loyd at 205-914-7903 or email sloyd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3416 SMITH SIMS ROAD TRUSSVILLE
3416 SMITH SIMS ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3416 SMITH SIMS ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1171 BERWICK ROAD HOOVER
1171 BERWICK ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1171 BERWICK ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$304900
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1243 BERWICK ROAD HOOVER
1243 BERWICK ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1243 BERWICK ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 552 56TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
552 56TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 05/22 14:00-16:00
552 56TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 604 SANDERS ROAD HOOVER
604 SANDERS ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


604 SANDERS ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 1600 14TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1600 14TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1600 14TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Ad
excellence is our result

Photo of 1797 Ea Mill Dr CO ROAD GOODWATER
1797 Ea Mill Dr CO ROAD GOODWATER,AL 35072 (RealtySouth)


1797 Ea Mill Dr CO ROAD
GOODWATER,AL 35072
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 755 NEW HARMONY ROAD CLANTON
755 NEW HARMONY ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


755 NEW HARMONY ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$298500
For more info, contact Sondra McCain at 205-732-4194 or email smccain@realtysouth.com

Ad
homes are our business

Photo of 5449 WISTERIA TRACE TRUSSVILLE
5449 WISTERIA TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5449 WISTERIA TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact Stephanie Loyd at 205-914-7903 or email sloyd@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 126 STONEHAVEN WAY PELHAM
126 STONEHAVEN WAY PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


126 STONEHAVEN WAY
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Kevin Barnes at 256-487-5956 or email kbarnes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 540 BONNIE BELL LANE IRONDALE
540 BONNIE BELL LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


540 BONNIE BELL LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Irene Njihia at 205-821-8235 or email injihia@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 208 LEES COVE HELENA
208 LEES COVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


208 LEES COVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Jennifer McKannan at 256-975-2509 or email jmckannan@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 4554 MCCALLA TRACE PARKWAY MCCALLA
4554 MCCALLA TRACE PARKWAY MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


4554 MCCALLA TRACE PARKWAY
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$270000
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1001 PRESTON PLACE CHELSEA
1001 PRESTON PLACE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


1001 PRESTON PLACE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$270000
For more info, contact Wendi Thomas at 205-332-7369 or email wthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 737 COLLUM STREET JEMISON
737 COLLUM STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


737 COLLUM STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 692 CHEROKEE DRIVE HORTON
692 CHEROKEE DRIVE HORTON,AL 35980 (RealtySouth)


692 CHEROKEE DRIVE
HORTON,AL 35980
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249500
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5323 WHISPERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER
5323 WHISPERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


5323 WHISPERWOOD DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 264 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE LINCOLN
264 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE LINCOLN,AL 35096 (RealtySouth)


264 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE
LINCOLN,AL 35096
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Jason Marquis at 205-393-6168 or email jmarquis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 396 HIGHWAY 337 CHELSEA
396 HIGHWAY 337 CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


396 HIGHWAY 337
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Kellie Usry at 205-966-1722 or email kusry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 520 GAY ROAD CONCORD
520 GAY ROAD CONCORD,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


520 GAY ROAD
CONCORD,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo of 116 WILSON CIRCLE THORSBY
116 WILSON CIRCLE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


116 WILSON CIRCLE
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$198000
For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3809 12TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
3809 12TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


3809 12TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$192500
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 157 CREEKSTONE TRAIL CALERA
157 CREEKSTONE TRAIL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


157 CREEKSTONE TRAIL
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 710 COUNTY ROAD 216 THORSBY
710 COUNTY ROAD 216 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


710 COUNTY ROAD 216
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 445 LAURIE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
445 LAURIE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


445 LAURIE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179000
For more info, contact Nathan Nichols at 205-215-8527 or email nnichols@realtysouth.com


Photo of 32 CAHABA LANE OXFORD
32 CAHABA LANE OXFORD,AL 36203 (RealtySouth)


32 CAHABA LANE
OXFORD,AL 36203
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$154900
For more info, contact Jason Marquis at 205-393-6168 or email jmarquis@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 310 WOODLAND VILLAGE HOMEWOOD
310 WOODLAND VILLAGE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


310 WOODLAND VILLAGE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 1303 2ND AVENUE BESSEMER
1303 2ND AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


1303 2ND AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$86000
For more info, contact Kristle Smith at 205-587-8656 or email kristlesmith@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 1116 HEFLIN AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1116 HEFLIN AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


1116 HEFLIN AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$75000
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4630 11TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4630 11TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


4630 11TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$75000
For more info, contact Elaine Hill at 205-276-5422 or email ehill@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1297