59 new & coming soon home listings across Birmingham—April 8-10

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 59 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

102 LOCKERBIE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


102 LOCKERBIE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1965000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3749 JACKSON BOULEVARD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3749 JACKSON BOULEVARD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3749 JACKSON BOULEVARD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1490000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2400 CAHABA ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
2400 CAHABA ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2400 CAHABA ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$1295900
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3500 ALTABROOK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3500 ALTABROOK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3500 ALTABROOK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$899000
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 69 TAYLOR ROAD ROCKFORD
69 TAYLOR ROAD ROCKFORD,AL 35136 (RealtySouth)


69 TAYLOR ROAD
ROCKFORD,AL 35136
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$875000
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1345 BRANCHWATER LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
1345 BRANCHWATER LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1345 BRANCHWATER LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$874900
For more info, contact Leigh Anne Priest at 205-441-1269 or email lpriest@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3764 ROCKHILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3764 ROCKHILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3764 ROCKHILL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$825000
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com

Ad
homes are our business

Photo of 3045 COVE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3045 COVE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3045 COVE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 314 WESTOVER DRIVE HOMEWOOD
314 WESTOVER DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


314 WESTOVER DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3232 HIGHLAND DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3232 HIGHLAND DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


3232 HIGHLAND DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 1507 VALLEY PLACE HOMEWOOD
1507 VALLEY PLACE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1507 VALLEY PLACE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Brandy Herschbach at 205-253-5244 or email brandyh@realtysouth.com


Photo of 901 SYCAMORE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
901 SYCAMORE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


901 SYCAMORE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$639900
For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3424 HILLWAY DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3424 HILLWAY DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3424 HILLWAY DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 1589 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1589 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1589 PANORAMA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 809 CALEDONIAN WAY VESTAVIA HILLS
809 CALEDONIAN WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


809 CALEDONIAN WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$589900
For more info, contact Lucie Haynes at 205-837-5219 or email lhaynes@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 4201 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4201 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4201 7TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$589900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 4483 TUCKAHOE LANE HOOVER
4483 TUCKAHOE LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


4483 TUCKAHOE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$574900
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2246 WHITE WAY HOOVER
2246 WHITE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2246 WHITE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$502000
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 4 MONTEVALLO LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4 MONTEVALLO LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4 MONTEVALLO LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 169 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD
169 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


169 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$459900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 3821 JAMES HILL CIRCLE HOOVER
3821 JAMES HILL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3821 JAMES HILL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Nancy DeLamar at 205-862-8939 or email ndelamar@realtysouth.com


Photo of 390 GUY STREET JEMISON
390 GUY STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


390 GUY STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 820 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD
820 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 04/10 14:00-16:00
820 ACTON AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1905 OLD CREEK TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS
1905 OLD CREEK TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1905 OLD CREEK TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 2279 LIME ROCK ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
2279 LIME ROCK ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2279 LIME ROCK ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3632 KINGSHILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3632 KINGSHILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3632 KINGSHILL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$409900
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 526 ONEAL DRIVE HOOVER
526 ONEAL DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


526 ONEAL DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
homes are our business

Photo of 1116 KINGSBURY AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1116 KINGSBURY AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1116 KINGSBURY AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$394900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5525 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5525 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


5525 10TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Mary Reed Durkin at 205-835-7465 or email mdurkin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6187 CANTERBURY ROAD PINSON
6187 CANTERBURY ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6187 CANTERBURY ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$384000
For more info, contact Denise Ellison at 205-365-2691 or email dellison@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 715 47TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM
715 47TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: AVONDALE 04/10 14:00-16:00
715 47TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1810 THORNTON PLACE HOOVER
1810 THORNTON PLACE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1810 THORNTON PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 2623 ONEAL CIRCLE HOOVER
2623 ONEAL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2623 ONEAL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3205 PINEHURST DRIVE HOOVER
3205 PINEHURST DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3205 PINEHURST DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 521 YELLOWSTONE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
521 YELLOWSTONE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


521 YELLOWSTONE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Sara Higginbotham at 614-561-8952 or email shigginbotham@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3505 OAKDALE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3505 OAKDALE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3505 OAKDALE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1153 REGENT DRIVE HOOVER
1153 REGENT DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1153 REGENT DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Presley Porter at 205-332-9392 or email pporter@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 5473 LAZY ACRES TRAIL PINSON
5473 LAZY ACRES TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5473 LAZY ACRES TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Christi Collins at 205-478-2525 or email ccollins@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 2862 GEORGETOWN DRIVE HOOVER
2862 GEORGETOWN DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2862 GEORGETOWN DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1110 ALMA AVENUE GARDENDALE
1110 ALMA AVENUE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1110 ALMA AVENUE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 317 OLD CAHABA TRAIL HELENA
317 OLD CAHABA TRAIL HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


317 OLD CAHABA TRAIL
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255500
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2120 PATTON STREET HOOVER
2120 PATTON STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2120 PATTON STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$244900
For more info, contact Linda Carroll at 205-915-3097 or email licarroll@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 530 45TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
530 45TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


530 45TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 2002 COUNTY ROAD 456 CLANTON
2002 COUNTY ROAD 456 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


2002 COUNTY ROAD 456
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 446 12TH STREET ALABASTER
446 12TH STREET ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


446 12TH STREET
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2203 RUHAMA STREET COTTONDALE
2203 RUHAMA STREET COTTONDALE,AL 35453 (RealtySouth)


2203 RUHAMA STREET
COTTONDALE,AL 35453
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 420 SYCAMORE STREET JEMISON
420 SYCAMORE STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


420 SYCAMORE STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com


Photo of 53 COUNTY ROAD 962 MONTEVALLO
53 COUNTY ROAD 962 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


53 COUNTY ROAD 962
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 1806 4TH AVENUE CLANTON
1806 4TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1806 4TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1569 APPLEGATE LANE ALABASTER
1569 APPLEGATE LANE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1569 APPLEGATE LANE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$147500
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 151 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD
151 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


151 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$134999
For more info, contact Kris Elliott at 205-515-0616 or email kelliott@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 3144 MULGA LOOP ROAD BIRMINGHAM
3144 MULGA LOOP ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


3144 MULGA LOOP ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125500
For more info, contact Matthew Muncher at 205-873-4184 or email mmuncher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 503 8TH STREET BESSEMER
503 8TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


503 8TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$124900
For more info, contact Lisa Day at 256-490-6429 or email lday@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1274