62 new + coming soon home listings across Birmingham—April 1-3

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 62 fresh, new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3009 BRIARCLIFF ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3009 BRIARCLIFF ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$2450000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1421 LEGACY DRIVE HOOVER
1421 LEGACY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1421 LEGACY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1249000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3529 BERMUDA DRIVE IRONDALE
3529 BERMUDA DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


3529 BERMUDA DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$995900
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1709 VESTWOOD HILLS DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1709 VESTWOOD HILLS DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1709 VESTWOOD HILLS DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$995000
For more info, contact Laurie Trimm at 205-862-2711 or email ltrimm@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5382 MEADOW BROOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM
5382 MEADOW BROOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


5382 MEADOW BROOK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$900000
For more info, contact Peggy Bradford at 205-365-6961 or email pbradford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1469 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1469 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1469 PANORAMA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1074 BALDWIN LANE BIRMINGHAM
1074 BALDWIN LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1074 BALDWIN LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$850000
For more info, contact Kelli Gunnells at 205-281-8545 or email kgunnells@realtysouth.com


Photo of 73 JUDY CIRCLE SUMITON
73 JUDY CIRCLE SUMITON,AL 35148 (RealtySouth)


73 JUDY CIRCLE
SUMITON,AL 35148
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$800000
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3045 COVE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3045 COVE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3045 COVE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 314 WESTOVER DRIVE HOMEWOOD
314 WESTOVER DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


314 WESTOVER DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4086 SOMERSET RIDGE BIRMINGHAM
4086 SOMERSET RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 04/03 13:00-15:00
4086 SOMERSET RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$709900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 205 LAKE STREET TRUSSVILLE
205 LAKE STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


205 LAKE STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$685000
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 512 KENILWORTH DRIVE HOMEWOOD
512 KENILWORTH DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


512 KENILWORTH DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Mary Reed Durkin at 205-835-7465 or email mdurkin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1589 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1589 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1589 PANORAMA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 841 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD
841 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 04/03 14:00-16:00
841 ACTON AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$589900
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo of 809 CALEDONIAN WAY VESTAVIA HILLS
809 CALEDONIAN WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


809 CALEDONIAN WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$589900
For more info, contact Lucie Haynes at 205-837-5219 or email lhaynes@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 19 RICHMAR DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
19 RICHMAR DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


19 RICHMAR DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4483 TUCKAHOE LANE HOOVER
4483 TUCKAHOE LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


4483 TUCKAHOE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$574900
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3400 STONERIDGE DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3400 STONERIDGE DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3400 STONERIDGE DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$550000
For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 232 KINROSS CIRCLE PELHAM
232 KINROSS CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


232 KINROSS CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$537500
For more info, contact Phyllis Alldredge at 205-222-1186 or email palldredge@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8169 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
8169 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


8169 CALDWELL DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$529900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4920 COSHATT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
4920 COSHATT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


4920 COSHATT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1039 OAK MEADOWS ROAD BIRMINGHAM
1039 OAK MEADOWS ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1039 OAK MEADOWS ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$469000
For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 363 PARK AVENUE HOOVER
363 PARK AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


363 PARK AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3067 CROSSINGS DRIVE HOOVER
3067 CROSSINGS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


3067 CROSSINGS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 14412 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON
14412 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


14412 COUNTY ROAD 42
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$410000
For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3632 KINGSHILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3632 KINGSHILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3632 KINGSHILL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$409900
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 122 INDEPENDENCE CIRCLE HELENA
122 INDEPENDENCE CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


122 INDEPENDENCE CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 184 SEQUOYAH ROAD PELL CITY
184 SEQUOYAH ROAD PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)


184 SEQUOYAH ROAD
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2367 ROCKY RIDGE ROAD HOOVER
2367 ROCKY RIDGE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2367 ROCKY RIDGE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Amy Choran at 205-283-8423 or email achoran@realtysouth.com


Photo of 310 PARKWAY CIRCLE MONTEVALLO
310 PARKWAY CIRCLE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


310 PARKWAY CIRCLE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 801 WOOD TRACE CIRCLE LEEDS
801 WOOD TRACE CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


801 WOOD TRACE CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 940 VALLEY CIRCLE LEEDS
940 VALLEY CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


940 VALLEY CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$340000
For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1021 53RD STREET BIRMINGHAM
1021 53RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


1021 53RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$340000
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 10061 COUNTY LINE ROAD DORA
10061 COUNTY LINE ROAD DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)


10061 COUNTY LINE ROAD
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$340000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2305 COUNTY ROAD 625 THORSBY
2305 COUNTY ROAD 625 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


2305 COUNTY ROAD 625
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329000
For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3505 OAKDALE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3505 OAKDALE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3505 OAKDALE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2141 PEACOCK LANE BIRMINGHAM
2141 PEACOCK LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2141 PEACOCK LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4512 MARYLAND AVENUE IRONDALE
4512 MARYLAND AVENUE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


4512 MARYLAND AVENUE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 130 SAVANNAH LANE CALERA
130 SAVANNAH LANE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


130 SAVANNAH LANE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Michelle Hyde at 205-368-1674 or email mhyde@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1923 SHELBY FOREST PLACE CHELSEA
1923 SHELBY FOREST PLACE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


1923 SHELBY FOREST PLACE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Tayler Brohl at 205-587-1370 or email tbrohl@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1032 PILGRIM LANE MONTEVALLO
1032 PILGRIM LANE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


1032 PILGRIM LANE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$260000
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant-Goggins at 205-948-4108 or email jbgoggins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 276 WARWICK LANE ALABASTER
276 WARWICK LANE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


276 WARWICK LANE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3362 WILDEWOOD DRIVE PELHAM
3362 WILDEWOOD DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


3362 WILDEWOOD DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at (205) 531-0285 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2188 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD HAYDEN
2188 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


2188 OSCAR BRADFORD ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$227000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3748 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3748 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3748 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$226000
For more info, contact Jasper Cleage at 205-305-4780 or email jcleage@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2138 RUSSET MEADOWS LANE BIRMINGHAM
2138 RUSSET MEADOWS LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2138 RUSSET MEADOWS LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Sloane Rhoden at 205-492-6609 or email srhoden@realtysouth.com


Photo of 771 PORTER GREEN PLACE BESSEMER
771 PORTER GREEN PLACE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


771 PORTER GREEN PLACE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com


Photo of 295 RETREAT LANE COLUMBIANA
295 RETREAT LANE COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)


295 RETREAT LANE
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000
For more info, contact George Ash at 205-910-4173 or email gash@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5562 SPANISH TRACE PINSON
5562 SPANISH TRACE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5562 SPANISH TRACE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2903 CLEMENTS STREET ADAMSVILLE
2903 CLEMENTS STREET ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005 (RealtySouth)


2903 CLEMENTS STREET
ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$174900
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3016 VIRGINIA DRIVE HUEYTOWN
3016 VIRGINIA DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


3016 VIRGINIA DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2726 SOUTHBURY CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2726 SOUTHBURY CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2726 SOUTHBURY CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3001 SUMMIT LANE FULTONDALE
3001 SUMMIT LANE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3001 SUMMIT LANE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169000
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 179 NIKKI LANE WARRIOR
179 NIKKI LANE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


179 NIKKI LANE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2203 RUHAMA STREET COTTONDALE
2203 RUHAMA STREET COTTONDALE,AL 35453 (RealtySouth)


2203 RUHAMA STREET
COTTONDALE,AL 35453
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 9433 OLD TENNESSEE PIKE ROAD PINSON
9433 OLD TENNESSEE PIKE ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


9433 OLD TENNESSEE PIKE ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$145900
For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2625 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2625 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2625 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$135000
For more info, contact Jason Turner at 205-870-5420 or email jturner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 59 PARK DRIVE SOUTH CLANTON
59 PARK DRIVE SOUTH CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


59 PARK DRIVE SOUTH
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$134900
For more info, contact Cindy Dennis at 205-389-3459 or email cdennis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3101 LORNA ROAD HOOVER
3101 LORNA ROAD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3101 LORNA ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$130000
For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5820 34TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
5820 34TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35207 (RealtySouth)


5820 34TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35207
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Greg Clark at 205-215-9462 or email gclark@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 1389