Browse these 43 new home listings across Birmingham—March 4-6

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 43 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

2008 TRAMMELL CHASE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2008 TRAMMELL CHASE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/3 half baths
$2199999
For more info, contact Michelle Hyde at 205-368-1674 or email mhyde@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5115 GREYSTONE WAY HOOVER
5115 GREYSTONE WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


5115 GREYSTONE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$975000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com

Ad
Excellence is our result

Photo of 2444 SHADES CREST ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
2444 SHADES CREST ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2444 SHADES CREST ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$899000
For more info, contact Laurie Trimm at 205-862-2711 or email ltrimm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7095 HIGHFIELD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
7095 HIGHFIELD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


7095 HIGHFIELD DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$849900
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 93 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE HARPERSVILLE
93 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078 (RealtySouth)


93 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE
HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 749 MILL CREEK ROAD WARRIOR
749 MILL CREEK ROAD WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


749 MILL CREEK ROAD
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3871 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3871 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3871 SPRING VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 409 EDGEWOOD BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD
409 EDGEWOOD BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


409 EDGEWOOD BOULEVARD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$595000
For more info, contact Donna Savage at 205-540-2777 or email dsavage@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3115 SUNRISE LANE BIRMINGHAM
3115 SUNRISE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3115 SUNRISE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$530000
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 533 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
533 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


533 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Angie Perry at 205-266-5976 or email aperry@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 2144 GREENVIEW LANE HOOVER
2144 GREENVIEW LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2144 GREENVIEW LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$485000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 342 LATHROP AVENUE HOMEWOOD
342 LATHROP AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


342 LATHROP AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3809 FARRINGTON WOOD CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
3809 FARRINGTON WOOD CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3809 FARRINGTON WOOD CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 1667 OAK PARK LANE HOOVER
1667 OAK PARK LANE HOOVER,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


1667 OAK PARK LANE
HOOVER,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 123 ASHLEIGH ROAD HELENA
123 ASHLEIGH ROAD HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HILLSBORO 03/05 14:00-16:00
123 ASHLEIGH ROAD
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$415000
For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7113 OAK CRESCENT LANE GARDENDALE
7113 OAK CRESCENT LANE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


7113 OAK CRESCENT LANE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Kathy Caufield at 205-240-8973 or email kcaufield@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1945 STRAWBERRY LANE HOOVER
1945 STRAWBERRY LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1945 STRAWBERRY LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 5144 COLONIAL PARK ROAD BIRMINGHAM
5144 COLONIAL PARK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


5144 COLONIAL PARK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 1789 VESTAVIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
1789 VESTAVIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1789 VESTAVIEW LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 310 PARKWAY CIRCLE MONTEVALLO
310 PARKWAY CIRCLE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


310 PARKWAY CIRCLE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com

Ad
integrity is our standard

Photo of 2112 MORRIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2112 MORRIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2112 MORRIS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Cindy Hodges at 205-566-3553 or email chodges@realtysouth.com


Photo of 416 GRANADA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
416 GRANADA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


416 GRANADA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$332500
For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4356 HIGGINBOTHAM ROAD PINSON
4356 HIGGINBOTHAM ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


4356 HIGGINBOTHAM ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 103 WOODWARD ROAD TRUSSVILLE
103 WOODWARD ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


103 WOODWARD ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Stephanie Loyd at 205-914-7903 or email sloyd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6255 PEREGRINE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
6255 PEREGRINE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6255 PEREGRINE CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$319000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Traci Walter at 205-999-5447 or email twalter@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are out speciality

Photo of 3841 KINROSS PLACE HOOVER
3841 KINROSS PLACE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3841 KINROSS PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1206 MANOR PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS
1206 MANOR PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1206 MANOR PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299500
For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com

Ad
people are our speciality

Photo of 2007 CHANDABROOK DRIVE PELHAM
2007 CHANDABROOK DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHANDALAR 03/06 14:00-16:00
2007 CHANDABROOK DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com

Ad
homes are our business

Photo of 2055 COUNTY ROAD 71 JEMISON
2055 COUNTY ROAD 71 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


2055 COUNTY ROAD 71
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7874 SADDLEWOOD DRIVE BESSEMER
7874 SADDLEWOOD DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


7874 SADDLEWOOD DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9024 MOSLEY MANOR CIRCLE MORRIS
9024 MOSLEY MANOR CIRCLE MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)


9024 MOSLEY MANOR CIRCLE
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 830 12TH STREET PLEASANT GROVE
830 12TH STREET PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


830 12TH STREET
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com

Ad
Stress Free Home Buying - RealtySouth

Photo of 1102 4TH AVENUE CLANTON
1102 4TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1102 4TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$204900
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 20 HIDDEN MEADOWS DRIVE HAYDEN
20 HIDDEN MEADOWS DRIVE HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


20 HIDDEN MEADOWS DRIVE
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 27 3RD AVENUE CLANTON
27 3RD AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


27 3RD AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


Photo of 513 ARDMORE LANE IRONDALE
513 ARDMORE LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


513 ARDMORE LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2014 HIGH SCHOOL ROAD HUEYTOWN
2014 HIGH SCHOOL ROAD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2014 HIGH SCHOOL ROAD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$164900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 430 9TH AVENUE MIDFIELD
430 9TH AVENUE MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


430 9TH AVENUE
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$95000
For more info, contact Leslie Adams at 443.722.1151 or email ladams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3819 WATER AVENUE SELMA
3819 WATER AVENUE SELMA,AL 36701 (RealtySouth)


3819 WATER AVENUE
SELMA,AL 36701
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$79900
For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 822 12TH STREET BESSEMER
822 12TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


822 12TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$35000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1276