38 new home listings across Birmingham—view them Feb. 25-27.

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 38 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

1815 KENSINGTON ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1815 KENSINGTON ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1325000
For more info, contact Carey Martin Donaldson at 205-862-3995 or email cmhd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5619 CANONGATE LANE HOOVER
5619 CANONGATE LANE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


5619 CANONGATE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 149 GURLEY DRIVE ONEONTA
149 GURLEY DRIVE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


149 GURLEY DRIVE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$679000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1484 VINES WAY VESTAVIA HILLS
1484 VINES WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


1484 VINES WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$674900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3506 BROOKWOOD ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3506 BROOKWOOD ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3506 BROOKWOOD ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2312 SAND COVE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2312 SAND COVE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2312 SAND COVE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$529900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1216 OVERLAND DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1216 OVERLAND DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1216 OVERLAND DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$509000
For more info, contact Bonnie Poticny at 205-999-3115 or email bpoticny@realtysouth.com


Photo of 272 LIME CREEK LANE CHELSEA
272 LIME CREEK LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


272 LIME CREEK LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$490000
For more info, contact Dana Patterson at 205-515-1643 or email dpatterson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 578 FORREST DRIVE HOMEWOOD
578 FORREST DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


578 FORREST DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Murry Hard at 205-566-3635 or email mhard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2091 ROSS PARK AVENUE HOOVER
2091 ROSS PARK AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2091 ROSS PARK AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3826 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3826 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


3826 10TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2000 CRESTMONT DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2000 CRESTMONT DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTMONT 02/27 13:00-15:00
2000 CRESTMONT DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$414900
For more info, contact Carrie Gitter at 205-542-0264 or email cgitter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 116 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD
116 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


116 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$407000
For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5249 MEADOW GARDEN LANE BIRMINGHAM
5249 MEADOW GARDEN LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


5249 MEADOW GARDEN LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$364900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3421 CHAPEL HILL PARKWAY FULTONDALE
3421 CHAPEL HILL PARKWAY FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3421 CHAPEL HILL PARKWAY
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Jared Walton at 205-586-7721 or email jawalton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1134 KARL DALY TRACE IRONDALE
1134 KARL DALY TRACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


1134 KARL DALY TRACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1040 BROADWAY PARK HOMEWOOD
1040 BROADWAY PARK HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1040 BROADWAY PARK
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5135 PROMENADE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
5135 PROMENADE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5135 PROMENADE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5532 PARK SIDE CIRCLE HOOVER
5532 PARK SIDE CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 02/26 14:00-16:00
5532 PARK SIDE CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4126 HIGHWAY 119 MONTEVALLO
4126 HIGHWAY 119 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


4126 HIGHWAY 119
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3105 CEDARBROOK LANE TRUSSVILLE
3105 CEDARBROOK LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3105 CEDARBROOK LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 89 SITTON ROAD HAYDEN
89 SITTON ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


89 SITTON ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


Photo of 145 STONEBRIAR DRIVE CALERA
145 STONEBRIAR DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


145 STONEBRIAR DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$210000
For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4052 FOREST LAKES ROAD STERRETT
4052 FOREST LAKES ROAD STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)


4052 FOREST LAKES ROAD
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7117 PINE TREE LANE FAIRFIELD
7117 PINE TREE LANE FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)


7117 PINE TREE LANE
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Kristle Smith at 205-587-8656 or email kristlesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 16069 STONE RIDGE PARKWAY BROOKWOOD
16069 STONE RIDGE PARKWAY BROOKWOOD,AL 35444 (RealtySouth)


16069 STONE RIDGE PARKWAY
BROOKWOOD,AL 35444
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1203 LINCOLN AVENUE ONEONTA
1203 LINCOLN AVENUE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


1203 LINCOLN AVENUE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$164900
For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 863 MERIWETHER DRIVE CALERA
863 MERIWETHER DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


863 MERIWETHER DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155000
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7719 CUMMINGS LOOP MCCALLA
7719 CUMMINGS LOOP MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


7719 CUMMINGS LOOP
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$151900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2427 MALLARD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
2427 MALLARD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2427 MALLARD DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$144900
For more info, contact Sara Beauchamp at 205-335-3783 or email sbeauchamp@realtysouth.com


Photo of 23993 HIGHWAY 231 SYLACAUGA
23993 HIGHWAY 231 SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)


23993 HIGHWAY 231
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129500
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2720 23RD STREET BIRMINGHAM
2720 23RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


2720 23RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$110000
For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 352 COUNTY ROAD 403 CLANTON
352 COUNTY ROAD 403 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


352 COUNTY ROAD 403
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1237 WAVERLY STREET TARRANT
1237 WAVERLY STREET TARRANT,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


1237 WAVERLY STREET
TARRANT,AL 35217
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Nancy Brown at 205-337-4652 or email nbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 436 COLD BRANCH ROAD BLOUNTSVILLE
436 COLD BRANCH ROAD BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031 (RealtySouth)


436 COLD BRANCH ROAD
BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$95000
For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1319 COURT R BIRMINGHAM
1319 COURT R BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218 (RealtySouth)


1319 COURT R
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$80000
For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4728 TERRACE S BIRMINGHAM
4728 TERRACE S BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


4728 TERRACE S
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$75000
For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4732 TERRACE S BIRMINGHAM
4732 TERRACE S BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


4732 TERRACE S
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$72000
For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 1389