41 fresh new homes on the market across Birmingham, Feb. 4-6

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 41 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

1208 PERTHSHIRE COURT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1208 PERTHSHIRE COURT
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 7 full/1 half baths
$2200000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 305 MORRIS BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD
305 MORRIS BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


305 MORRIS BOULEVARD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1350000
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2105 NATALIE LANE HOOVER
2105 NATALIE LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2105 NATALIE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$950000
For more info, contact Maisa Sammour at 205-447-2562 or email msammour@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3117 WOODCLIFT CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3117 WOODCLIFT CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 02/06 14:00-16:00
3117 WOODCLIFT CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$485000
For more info, contact Katherine Allison at 205-870-5420 or email kallison@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 713 WHIPPOORWILL COURT HOOVER
713 WHIPPOORWILL COURT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


713 WHIPPOORWILL COURT
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6429 WINSLOW PARC LANE TRUSSVILLE
6429 WINSLOW PARC LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6429 WINSLOW PARC LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Sara Beauchamp at 205-335-3783 or email sbeauchamp@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1060 28TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1060 28TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1060 28TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3654 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE
3654 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3654 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$421980
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1517 VALLEY VIEW DRIVE HOMEWOOD
1517 VALLEY VIEW DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1517 VALLEY VIEW DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1049 FOREST BROOK DRIVE HOMEWOOD
1049 FOREST BROOK DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1049 FOREST BROOK DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Camille Berry at 205-541-8256 or email camilleberry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6200 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE
6200 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6200 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$387940
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 35 GLENCOE DRIVE WETUMPKA
35 GLENCOE DRIVE WETUMPKA,AL 36092 (RealtySouth)


35 GLENCOE DRIVE
WETUMPKA,AL 36092
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1829 OLD CREEK TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS
1829 OLD CREEK TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1829 OLD CREEK TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3704 HALCYON TERRACE TRUSSVILLE
3704 HALCYON TERRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3704 HALCYON TERRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$371780
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3680 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE
3680 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3680 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$368780
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3708 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE
3708 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3708 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$356780
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5704 8TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5704 8TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5704 8TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 141 SOUTHLAKE LANE HOOVER
141 SOUTHLAKE LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


141 SOUTHLAKE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2229 DEERWOOD ROAD HOOVER
2229 DEERWOOD ROAD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2229 DEERWOOD ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 760 COUNTY ROAD 488 CLANTON
760 COUNTY ROAD 488 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


760 COUNTY ROAD 488
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 416 ROSEWOOD STREET BIRMINGHAM
416 ROSEWOOD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


416 ROSEWOOD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319000
For more info, contact Ann Rawson at 205-822-2364 or email arawson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2352 HACKBERRY LANE HOOVER
2352 HACKBERRY LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2352 HACKBERRY LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Brandy Herschbach at 205-253-5244 or email brandyh@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 6126 KNOB KNOSTER ROAD PINSON
6126 KNOB KNOSTER ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6126 KNOB KNOSTER ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$260000
For more info, contact Denise Ellison at 205-365-2691 or email dellison@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4764 MARYLAND AVENUE IRONDALE
4764 MARYLAND AVENUE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


4764 MARYLAND AVENUE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Judy Weintraub at 205-563-5732 or email jweintraub@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Lynn Coffey at 205-999-0354 or email lcoffey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4471 HEATHERBROOK BOULEVARD TUSCALOOSA
4471 HEATHERBROOK BOULEVARD TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)


4471 HEATHERBROOK BOULEVARD
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Jada Sparks at 205-337-0966 or email jsparks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1301 PEBBLE CREEK CIRCLE GARDENDALE
1301 PEBBLE CREEK CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1301 PEBBLE CREEK CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249000
For more info, contact Bin Truong at 205-200-2809 or email btruong@realtysouth.com


Photo of 820 MONTEZ DRIVE BESSEMER
820 MONTEZ DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


820 MONTEZ DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1812 POWDER PLANT ROAD MCCALLA
1812 POWDER PLANT ROAD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


1812 POWDER PLANT ROAD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 217 YELLOWHAMMER DRIVE ALABASTER
217 YELLOWHAMMER DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


217 YELLOWHAMMER DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5164 GOLDMAR DRIVE IRONDALE
5164 GOLDMAR DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


5164 GOLDMAR DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$207500
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 313 EASTBROOK DRIVE OXFORD
313 EASTBROOK DRIVE OXFORD,AL 36203 (RealtySouth)


313 EASTBROOK DRIVE
OXFORD,AL 36203
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$198900
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1630 EDWARDS STREET DOLOMITE
1630 EDWARDS STREET DOLOMITE,AL 35061 (RealtySouth)


1630 EDWARDS STREET
DOLOMITE,AL 35061
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2794 MOUNT VIEW ROAD HAYDEN
2794 MOUNT VIEW ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


2794 MOUNT VIEW ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 157 COVE LANDING CALERA
157 COVE LANDING CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


157 COVE LANDING
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 508 ROEBUCK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
508 ROEBUCK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


508 ROEBUCK DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$120000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 333 15TH AVENUE CHILDERSBURG
333 15TH AVENUE CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044 (RealtySouth)


333 15TH AVENUE
CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$119999
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3017 CLARENDON AVENUE BESSEMER
3017 CLARENDON AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


3017 CLARENDON AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$77500
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 102 HONEYSUCKLE ROAD HUEYTOWN
102 HONEYSUCKLE ROAD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


102 HONEYSUCKLE ROAD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$45000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7329 NAPLES AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
7329 NAPLES AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


7329 NAPLES AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$20000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 7325 NAPLES AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
7325 NAPLES AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


7325 NAPLES AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$15000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1328