25 new home listings across Birmingham—Jan. 21-23

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 25 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

2812 RHODES CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2812 RHODES CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$537900
For more info, contact Mildred Knight at 205-266-3850 or email mknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4149 OLD LEEDS LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4149 OLD LEEDS LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4149 OLD LEEDS LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 109 KNOLL CREST CIRCLE HOMEWOOD
109 KNOLL CREST CIRCLE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


109 KNOLL CREST CIRCLE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 122 WILLOW LAKE LANE WILSONVILLE
122 WILLOW LAKE LANE WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)


122 WILLOW LAKE LANE
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389500
For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3353 MOUNTAINSIDE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
3353 MOUNTAINSIDE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3353 MOUNTAINSIDE ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Jake Callahan at 205-447-7724 or email jcallahan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2751 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD LEEDS
2751 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)


2751 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5713 12TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5713 12TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


5713 12TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$360000
For more info, contact Sally Bergquist at 205-999-1011 or email sbergquist@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1813 CANTON ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
1813 CANTON ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1813 CANTON ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1135 EMPIRE LANE HOOVER
1135 EMPIRE LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1135 EMPIRE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Traci Walter at 205-999-5447 or email twalter@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 1413 SUNSHINE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1413 SUNSHINE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1413 SUNSHINE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299999
For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 390 BARRINGTON COURT IRONDALE
390 BARRINGTON COURT IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


390 BARRINGTON COURT
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Jake Callahan at 205-447-7724 or email jcallahan@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 640 OLD CAHABA DRIVE HELENA
640 OLD CAHABA DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


640 OLD CAHABA DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 405 HILLYER HIGH ROAD ANNISTON
405 HILLYER HIGH ROAD ANNISTON,AL 36207 (RealtySouth)


405 HILLYER HIGH ROAD
ANNISTON,AL 36207
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3291 CHAPEL HILL PARKWAY FULTONDALE
3291 CHAPEL HILL PARKWAY FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3291 CHAPEL HILL PARKWAY
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 74 BALLINGTON WAY CLANTON
74 BALLINGTON WAY CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


74 BALLINGTON WAY
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Lucinda Little at 334-303-3511 or email llittle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1602 EDWARDS STREET DOLOMITE
1602 EDWARDS STREET DOLOMITE,AL 35061 (RealtySouth)


1602 EDWARDS STREET
DOLOMITE,AL 35061
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1611 EDWARDS STREET DOLOMITE
1611 EDWARDS STREET DOLOMITE,AL 35061 (RealtySouth)


1611 EDWARDS STREET
DOLOMITE,AL 35061
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 723 3RD STREET ALABASTER
723 3RD STREET ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


723 3RD STREET
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$175900
For more info, contact Irene Njihia at 205-821-8235 or email injihia@realtysouth.com


Photo of 320 86TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM
320 86TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


320 86TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$155000
For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 220 CRESTVIEW DRIVE SPRINGVILLE
220 CRESTVIEW DRIVE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


220 CRESTVIEW DRIVE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$135000
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 114 72ND STREET BIRMINGHAM
114 72ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


114 72ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7100 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
7100 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


7100 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 110 BEASLEY ROAD GARDENDALE
110 BEASLEY ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


110 BEASLEY ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$87500
For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 143 DANA ROAD WARRIOR
143 DANA ROAD WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


143 DANA ROAD
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$74900
For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7560 GRIER ROAD WETUMPKA
7560 GRIER ROAD WETUMPKA,AL 36092 (RealtySouth)


7560 GRIER ROAD
WETUMPKA,AL 36092
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$24900
For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 1391