These 31 new home listings across Birmingham are HOT—Jan. 14-16

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 31 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 4406 BRIAR GLEN CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4406 BRIAR GLEN CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


4406 BRIAR GLEN CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1300000
For more info, contact Grace Anli at 717-961-9656 or email graceanli@realtysouth.com


Photo of 516 WAGNER DRIVE ROCKFORD
516 WAGNER DRIVE ROCKFORD,AL 35136 (RealtySouth)


516 WAGNER DRIVE
ROCKFORD,AL 35136
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$734900
For more info, contact Angie Scarbrough at 205-587-4906 or email ascarbrough@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3728 MONTROSE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3728 MONTROSE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3728 MONTROSE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$659000
For more info, contact Laurie Trimm at 205-862-2711 or email ltrimm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3871 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3871 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3871 SPRING VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 943 PINE NEEDLE LANE CLANTON
943 PINE NEEDLE LANE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


943 PINE NEEDLE LANE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$585000
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2329 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2329 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2329 1ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1205 50TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM
1205 50TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


1205 50TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Karly Martin at 205-870-5420 or email kmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3420 COVENTRY DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3420 COVENTRY DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3420 COVENTRY DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Jimbo Kidd at 205-337-6819 or email jkidd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 217 KENSINGTON LANE ALABASTER
217 KENSINGTON LANE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


217 KENSINGTON LANE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2333 VILLAGE CENTER STREET HOOVER
2333 VILLAGE CENTER STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE 01/16 13:00-15:00
2333 VILLAGE CENTER STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Sara Beauchamp at 205-335-3783 or email sbeauchamp@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 604 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
604 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


604 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$380000
For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4221 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4221 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4221 WARREN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 672 OAKMOOR DRIVE HOMEWOOD
672 OAKMOOR DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


672 OAKMOOR DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 5143 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5143 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5143 7TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 21098 DELMAR DRIVE LAKE VIEW
21098 DELMAR DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


21098 DELMAR DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 356 COUNTY ROAD 403 CLANTON
356 COUNTY ROAD 403 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


356 COUNTY ROAD 403
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 2324 EMPIRE ROAD HOOVER
2324 EMPIRE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2324 EMPIRE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6640 REMINGTON DRIVE PELHAM
6640 REMINGTON DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


6640 REMINGTON DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4031 HIGHWAY 29 ONEONTA
4031 HIGHWAY 29 ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


4031 HIGHWAY 29
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 928 JACKSON CIRCLE HELENA
928 JACKSON CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


928 JACKSON CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 13890 HANNAH CREEK ROAD BROOKWOOD
13890 HANNAH CREEK ROAD BROOKWOOD,AL 35444 (RealtySouth)


13890 HANNAH CREEK ROAD
BROOKWOOD,AL 35444
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 17152 CRESCENT DRIVE MCCALLA
17152 CRESCENT DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


17152 CRESCENT DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$180000
For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1617 ASHVILLE ROAD MONTEVALLO
1617 ASHVILLE ROAD MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


1617 ASHVILLE ROAD
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$164900
For more info, contact Sondra McCain at 205-732-4194 or email smccain@realtysouth.com


Photo of 769 COUNTY ROAD 342 MAPLESVILLE
769 COUNTY ROAD 342 MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)


769 COUNTY ROAD 342
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


Photo of 233 HUNTSVILLE AVENUE TRUSSVILLE
233 HUNTSVILLE AVENUE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


233 HUNTSVILLE AVENUE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 308 WOODLAND VILLAGE HOMEWOOD
308 WOODLAND VILLAGE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


308 WOODLAND VILLAGE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$114000
For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 116 LOUIS AVENUE HUEYTOWN
116 LOUIS AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


116 LOUIS AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$109000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 359 COUNTY ROAD 492 VERBENA
359 COUNTY ROAD 492 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


359 COUNTY ROAD 492
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo of 812 SMITH CAMP WAY ADGER
812 SMITH CAMP WAY ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


812 SMITH CAMP WAY
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4009 BANKS STREET BRIGHTON
4009 BANKS STREET BRIGHTON,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


4009 BANKS STREET
BRIGHTON,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49500
For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 1644