Fresh Listings for Christmas 2021 Weekend

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 8 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

112 MONTEVALLO LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


112 MONTEVALLO LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$949000
For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1617 HAMILTON COURT VESTAVIA HILLS
1617 HAMILTON COURT VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


1617 HAMILTON COURT
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 124 MARSEY LANE HOMEWOOD
124 MARSEY LANE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


124 MARSEY LANE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3610 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE
3610 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3610 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$343360
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com

Ad
Love Work Again - RealtySouth

Photo of 3614 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE
3614 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3614 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$343360
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2340 REGENT LANE HOOVER
2340 REGENT LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2340 REGENT LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Traci Walter at 205-999-5447 or email twalter@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 5402 COTTAGE LANE HOOVER
5402 COTTAGE LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


5402 COTTAGE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 598 WILLOW GREEN TRAIL BESSEMER
598 WILLOW GREEN TRAIL BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


598 WILLOW GREEN TRAIL
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$174900
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Rushing Waters
Articles: 506