These 26 homes on the Birmingham market are too good to be true—check ’em out Dec. 17-19

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 26 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 191 CROSSCUT ROAD ALABASTER
191 CROSSCUT ROAD ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


191 CROSSCUT ROAD
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$4850000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3612 WOODRIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3612 WOODRIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3612 WOODRIDGE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1325000
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3788 VILLA DRIVE IRONDALE
3788 VILLA DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


3788 VILLA DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$759000
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com

Ad
We're Hiring - RealySouth

Photo of 129 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD
129 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


129 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$529000
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7887 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
7887 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7887 CALDWELL DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$484900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com

Ad
We're Hiring - RealySouth

Photo of 613 OAKMOOR DRIVE HOMEWOOD
613 OAKMOOR DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


613 OAKMOOR DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 429 SHADY GROVE ROAD RANDOLPH
429 SHADY GROVE ROAD RANDOLPH,AL 36792 (RealtySouth)


429 SHADY GROVE ROAD
RANDOLPH,AL 36792
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Carla Killingsworth at 205-299-1793 or email ckillingsworth@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9936 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9936 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


9936 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$340909
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2265 SHERRLYN DRIVE HOOVER
2265 SHERRLYN DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2265 SHERRLYN DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 520 2ND AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE
520 2ND AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


520 2ND AVENUE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Aubrey Johnson at 205-365-4440 or email ajohnson@realtysouth.com

Ad
Love Work Again - RealtySouth

Photo of 285 PEGGY ANN LANE ONEONTA
285 PEGGY ANN LANE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


285 PEGGY ANN LANE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 635 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE
635 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


635 BLACKBERRY GLENN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$296995
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Ad
We're Hiring - RealySouth

Photo of 645 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE
645 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


645 BLACKBERRY GLENN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$296995
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9940 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9940 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


9940 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$291870
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 9944 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9944 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


9944 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$285665
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4679 VINTAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM
4679 VINTAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


4679 VINTAGE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


187 JASMINE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


187 JASMINE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5574 CHERYL DRIVE PINSON
5574 CHERYL DRIVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5574 CHERYL DRIVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1575 HAMBY AVENUE IRONDALE
1575 HAMBY AVENUE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


1575 HAMBY AVENUE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$170000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 566 THE HEIGHTS LANE CALERA
566 THE HEIGHTS LANE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


566 THE HEIGHTS LANE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Joe Elliott at 205-410-7482 or email jelliott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1661 PATTON CHAPEL ROAD HOOVER
1661 PATTON CHAPEL ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1661 PATTON CHAPEL ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com

Ad
We're Hiring - RealySouth

Photo of 40533 HIGHWAY 75 ALTOONA
40533 HIGHWAY 75 ALTOONA,AL 35952 (RealtySouth)


40533 HIGHWAY 75
ALTOONA,AL 35952
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo of 455 RIVER HILL LANE ADGER
455 RIVER HILL LANE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


455 RIVER HILL LANE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$120000
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Ad
Sell with the name you know - RealtySouth

Photo of 4710 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4710 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


4710 13TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$59900
For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1521 MEADOW LANE BIRMINGHAM
1521 MEADOW LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


1521 MEADOW LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$45000
For more info, contact Gage Sumner at 205-513-0693 or email gsumner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 12272 WISHING WELL LANE MCCALLA
12272 WISHING WELL LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


12272 WISHING WELL LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$36000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1187