22 move-in ready homes for sale in Birmingham—find yours Dec. 10-12

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 22 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3036 WARRINGTON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3036 WARRINGTON ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689000
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3633 WESTBURY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3633 WESTBURY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3633 WESTBURY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Steve Todd at 205-789-2587 or email stodd@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3000 PANORAMA BROOK CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
3000 PANORAMA BROOK CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3000 PANORAMA BROOK CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$609000
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo of 101 HIGHLAND RIDGE DRIVE CHELSEA
101 HIGHLAND RIDGE DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


101 HIGHLAND RIDGE DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Phyllis Alldredge at 205-222-1186 or email palldredge@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3200 WESTBROOK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3200 WESTBROOK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3200 WESTBROOK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1926 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1926 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1926 20TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5632 9TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5632 9TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5632 9TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3435 CEDARBROOK CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
3435 CEDARBROOK CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3435 CEDARBROOK CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6817 OAKLAWN LANE MCCALLA
6817 OAKLAWN LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6817 OAKLAWN LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo of 238 TRADEWINDS CIRCLE ALABASTER
238 TRADEWINDS CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


238 TRADEWINDS CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259000
For more info, contact Bob Hunter at 205-243-5042 or email bhunter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6130 LIVINGSTON DRIVE ALTOONA
6130 LIVINGSTON DRIVE ALTOONA,AL 35952 (RealtySouth)


6130 LIVINGSTON DRIVE
ALTOONA,AL 35952
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 3023 ASBURY PARK PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS
3023 ASBURY PARK PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3023 ASBURY PARK PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 35 KORNEGAY DRIVE WEST BLOCTON
35 KORNEGAY DRIVE WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)


35 KORNEGAY DRIVE
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 4745 CHRISTIE LANE BIRMINGHAM
4745 CHRISTIE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


4745 CHRISTIE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1203 GOLDEN EYE LANE CLANTON
1203 GOLDEN EYE LANE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1203 GOLDEN EYE LANE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 168 CAMBRIDGE PARK DRIVE MONTEVALLO
168 CAMBRIDGE PARK DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


168 CAMBRIDGE PARK DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 136 CATTAIL LANE CALERA
136 CATTAIL LANE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


136 CATTAIL LANE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$183000
For more info, contact Daphne Curtis at 205-887-2605 or email dcurtis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1273 STAFFORD DRIVE MONTGOMERY
1273 STAFFORD DRIVE MONTGOMERY,AL 36117 (RealtySouth)


1273 STAFFORD DRIVE
MONTGOMERY,AL 36117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$163500
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 13024 FISHER CIRCLE MCCALLA
13024 FISHER CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


13024 FISHER CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

Photo of 409 HERITAGE PLACE PINSON
409 HERITAGE PLACE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


409 HERITAGE PLACE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$110000
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 216 FAIRY AVENUE HUEYTOWN
216 FAIRY AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


216 FAIRY AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$90000
For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6221 COUNTY ROAD 42 ONEONTA
6221 COUNTY ROAD 42 ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


6221 COUNTY ROAD 42
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49900
For more info, contact Ronnie Baker at 256-515-1926 or email rbaker@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth

For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1328