37 new home listings across Birmingham, Nov. 5-7

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 37 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Untitled
3033 OVERHILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3033 OVERHILL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$2950000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3020 COUNTRY CLUB ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3020 COUNTRY CLUB ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3020 COUNTRY CLUB ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$2850000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 3516 REDMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM
3516 REDMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3516 REDMONT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$1349900
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 4216 OVERLOOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4216 OVERLOOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4216 OVERLOOK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4233 KENNESAW DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4233 KENNESAW DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4233 KENNESAW DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Carey Martin Donaldson at 205-862-3995 or email cmhd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 221 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD
221 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


221 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$545000
For more info, contact Cecil Clark at 205-706-3564 or email cclark@realtysouth.com


Photo of 300 HERITAGE DRIVE SPRINGVILLE
300 HERITAGE DRIVE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


300 HERITAGE DRIVE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Kathryn Harwell at 205-999-6859 or email kharwell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2380 COUNTY ROAD 44 JEMISON
2380 COUNTY ROAD 44 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


2380 COUNTY ROAD 44
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 5130 SHADES CREST ROAD BESSEMER
5130 SHADES CREST ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


5130 SHADES CREST ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Brandy Herschbach at 205-253-5244 or email brandyh@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2005 DORSETT CIRCLE MOODY
2005 DORSETT CIRCLE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


2005 DORSETT CIRCLE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$410000
For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio at 205-222-8516 or email edellaccio@realtysouth.com


Photo of 212 CEDAR MEADOW ALABASTER
212 CEDAR MEADOW ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)


212 CEDAR MEADOW
ALABASTER,AL 35114
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$391900
For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com


Photo of 129 OAKLYN HILLS DRIVE CHELSEA
129 OAKLYN HILLS DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


129 OAKLYN HILLS DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 4143 PARK CROSSINGS DRIVE CHELSEA
4143 PARK CROSSINGS DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


4143 PARK CROSSINGS DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$359000
For more info, contact Leigh Anne Priest at 205-441-1269 or email lpriest@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1557 LAURENS STREET HOOVER
1557 LAURENS STREET HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


1557 LAURENS STREET
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$358900
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2104 21ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2104 21ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2104 21ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Jacob Dorsett at 205-296-4941 or email jdorsett@realtysouth.com


Photo of 11607 COUNTY ROAD 29 CLANTON
11607 COUNTY ROAD 29 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


11607 COUNTY ROAD 29
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339000
For more info, contact Cindy Garrett at 205-217-7268 or email cgarrett@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 154 BLACKSTONE COURT CHELSEA
154 BLACKSTONE COURT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


154 BLACKSTONE COURT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4601 COTSWOLD LANE BIRMINGHAM
4601 COTSWOLD LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4601 COTSWOLD LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$332000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 643 RUMBLE AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
643 RUMBLE AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


643 RUMBLE AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Alex McCain at 334-315-4831 or email amccain@realtysouth.com


Photo of 512 BAKER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
512 BAKER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


512 BAKER DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$317800
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2205 CUMBERLAND LAKE DRIVE PINSON
2205 CUMBERLAND LAKE DRIVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


2205 CUMBERLAND LAKE DRIVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo of 115 BROOK HIGHLAND COVE BIRMINGHAM
115 BROOK HIGHLAND COVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


115 BROOK HIGHLAND COVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Janie Robbins at 205-517-1751 or email jrobbins@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 536 OVERHILL ROAD PELHAM
536 OVERHILL ROAD PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


536 OVERHILL ROAD
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2290 OLD ROCKY RIDGE ROAD HOOVER
2290 OLD ROCKY RIDGE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2290 OLD ROCKY RIDGE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$264500
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 145 REUBEN CIRCLE ODENVILLE
145 REUBEN CIRCLE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)


145 REUBEN CIRCLE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$260000
For more info, contact Mercy Lozinski at 205-470-8141 or email mlozinski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 745 5TH STREET PLEASANT GROVE
745 5TH STREET PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


745 5TH STREET
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5267 COTTAGE LANE HOOVER
5267 COTTAGE LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


5267 COTTAGE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2288 RIDGEMONT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
2288 RIDGEMONT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2288 RIDGEMONT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$229000
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 4717 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4717 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4717 3RD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Pye Parson at 205-837-8188 or email pparson@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 3013 BRISCOE STREET FULTONDALE
3013 BRISCOE STREET FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3013 BRISCOE STREET
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - We're Hiring

Photo of 2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$132900
For more info, contact Murry Hard at 205-566-3635 or email mhard@realtysouth.com

Ad
RealtySouth - Join the best

Photo of 2115 29TH AVENUE HUEYTOWN
2115 29TH AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2115 29TH AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 108 ROSE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
108 ROSE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


108 ROSE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$122500
For more info, contact Haven Miller at 205-572-1111 or email hmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo of 106 ROCKETT AVENUE CLANTON
106 ROCKETT AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


106 ROCKETT AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$119900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 549 LAKESHORE DRIVE ONEONTA
549 LAKESHORE DRIVE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


549 LAKESHORE DRIVE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69000
For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo of 489 COUNTY ROAD 21 MAPLESVILLE
489 COUNTY ROAD 21 MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)


489 COUNTY ROAD 21
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/2 half baths
$59900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1320