43 new home listings to get your weekend started, Sept. 10-12

Read Time 5 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 43 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

43 new home listings to get your weekend started, Sept. 10-12
7001 FOUNDERS DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


7001 FOUNDERS DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$859900
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4216 OVERLOOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4216 OVERLOOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


4216 OVERLOOK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2917 PUMP HOUSE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
2917 PUMP HOUSE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK 09/12 14:00-16:00
2917 PUMP HOUSE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$699000
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1338 ANGLEWOOD DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1338 ANGLEWOOD DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1338 ANGLEWOOD DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3845 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3845 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3845 SPRING VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4065 MONTEVALLO ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
4065 MONTEVALLO ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4065 MONTEVALLO ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1512 BLIND BROOK LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
1512 BLIND BROOK LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1512 BLIND BROOK LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5622 OLD LEEDS ROAD IRONDALE
5622 OLD LEEDS ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


5622 OLD LEEDS ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429000
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2300 VESTBROOK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2300 VESTBROOK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2300 VESTBROOK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$410000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 52 HODGENS ROAD CHELSEA
52 HODGENS ROAD CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 09/12 14:00-16:00
52 HODGENS ROAD
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2060 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2060 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


2060 20TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Sylvia Crawford at 205-222-4241 or email scrawford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1319 31ST STREET BIRMINGHAM
1319 31ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234 (RealtySouth)


1319 31ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$379500
For more info, contact Kevin Barnes at 256-487-5956 or email kbarnes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1024 58TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1024 58TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


1024 58TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$364500
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1914 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1914 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


1914 3RD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 825 STONERIDGE DRIVE HELENA
825 STONERIDGE DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


825 STONERIDGE DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo of 130 HAWKS BEND LANE ODENVILLE
130 HAWKS BEND LANE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)


130 HAWKS BEND LANE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2923 CENTRAL AVENUE HOMEWOOD
2923 CENTRAL AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


2923 CENTRAL AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 12376 BAMA ROCK GARDEN ROAD VANCE
12376 BAMA ROCK GARDEN ROAD VANCE,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)


12376 BAMA ROCK GARDEN ROAD
VANCE,AL 35490
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Erin Isbell at 205-454-0712 or email eisbell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2419 DALTON DRIVE PELHAM
2419 DALTON DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


2419 DALTON DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Linda Carroll at 205-915-3097 or email licarroll@realtysouth.com


Photo of 518 PORTOBELLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM
518 PORTOBELLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


518 PORTOBELLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact David Crane at 205-410-5253 or email dcrane@realtysouth.com


Photo of 813 OLA STREET CLANTON
813 OLA STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


813 OLA STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$282500
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2022 PARK PLACE DRIVE MOODY
2022 PARK PLACE DRIVE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


2022 PARK PLACE DRIVE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$270000
For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1208 CRESTHILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM
1208 CRESTHILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1208 CRESTHILL ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6799 RIDGECREST CIRCLE MCCALLA
6799 RIDGECREST CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6799 RIDGECREST CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245900
For more info, contact Kristle Smith at 205-587-8656 or email kristlesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 952 MCALLISTER DRIVE CALERA
952 MCALLISTER DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


952 MCALLISTER DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5721 MARCHESTER CIRCLE PINSON
5721 MARCHESTER CIRCLE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5721 MARCHESTER CIRCLE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$195000
For more info, contact Christi Kyle at 205-478-2525 or email ckyle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2653 LABURNUM DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
2653 LABURNUM DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


2653 LABURNUM DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$190000
For more info, contact Beth Harris at 205-565-6311 or email bharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2044 GRAYSON VALLEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
2044 GRAYSON VALLEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


2044 GRAYSON VALLEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$180000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 133 WEST GREEN VESTAVIA HILLS
133 WEST GREEN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


133 WEST GREEN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$160000
For more info, contact Donna Savage at 205-540-2777 or email dsavage@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4361 SILVER LAKE ROAD PINSON
4361 SILVER LAKE ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


4361 SILVER LAKE ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$135500
For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 823 VESTAVIA VILLA COURT VESTAVIA HILLS
823 VESTAVIA VILLA COURT VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


823 VESTAVIA VILLA COURT
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$124900
For more info, contact Ellen Sharley Melville at 205-835-7099 or email esharley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1661 PATTON CHAPEL ROAD HOOVER
1661 PATTON CHAPEL ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1661 PATTON CHAPEL ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$120500
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 350 POINT CLEAR DRIVE ADGER
350 POINT CLEAR DRIVE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)


350 POINT CLEAR DRIVE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$119900
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2213 1ST PLACE CENTER POINT
2213 1ST PLACE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


2213 1ST PLACE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$119500
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2449 22ND STREET HUEYTOWN
2449 22ND STREET HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2449 22ND STREET
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$79900
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 403 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
403 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


403 SKYVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$70000
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com


Photo of 410 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
410 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


410 SKYVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$70000
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com


Photo of 405 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
405 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


405 SKYVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$70000
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1822 COON CREEK ROAD EMPIRE
1822 COON CREEK ROAD EMPIRE,AL 35063 (RealtySouth)


1822 COON CREEK ROAD
EMPIRE,AL 35063
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$69900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 180 COUNTY ROAD 206 ARLEY
180 COUNTY ROAD 206 ARLEY,AL 35541 (RealtySouth)


180 COUNTY ROAD 206
ARLEY,AL 35541
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$65000
For more info, contact Nathan Nichols at 205-215-8527 or email nnichols@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3205 BALSAM AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3205 BALSAM AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35221 (RealtySouth)


3205 BALSAM AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35221
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$65000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 408 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
408 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


408 SKYVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$65000
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com


Photo of 787 LANNIE BONNER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
787 LANNIE BONNER CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)


787 LANNIE BONNER CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$39500
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1108