41 new home listings wowing Birmingham—Aug. 13-15

Read Time 5 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 41 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

41 new home listings wowing Birmingham—Aug. 13-15
1787 GLASSCOTT TRAIL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1787 GLASSCOTT TRAIL
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1799000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1410 SUTHERLAND PLACE HOMEWOOD
1410 SUTHERLAND PLACE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GROVE PARK 08/15 14:00-16:00
1410 SUTHERLAND PLACE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1199999
For more info, contact Brandy Herschbach at 205-253-5244 or email brandyh@realtysouth.com


Photo of 934 LINWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM
934 LINWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


934 LINWOOD ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$835000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2405 MONTE VISTA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2405 MONTE VISTA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2405 MONTE VISTA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2610 CARRIAGE PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK
2610 CARRIAGE PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2610 CARRIAGE PLACE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 107 MECCA AVENUE HOMEWOOD
107 MECCA AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


107 MECCA AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3233 MOCKINGBIRD LANE HOOVER
3233 MOCKINGBIRD LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3233 MOCKINGBIRD LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$629000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4534 MARTIN WILSON ROAD TRUSSVILLE
4534 MARTIN WILSON ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


4534 MARTIN WILSON ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$589000
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3520 CHICKERING CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
3520 CHICKERING CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3520 CHICKERING CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$535000
For more info, contact Joyce Dabbs at 205-447-8442 or email jdabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 209 LIBERTY LANE CHELSEA
209 LIBERTY LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


209 LIBERTY LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$463800
For more info, contact Candis Keesee at 334-372-0745 or email ckeesee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1414 MANHATTAN STREET HOMEWOOD
1414 MANHATTAN STREET HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1414 MANHATTAN STREET
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 205 ROWNTREE PATH HELENA
205 ROWNTREE PATH HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


205 ROWNTREE PATH
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


Photo of 225 AMBERGATE CIRCLE PELHAM
225 AMBERGATE CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


225 AMBERGATE CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$420000
For more info, contact Brandon Tinsley at 205-292-4423 or email btinsley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8573 SHADY TRAIL HELENA
8573 SHADY TRAIL HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


8573 SHADY TRAIL
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2199 HIGHWAY 23 SPRINGVILLE
2199 HIGHWAY 23 SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


2199 HIGHWAY 23
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Mercy Lozinski at 205-470-8141 or email mlozinski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3728 VILLAGE CENTER WAY HOOVER
3728 VILLAGE CENTER WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3728 VILLAGE CENTER WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 702 BARRISTERS COURT BIRMINGHAM
702 BARRISTERS COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


702 BARRISTERS COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$252500
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3325 RIDGELY CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
3325 RIDGELY CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3325 RIDGELY CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2237 ACTON PARK CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
2237 ACTON PARK CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2237 ACTON PARK CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1101 EMERALD RIDGE DRIVE CALERA
1101 EMERALD RIDGE DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


1101 EMERALD RIDGE DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2410 RICHELIEU LANE HOOVER
2410 RICHELIEU LANE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2410 RICHELIEU LANE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4665 CLUBVIEW DRIVE BESSEMER
4665 CLUBVIEW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4665 CLUBVIEW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo of 893 DUNWOODY LANE BIRMINGHAM
893 DUNWOODY LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


893 DUNWOODY LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Deidre Williams at 205-886-2838 or email dewilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3017 ALAN SHEPARD DRIVE HUEYTOWN
3017 ALAN SHEPARD DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


3017 ALAN SHEPARD DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo of 189 BRIARFIELD LANE CALERA
189 BRIARFIELD LANE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


189 BRIARFIELD LANE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact George Ash at 205-910-4173 or email gash@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3879 OVERTON MANOR TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS
3879 OVERTON MANOR TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3879 OVERTON MANOR TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1001 PARKWOOD CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
1001 PARKWOOD CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


1001 PARKWOOD CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Valerie Cunningham at 301-346-5001 or email vcunningham@realtysouth.com


Photo of 120 SUNSET LANE JEMISON
120 SUNSET LANE JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


120 SUNSET LANE
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Ray Carter at 205-569-8599 or email rcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2372 RIDGEMONT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
2372 RIDGEMONT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2372 RIDGEMONT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Jocquelyn Griggs at 205-586-3455 or email jgriggs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7904 MCINTYRE ROAD TRUSSVILLE
7904 MCINTYRE ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7904 MCINTYRE ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$187000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 625 PINEWOOD AVENUE BESSEMER
625 PINEWOOD AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REW CHARLIE RAVINE 08/15 14:00-16:00
625 PINEWOOD AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 730 GRAMOR DRIVE BESSEMER
730 GRAMOR DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


730 GRAMOR DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 628 CORY STREET BESSEMER
628 CORY STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


628 CORY STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$162000
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 730 WESTWOOD ROAD MOUNT OLIVE
730 WESTWOOD ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)


730 WESTWOOD ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 295 WALDEN COURT MONTEVALLO
295 WALDEN COURT MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


295 WALDEN COURT
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$143500
For more info, contact Jaime Phillips at 205-432-8481 or email jphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo of 306 ANN AVENUE CLANTON
306 ANN AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


306 ANN AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$142900
For more info, contact Lucinda Little at 334-303-3511 or email llittle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7714 BLUFF RIDGE ROAD BESSEMER
7714 BLUFF RIDGE ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


7714 BLUFF RIDGE ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139000
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4438 HALEY WAY BIRMINGHAM
4438 HALEY WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


4438 HALEY WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$134900
For more info, contact Kellie Usry at 205-966-1722 or email kusry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 308 3RD STREET SYLACAUGA
308 3RD STREET SYLACAUGA,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)


308 3RD STREET
SYLACAUGA,AL 35150
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115900
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 171 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD
171 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


171 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Mary Hassell Petty at 205-223-1143 or email mpetty@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1108