46 new home listings rocking Birmingham—Aug. 6-8

Read Time 6 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 46 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

46 new home listings rocking Birmingham—Aug. 6-8
932 HIDDEN RIDGE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


932 HIDDEN RIDGE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1750000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3616 BIRCHWOOD CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
3616 BIRCHWOOD CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3616 BIRCHWOOD CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$895000
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3761 CARISBROOKE DRIVE HOOVER
3761 CARISBROOKE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARISBROOKE 08/08 14:00-16:00
3761 CARISBROOKE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$747900
For more info, contact Ellis Till at 205-790-1380 or email etill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2884 COUNTY ROAD 77 CLANTON
2884 COUNTY ROAD 77 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


2884 COUNTY ROAD 77
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$569900
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 521 HIDDEN RIDGE CHELSEA
521 HIDDEN RIDGE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


521 HIDDEN RIDGE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2720 HIGHLAND COURT BIRMINGHAM
2720 HIGHLAND COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2720 HIGHLAND COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5315 MAYS BEND ROAD PELL CITY
5315 MAYS BEND ROAD PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)


5315 MAYS BEND ROAD
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1431 SMOLIAN PLACE BIRMINGHAM
1431 SMOLIAN PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1431 SMOLIAN PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 29200 HIGHWAY 31 CALERA
29200 HIGHWAY 31 CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


29200 HIGHWAY 31
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1400 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER
1400 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1400 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$455488
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3164 DOLLY RIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
3164 DOLLY RIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3164 DOLLY RIDGE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6165 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA
6165 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


6165 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$446803
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2024 EAGLE PARK LANE BIRMINGHAM
2024 EAGLE PARK LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2024 EAGLE PARK LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$400000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1393 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER
1393 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


1393 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389277
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1319 WITHERSPOON DRIVE PRATTVILLE
1319 WITHERSPOON DRIVE PRATTVILLE,AL 36066 (RealtySouth)


1319 WITHERSPOON DRIVE
PRATTVILLE,AL 36066
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$383000
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3840 CROMWELL DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3840 CROMWELL DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3840 CROMWELL DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Dana Norton at 205-266-5050 or email dnorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 303 JOHN AVENUE ATTALLA
303 JOHN AVENUE ATTALLA,AL 35954 (RealtySouth)


303 JOHN AVENUE
ATTALLA,AL 35954
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339000
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com


Photo of 624 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE
624 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


624 BLACKBERRY GLENN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$335763
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 672 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE
672 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)


672 BLACKBERRY GLENN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$335763
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6100 LONGMEADOW CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
6100 LONGMEADOW CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6100 LONGMEADOW CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$334500
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9980 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR
9980 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


9980 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$323213
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2401 CRESTDALE CIRCLE HOOVER
2401 CRESTDALE CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2401 CRESTDALE CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$314500
For more info, contact Anna Fowler at 205-567-5878 or email afowler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 788 KENNEDY DRIVE ONEONTA
788 KENNEDY DRIVE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


788 KENNEDY DRIVE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1939 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1939 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1939 20TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$304900
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3553 LAUREL VIEW LANE HOOVER
3553 LAUREL VIEW LANE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3553 LAUREL VIEW LANE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Gage Sumner at 205-515-0693 or email gsumner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 846 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON
846 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


846 NEW STYLE CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$277000
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3482 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER
3482 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3482 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$262943
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3470 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER
3470 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3470 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$262943
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 850 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON
850 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


850 NEW STYLE CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$252500
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5237 COTTAGE CIRCLE HOOVER
5237 COTTAGE CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


5237 COTTAGE CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Lisa Kaufhold at 205-253-7431 or email lkaufhold@realtysouth.com


Photo of 902 AZALEA ROAD ONEONTA
902 AZALEA ROAD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


902 AZALEA ROAD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact JD Whited at 205-559-1768 or email jdwhited@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2205 COUNTY ROAD 918 CLANTON
2205 COUNTY ROAD 918 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


2205 COUNTY ROAD 918
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2054 HIGHLAND DRIVE GARDENDALE
2054 HIGHLAND DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


2054 HIGHLAND DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5079 ABBEY LANE BIRMINGHAM
5079 ABBEY LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


5079 ABBEY LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Kristle Smith at 205-587-8656 or email kristlesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2213 COUNTY ROAD 25 JEMISON
2213 COUNTY ROAD 25 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


2213 COUNTY ROAD 25
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 226 CEDAR CIRCLE CLANTON
226 CEDAR CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


226 CEDAR CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 600 8TH STREET CLANTON
600 8TH STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


600 8TH STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1006 YELLOWLEAF LANE MAYLENE
1006 YELLOWLEAF LANE MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)


1006 YELLOWLEAF LANE
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$190000
For more info, contact Michael Dunkling at 205-617-9004 or email mdunkling@realtysouth.com


Photo of 195 BELL DRIVE RAGLAND
195 BELL DRIVE RAGLAND,AL 35131 (RealtySouth)


195 BELL DRIVE
RAGLAND,AL 35131
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Michael Jenkins at 205-585-5549 or email mjenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3443 HOPEWELL CHURCH ROAD WEST BLOCTON
3443 HOPEWELL CHURCH ROAD WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)


3443 HOPEWELL CHURCH ROAD
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$177700
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2525 6TH STREET CENTER POINT
2525 6TH STREET CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


2525 6TH STREET
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$170000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 311 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER
311 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


311 STERLING OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 61 TEAL DRIVE HAYDEN
61 TEAL DRIVE HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


61 TEAL DRIVE
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Lee Ann O’Toole at 205-907-6647 or email lotoole@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2615 NOVEL DRIVE HUEYTOWN
2615 NOVEL DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2615 NOVEL DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5650 AZZ HIGGINS DRIVE SYLVAN SPRINGS
5650 AZZ HIGGINS DRIVE SYLVAN SPRINGS,AL 35118 (RealtySouth)


5650 AZZ HIGGINS DRIVE
SYLVAN SPRINGS,AL 35118
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$89500
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7712 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
7712 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


7712 1ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$77500
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1112